SCS Logo

Name & Title Department/Division Contact
Angela Hargrave
Director, Attendance and Discipline
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
hargraveal@scsk12.org
Annette Wade
District Official
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
wadeba@scsk12.org
April Westmoreland
504 Compliance Associate
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
westmorelanda@scsk12.org
Barbara Davis
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Attendance and Discipline
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
davisbn@scsk12.org
Cheryl Leger
Attendance and Discipline Analyst
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
legerc@scsk12.org
Colette Parks
504 Advisor
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
parkscs@scsk12.org
Donald Holmes
Teacher on Assignment Bullying & Harassment
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
holmesde@scsk12.org
Doris Rice
Enrollment Specialist
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
riced@scsk12.org
Dr. JB Blocker
District Official
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
blockerj@scsk12.org
Dr. Karen Ball
District Official
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
ballkf@scsk12.org
Dr. Roderick Payne
District Official
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
paynerl2@scsk12.org
Ellander Jones
Attendance and Discipline Assistant
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
jonese@scsk12.org
Felicia Harvell
Attendance and Discipline Analyst
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
harvellf@scsk12.org
Hope Darby
504 Compliance Assistant
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
darbyh@scsk12.org
Jeannie Parks
Attendance and Discipline Analyst
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
parksjb@scsk12.org
June Nickols
Attendance and Discipline Analyst
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
nickolsjl@scsk12.org
Kim King
504 Compliance Assistant
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
kingk2@scsk12.org
Kim Murray
Homebound Advisor
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
murrayke@scsk12.org
Kimberly Baker
District Official
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
bakerkd@scsk12.org
Larkisha Danish
504 Compliance Associate
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
danishls@scsk12.org
Leisa Bedell
Attendance and Discipline Analyst
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
bedelll@scsk12.org
Linda Blanchard
504 Assistant
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
blanchardlk@scsk12.org
Lisa Miller
District Official
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
millerls@scsk12.org
Maria Templeton
504 Compliance Assistant
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
templetonm@scsk12.org
Mary Dixon
Attendance and Discipline Analyst
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
dixonmp@scsk12.org
Rosalind Davis
District Official
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
davisrj@scsk12.org
Rosamond (Roz) Griffin
504 Compliance Associate
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
griffinr1@scsk12.org
Shonya Long-Hoyt
Attendance and Discipline Assistant
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
hoytsg@scsk12.org
Stacey Davis
District Official
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
daviss2@scsk12.org
Terrica Hart
504 Assistant
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
hartts@scsk12.org
Tommie McCarter
District Official
Attendance & Discipline 901-416-6007
mccartertl@scsk12.org