Staff

Name & Title Department/Division Contact
Deborah Hester
Grant Manager
Academics 901 416 5800
hesterds@scsk12.org
Dianne Brooks
Administrative Assistant
Academic Operations 901-416-1632
brooksdj@scsk12.org
Dr. Heidi Ramirez
Chief Academic Officer
Academics 901-416-5800
ramirezh@scsk12.org
Dr. Joris Ray
Asst. Supt., Academic operations
Academic Operations 901-416-1632
rayj@scsk12.org
Dr. Patricia Toarmina
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching and Learning
Teaching & Learning 901-416-5800
toarminap@scsk12.org
Edinbugh Marc
Compliance Manager
Academic Operations 416-1750
edinbughm@scsk12.org
Erin Luster
TIF/AIM Grant Manager
Academics 901-416-5800
lusterey@scsk12.org
Erma Carter
High School Initiatives Advisor
Academics 901-416-5800
carterel@scsk12.org
Florence Bolton
Executive Assistant
Academics 901-416-5800
boltonfh@scsk12.org
Gail Lynn
Grant Clerk
Academics 901-416-5800
lynngv@scsk12.org
India Culp
Receptionist
Academics 416-5800
culpi@scsk12.org
Ivan Borgos
Call Center Operator
Academic Operations 416-1750
Bostickrd@scsk12.org
Juliette Eskridge
Intern Specialist
Academics 901-416-5800
eskridgej@scsk12.org
Melody Smith
Academic Support Manager
Teaching & Learning 901-416-5800
smithm13@scsk12.org
Melynda Gaia
Advisor
Academic Operations 416-2800
gaiamc@scsk12.org
Nyssa Faulkner
Grant Clerk
Academics 901-416-5800
faulknercn@scsk12.org
Patrece Williams
Administrative Assistant
Academic Operations 901-416-1750
williamsp7@scsk12.org
Patrice Suggs
Gear Up Coordinator
Academic Operations 901-416-1750
suggspe@scsk12.org
Patrice Gregory
Administrative Assistant
Teaching & Learning (901) 416-5800
gregorypm@scsk12.org
Renardo Bostick
Academic Operations Support Analyst
Academic Operations 416-1750
bostickrd@scsk12.org
Teresa Bloomfield
Social Worker
Academic Operations 901-416-2200
bloomfieldtm@scsk12.org
Tonya Cooper
Administrative Assistant to Gear Up Coordinator
Academic Operations 416-1750
coopertf@scsk12.org