Name & Title Department/Division Contact
Alicia Darling-Dixon
Administrative Assistant
Curriculum & Instruction
darlinga@scsk12.org
Alicia Fields
Advisor, Library Services
Curriculum & Instruction
fieldsa@scsk12.org
Allison Banks
RTI2 Specialist
Curriculum & Instruction
banksa1@scsk12.org
Angela Deberry
Instructional Advisor, Science
Curriculum & Instruction
pattersona@scsk12.org
April Frase
Itinerant Librarian, Library Services
Curriculum & Instruction
wilsonar@scsk12.org
Brian Davis
Advisor, Social Studies 9-12
Curriculum & Instruction
davisbc@scsk12.org
Cassandra Moore
Instructional Support Advisor, RTI
Curriculum & Instruction
moorecy@scsk12.org
Charmaniece Staples
Math Advisor
Curriculum & Instruction
bennettcm@scsk12.org
Christine Bingham
Math Instructional Advisor
Curriculum & Instruction
binghamcl@scsk12.org
Chunmeka Wayne
Social Studies Advisor K-5
Curriculum & Instruction
waynecc@scsk12.org
Dr. Amy Maples
Manager, RTI
Curriculum & Instruction
maplesa@scsk12.org
Dr. Camilla Horton
Math Instructional Advisor
Curriculum & Instruction
hortoncs@scsk12.org
Dr. Cassandra R. Turner
Instructional Advisor, HPELW
Curriculum & Instruction
turnercr@scsk12.org
Dr. Dru Davison
Fine Arts Advisor
Curriculum & Instruction
davisonpd@scsk12.org
Dr. Emily Barbee
Math Instructional Advisor
Curriculum & Instruction
barbeeeb@scsk12.org
Dr. Jolinea Pegues
Instructional Support Advisor, RTI
Curriculum & Instruction
peguesjl@scsk12.org
Dr. Sonia Barber
Instructional Advisor Math K-5
Curriculum & Instruction
barbersp@scsk12.org
Erika Williams
Instructional Support Advisor, RTI
Curriculum & Instruction
williamsem@scsk12.org
Glynis Williams
Instructional Support Advisor, RTI
Curriculum & Instruction
williamsgc@scsk12.org
Hajar Nelson
ELA Advisor
Curriculum & Instruction
nelsonh@scsk12.org
Ian Bardes
Repair Technician
Curriculum & Instruction
bardesir@scsk12.org
Jane Davis
World Language Instructional Advisor
Curriculum & Instruction
davisj@scsk12.org
Janet Broussard
ELA Advisor
Curriculum & Instruction
broussardj@scsk12.org
Jasmin Jackson
Instructional Support Analyst, RTI
Curriculum & Instruction
jacksonj3@scsk12.org
Joyce Harrison
Instructional Advisor, ELA K-5
Curriculum & Instruction
harrisonjr@scsk12.org
Kelley Greene
Instructional Advisor, HPELW
Curriculum & Instruction
greenekp@scsk12.org
Kelly Hatton
Visual Arts & Theatre Instructional Advisor
Curriculum & Instruction
hattonkm@scsk12.org
Kimberly Jackson
Instructional Advisor, Science 6-8
Curriculum & Instruction
jacksonkd@scsk12.org
Krystal Parson
Instructional Support Advisor, RTI
Curriculum & Instruction
parsonk@scsk12.org
LaShaudra Cox
Instructional Advisor, Science 9-12
Curriculum & Instruction
coxl2@scsk12.org
LaTisha Bryant
Instructional Support Advisor, RTI
Curriculum & Instruction
bryantll1@scsk12.org
Loren Shelton
Repair Technician
Curriculum & Instruction
sheltonl4@scsk12.org
Margaret Montgomery
Educational Support Manager
Curriculum & Instruction
montgomerymv@scsk12.org
Meryl Isabel
Manager, Textbook Services
Curriculum & Instruction
isabelml@scsk12.org
Nataria Smith
Records Clerk, ELA. Support
Curriculum & Instruction
smithn3@scsk12.org
Nevenia Hill
Itinerant Librarian, Library Services
Curriculum & Instruction
hillna@scsk12.org
Norie Cotton
Instructional Advisor, ELA 6-8
Curriculum & Instruction
cottonn@scsk12.org
Patrick Albano
Instructional Support Advisor, RTI
Curriculum & Instruction
albanop@scsk12.org
Phyllis Crutcher
Records Clerk, ED. Support
Curriculum & Instruction
crutcherpc@scsk12.org
Phyllis Holmes
Humanities Records Clerk
Curriculum & Instruction
holmesp@scsk12.org
Raquel Darling-Greer
Manager, ELA
Curriculum & Instruction
darlingr@scsk12.org
Renay Dowell
STEM Records Clerk
Curriculum & Instruction
dowelly@scsk12.org
Robin Porter
Instructional Support Advisor, RTI
Curriculum & Instruction
porterre@scsk12.org
Sharon Rice
Instructional Support Advisor, RTI
Curriculum & Instruction
turnersd@scsk12.org
Sheryl Moore
Clerical Assistant, Textbooks
Curriculum & Instruction
moores3@scsk12.org
Sonya Porter
Manager, Humanities
Curriculum & Instruction
portersb@scsk12.org
Suzanne Shovlin
Instructional Advisor, Social Studies 6-8
Curriculum & Instruction
shovlins@scsk12.org
Tamara Hampton
Instructional Support Advisor, RTI
Curriculum & Instruction
hamptontl1@scsk12.org
Terilyn McChriston
Science Manager
Curriculum & Instruction
mcchristontj@scsk12.org
Tonya Montgomery
Budget Specialist
Curriculum & Instruction
montgomeryts@scsk12.org