Barret's Chapel School

"Believing, Caring, Succeeding"

10280 Godwin Road Arlington, TN 38002

Phone (901) 416-0325

Fax (901) 416-0321

DEPARTMENTS

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Sixth Grade

Seventh Grade

Eighth Grade

Department of Exceptional Children

Mrs. Jerden

SPED Asst.

jerdenmv@scsk12.org

Mrs. Jones

SPED Asst.

jonessl3@scsk12.org

Mrs. Richmond

SPED Asst.

richmondv@scsk12.org

Mrs. Thornton

SPED Asst.

thorntonl@scsk12.org

MR. Thomas

SPED Asst.

thomastl1@scsk12.org

World Languages

Mrs. Henton

Spanish (K-8)

hentonk@scsk12.org

Mrs. White
ESL

whitea3@scsk12.org

Clue

Art

Mrs. Ballenger

ballengera@scsk12.org

Music

Mrs. Adler

adleras@scsk12.org

Band

Guidance

Library

P.E.

Staff

Mrs. Starks

Attendance

starkssc@scsk12.org

Mrs. Smith

Financial Secretary

smitha13@scsk12.org

Mrs. Sosa

Instructional Asst.

sosaac@scsk12.org

Mrs. Douglas

Plant Manager

douglasra@scsk12.org

Mrs. Watson

Nutrition Manager

watsonaj@scsk12.org

Mrs. Macklin

Nutrition Technician

Mrs. Seals

Nutrition Technician

Officer Jade

School Resource Officer

jadetk@scsk12.org

Mr. Robinson

ISS  Monitor

robinsonkd@scsk12.org

SHELBY COUNTY SCHOOLS OFFERS EDUCATIONAL AND EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES WITHOUT REGARD TO RACE, COLOR, NATIONAL ORIGIN, RELIGION, SEX, CREED, AGE, OR DISABILITY.

 

SHELBY COUNTY SCHOOLS IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR QUESTIONABLE OR CONTROVERSIAL CONTENT FOUND THROUGH LINKS EXTERNAL TO THIS SITE

BARRET'S CHAPEL SCHOOL © 2014 all rights reserved.