Home
Faculty and Staff
Campus Maps
Registration Information
About CMS
Calendars
PTA
Athletics
Clubs & Activities
School Supply Lists
Library Information
CMS Newsletter
Band Calendar
Quick Links
Teacher Websites
Online Grades
SCS
 

 

 

Our Administration

Principal
Ingrid Warren
7th Grade Administrator
Assistant Principal
Ray McCain
8th Grade Administrator
Assistant Principal
Anne Robinson
6th Grade Administrator

 


6th Grade Teachers

Room #
TEACHER
EMAIL
SUBJECT
Room 207
Mrs. D. Clayton mclayton@scsk12.org Science
Room 209
Mrs. M. Francisco mfrancisco@scsk12.org Humanities
Room 206
Mrs. D. Thompson dthompson@scsk12.org Language Arts
Room 204
Mrs. K. Vazquez kvazquez@scsk12.org Math
Room 217
Mrs. C. Kent
ckent@scsk12.org
Math
Room 215
Mrs. D. Hammond
dhammond@scsk12.org
Language Arts
Room 213
Mrs. A. Jackson
a1jackson@scsk12.org
Science
Room 212
Mrs. A. Shelton
ashelton@scsk12.org
Humanities
Room 211
Mrs. S. Christy
schristy@scsk12.org
Humanities / Science
Room 201
Ms. L. McLemore
l2mclemore@scsk12.org

Science

Room 200
Ms. D. Smart
dsmart@scsk12.org
Humanities
Room 203
Mrs. A. Robinson
a1robinson@scsk12.org
Math
Room 202
Ms. J. Mullins
jmullins@scsk12.org

Language Arts

Room 214
Mrs. P. Nobles mnobles@scsk12.org Language Arts

 

7th Grade Teachers

Room #
TEACHER
EMAIL
SUBJECT
Room 100
Mrs. L. Atieh
latieh@scsk12.org
Math
Room 101
Mr. T. Keys
tkeys@scsk12.org
Science
Room 102
Mrs. J. Thompson jthompson@scsk12.org Humanities
Room 106
Mr. D. Curry
d1curry@scsk12.org

Humanities

Room 107
Mrs. C. Kallaher
ckallaher@scsk12.org
Math
Room 105
Mrs. K. Braxton
kbraxton@scsk12.org
Science
Room 104
Mrs. A. Elrod
aelrod@scsk12.org

Language Arts

Room 111
Mrs. V. Talley vtalley@scsk12.org Math
Room 113
Mrs. S. Chiulli schiulli@scsk12.org Science
Room 110
Mrs. S. Greenburg sgreenburg@scsk12.org Humanities
Language Arts (APEX)
Room 103
Ms. K. Fowler kfowler@scsk12.org Language Arts
Room 212
Mrs. D. Fields dfields@scsk12.org Language Arts (APEX)

 

8th Grade Teachers

Room #
TEACHER
EMAIL
SUBJECT
Room 114
Mr. K. Clinton
kclinton@scsk12.org
Humanities
Room 111
Mrs. V. Tally
vtally@scsk12.org
Math
Room 504
Mrs. L.Talarico
ltalarico@scsk12.org
Science / Math
Room 503 Mrs. C. Guthrie cguthrie@scsk12.org Language Arts
Room 502 Mrs. P. Higginbotham phigginbotham@scsk12.org

Math / Algebra

Room 511
Mr. M. Gray
mgray@scsk12.org
Science / Physical Science
Room 501
Ms. H. Ford
hford@scsk12.org
Language Arts
Room 109
Mrs. N. Tucker
c1tucker@scsk12.org

Humanities / Language Arts

Room 506 Mr. T. Strickland tstrickland@scsk12.org Science / Physical Science
Room 505 Mrs. C. Davis c1davis@scsk12.org Math / Algebra
Room 108 Ms. B. Paschall bpaschall@scsk12.org Humanities
Room 112 Mrs. B. Lasley blasley@scsk12.org Math / Humanities
Room 212 Mrs. D. Fields dfields@scsk12.org Language Arts (APEX)

 

Special Education Department
Room #
TEACHER
EMAIL
SUBJECT
Room 214
Mrs. P. Nobles
mnobles@scsk12.org

6th Grade Language Arts
APEX consultant all grades

Room 212
Mrs. D. Fields
dfields@scsk12.org
7th & 8th Language ArtsAPEX
Room 208
Mrs.B. Zummach
rzummach@scsk12.org
6th Resource
Room 99
Mrs. P. Turner
pturner@scsk12.org
7th & 8th Resource
Room 98
Ms. M. Bartos
mbartos@scsk12.org
7th Resource
Room 512
Mrs. S. Ransome
sransome@scsk12.org
8th Resource
Room 500
Mrs. M. Davis
mdavis@scsk12.org
Ex Resource
Room 509
Mrs. K. Szczepanski
kwiseman@scsk12.org
Ex Resource
Library
Mrs. J. Johnson
jjohnson@scsk12.org
6-8 Speech
  Mrs. K. Toler   Special Ed Assistant
  Mrs. S. Enright   Special Ed Assistant
  Mrs. L. Ring   Special Ed Assistant
       

 

Specialists

Music Department
Art Department
Physical Education Department
Mr. J. Seek
Band
jseek@scsk12.org
Ms. B. Overson
Orchestra/Strings
boverson@scsk12.org
Mrs. M. Benson
Choral Music
mbenson@scsk12.org

Mrs. J. Powers

jpowers@scsk12.org
Mrs. K. Valdez
kvaldez@scsk12.org
Coach Jobe jjobe@scsk12.org
Coach Long j1long@scsk12.org
Coach Weathers lweathers@scsk12.org

 

CMS
Guidance Counselors

Mrs. G. Kelly
7th and 8th Grade
tkelly@scsk12.org
Mrs. C. Butner
6th and 7th Grade

cbutner@scsk12.org

 

CMS
Library
Staff

Ann Petersen
Librarian
apetersen@scsk12.org
Karla Boruff
Library Assistant
kboruff@scsk12.org


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Staff and Support Staff

Attendance

Rita Shine and
Pam Bradley

Bookkeeper
Shari Lengel
Special Ed Secretary
Debbie Aleman
Clerical Assistant
Maribel Hoss
Plant Manager
William Varnado
Clerical Assistant
Jean Christiansen

William Varnado - Plant Manager

Officer L. Landers
School Resource Officer

George Plummer - ISS

Pam Laurenzi
Computer Technology Specialist
http://colliervillems.scsk12.org/~laurenzip

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cafeteria Staff Judy Nowley - Cafeteria Manager
Cashiers
Laura Jones, Lucille Shore, Stacy Fossett, Lakimbra Watson, and Lashonda Harwell
 

The Collierville Middle School web site has been established as dynamic forum to educate and inform the public. It serves as a communication vehicle to publicize the goals, accomplishments, activities, and services of Collierville Middle School. Intended audiences include students, parents, prospective parents, employees, prospective employees, and the community at large. All content contained on the web site is consistent with educational aims of Shelby County Schools. Collierville Middle School is not responsible for questionable or controversial content found through links external to this site.