SCS Logo

Name & Title Department/Division Contact
Abigail Ford
School Psychologits
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
brownah@scsk12.org
Adrienne Martin
Consulting Teacher - PreSchool
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 5245
martinam@scsk12.org
Amelia Griffin
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 0434
griffina@scsk12.org
Amy Adler
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
adlerag@scsk12.org
Amy Duesterhaus
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
duesterhausal@scsk12.org
Anderson LaTasha
MH School Social Worker
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-473-2424
andersonlr1@scsk12.org
Andrea Estes-Byrd
MH School Social Worker
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-2424
estesbyrda@scsk12.org
Angela Brown
Administrative Assistant
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
brownam@scsk12.org
Annette Woods
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
woodsa2@scsk12.org
Annette Vaughan
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
vaughana@scsk12.org
Annice Overall
Social Worker Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
overallar@scsk12.org
Audrey Elion
Mental Health School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-8311
elionaa@scsk12.org
Barbara Leaks
Administrative Assistant
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
leaksbd@scsk12.org
Barbara Duddy
Health Services/School Nursing Manager
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-2424
duddybl@scsk12.org
Bates Latisha
Mental Health School Social Worker
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-473-2710
batesld@scsk12.org
Beth Kontrim
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
kintrimvw@scsk12.org
Beth Autry
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
autrybk@scsk12.org
Beth Murphree
Regional Manager
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
murphreeba@scsk12.org
Beverly Davis
MH School Social Worker
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-2424
davisb1@scsk12.org
Bobbie Porter
Administrative Assistant
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
porterbj1@scsk12.org
Bobby Gammel
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
gammellbl@scsk12.org
Brenda Eckles
MH School Social Worker
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-2424
ecklesb@scsk12.org
Brian Smith
Data Info Specialist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
smithbr1@scsk12.org
Briggitte Dangler
MH School Social Worker
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-2424
danglerb@scsk12.org
Candice Adams
MH School Social Worker
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-2424
adamsc3@scsk12.org
Carman Lawrence
Consulting Teacher - Transition
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 1376
lawrencecs@scsk12.org
Carolyn Simms
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
simmsca@scsk12.org
Catherine Lawhead
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
lawheadca@scsk12.org
Cathy Essary-Lane
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
essarylanece!scsk12.org
Celeste Cockrill
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
cockrillcr@scsk12.org
Celia Moore
Director II
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
moorecs2@scsk12.org
Chakeba Turner
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
turnercl1@scsk12.org
Charlotte Vann
Medicaid Specialist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 0450
vannc@scsk12.org
Christie Jones
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
jonesc11@scsk12.org
Colby Taylor
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 1388
taylorc12@scsk12.org
Cynthia Gholson
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
Gholsoncd@scsk12.org
Cynthia Harshaw
Mental Health Clerical Assistant
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-8311
harshawcg@scsk12.org
Cynthia Wright
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
wrightc@scsk12.org
Danielle Rye
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 2104
ryedb@scsk12.org
Danielle Bourgeois
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
bourgeoisdm@scsk12.org
Darna Davis
MH School Social Worker
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-2424
davisdl@scsk12.org
Deborah Harris
Regional Manager
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
harrisdg@scsk12.org
Deborah Marshall
Application Support Analyst
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-2700
jeffriesmarshalldk@scsk12.org
Deidre Dickson
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
dicksonda@scsk12.org
Deidre Sharp
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
sharpd@scsk12.org
Deirdre McClellan
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
mcclellandm@scsk12.org
Donna Goings
Mental Health School Social Worker
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-8311
goingsdv@scsk12.org
Doris Wheat
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
wheatdh@scsk12.org
Dorothea Moody
Clerk
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
moodydb@scsk12.org
Dorothy Glasgow
Mental Health Clerical Assistant
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-8311
glasgowd@scsk12.org
Dr. Amelia Anglin
Regional Manager
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
anglina@scsk12.org
Dr. Gloria Lindsey
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
lindseygd@scsk12.org
Dr. James Bailey
Supervising Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-473-2710
baileyjr@scsk12.org
Dr. Lisa Clark
Supervising Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-8311
clarkl1@scsk12.org
Dr. Patricia Bafford
Clinic / Health Promotion Manager
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-2424
baffordpd@scsk12.org
Dr. Shunji Q. Brown-Woods
Director of Coordinated School Health
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-8202
brownwoodssq@scsk12.org
Ellis Goss
Regional Manager
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
gossel@scsk12.org
Erin Ford
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
froder@scsk12.org
Erin Tyler
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
tylere1@scsk12.org
Felecia Tuggle
Administrative Assistant
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
tugglef@scsk12.org
Frankie Johnson
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
johnsonfm@scsk12.org
Fred Liebenhaut
Consulting Teacher -Technology
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 3995
liebenhautfb@scsk12.org
Gayle Keels
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
keelsgh@scsk12.org
Grace Alston
Clerk for Exceptional Children
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
alstongm@scsk12.org
Gregory Pearson
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-456-5600
pearsong@scsk12.org
Hannah Stricker
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
strickerhg@scsk12.org
Jane Pfitzenmaier
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
pfitzenmaierj@scsk12.org
Janis Holeyfield
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
holeyfieldjs@scsk12.org
Jessica Phillips
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
phillipsj2@scsk12.org
Jlahna Chatman
Consulting Teacher-Project Search
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 0410
chatmanjn@scsk12.org
Jody Patrick
Easy IEP Support Specialist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 2700
patrickjs@scsk12.org
Joyce Bates
Clerk for Exceptional Children
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
batesj@scsk12.org
Julia Huckabee
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
huckabeejh@scsk12.org
Kara Hays
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
haysk@scsk12.org
Karen Buck
MH School Social Worker
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-2424
buckkh@scsk12.org
Karen McPherson
School Social Worker
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
mcphersonka@scsk12.org
Kelly Julian
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
davidsonk@scsk12.org
Kelly Damico
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
damicok@scsk12.org
Kerry Cabrera
Mental Health Records Clerk
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-8311
cabrerak@scsk12.org
Kevin Reed
IT Support Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
reedkl@scsk12.org
Kiana Omowale
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
robertsonka@scsk12.org
Kim Thompson
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 1304
thompsonkm@scsk12.org
Kristi Robinson
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 1396
robinsonk5@scsk12.org
Kristina McMillan
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 5816
mcmillank@scsk12.org
LaTacha Fifer
CSH Financial Analyst
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-2424
fiferl@scsk12.org
Laura Mitchell
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
mitchelll3@scsk12.org
Laurie Bainer
Lead Physical/Occupational Therapist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
bainerml@scsk12.org
Laurie Henderson
Regional Manager
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
hendersonld@scsk12.org
Lavern Brooks
MH School Social Worker
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-2424
brooksl1@scsk12.org
Leigh Goodwin
Mental Health School Social Worker
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-8311
goodwinla@scsk12.org
Lenora Morris
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
morrislm@scsk12.org
Leola Jefferson
Clerk
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
jeffersonl@scsk12.org
Linda Berger
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
bergerl@scsk12.org
Linda Baylark
Assistant for Health Services
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-6700
baylarkl@scsk12.org
Linda Bryson
Health Technician
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 2424
brysonlc@scsk12.org
Lisa Anderson
District Nurse
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-2424
andersonla@scsk12.org
Lois Curry
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
currylj@scsk12.org
Lori Meeks
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 1275
meekslp@scsk12.org
Lori Starr
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
starrlj@scsk12.org
Lynn Veksler
Consulting Teacher - Private Schools
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 5602
vekslerbl@scsk12.org
Marcie Davis
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
davismt@scsk12.org
Marcisha Brazley-Keith
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
brazleykeithma@scsk12.org
Marsha E. White
Administrative Assistant
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-2424
whiteme1@scsk12.org
Mary Snow
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 0447
snowm@scsk12.org
Mary Berk
Supervising Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
berkmr@scsk12.org
Melissa Greer
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
greerm2@scsk12.org
Melodie Miller
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
millerm1@scsk12.org
Meredith Embree
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
embreem@scsk12.org
Michael J. Fox
MH School Social Worker
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-2424
foxmj@scsk12.org
Michelle Peach
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 1334
peachm@scsk12.org
Natalie Johnson
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
johnsonne@scsk12.org
Natalie Wilkins
Supervising Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
wilkinsn1@scsk12.org
Nichol Pritchard
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
pritchardn1@scsk12.org
Paris Felts
Clerk for Exceptional Children
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
feltspd@scsk12.org
Pat Beane
Regional Manager
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
beanepm@scsk12.org
Pat Reese
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
reesepa@scsk12.org
Patricia Beard
Consulting Teacher - TCAP-ALT
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 1303
beardpm@scsk12.org
Patricia White
Clerk for Exceptional Children
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 1859
whitepa@scsk12.org
Paula Cromwell
Clerk for Exceptional Children
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
battlept@scsk12.org
Princess Coleman
Supervising Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 2424
colemanpc@scsk12.org
Rachel Archer
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
archerrd@scsk12.org
Rachell Fischer
School Psychologits
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
fischerrj@scsk12.org
Ralph Rogers
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
rogersrw@scsk12.org
Raven Cohen
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
cohenr@scsk12.org
Rebecca Fik
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
fikra@scsk12.org
Renita Adams
MH School Social Worker
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 2424
adamsr3@scsk12.org
Richard Browning
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
browningrt@scsk12.org
Ricky Crane
MH School Social Worker
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-2424
cranerc@scsk12.org
Robyn Orr
Lead Homebound Teacher
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 0456
orrrc@scsk12.org
Russell Conard
Health Technician
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-2424
conardrk@scsk12.org
Samantha Goldman-Stone
Mental Health School Social Worker
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-8311
goldmanstones@scsk12.org
Schnika Brown
Special Project Coordinator
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-2424
brownsd4@scsk12.org
Seeley Oconnell
Consulting Co-Teacher
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 0983
oconnellsl@scsk12.org
Sharity Dawe
Clerk for Exceptional Children
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
dawesa@scsk12.org
Sharon Gary
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
garysd@scsk12.org
Sharon Green
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
greense@scsk12.org
Sharon Woods
Mental Health Alcohol & Drug Counselor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-8311
woodsss@scsk12.org
Sharon L. Williams
Mental Health Alcohol & Drug Counselor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-8311
williamssl@scsk12.org
Sharonda Warren
Clerk for Exceptional Children
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
warrens@scsk12.org
Shelby Collins
Clerk for Exceptional Children
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
collinss2@scsk12.org
Shelia Watson
Receptionist Clerk
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
watsonss@scsk12.org
Sherrill Franklin
Health Technician
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 2424
franklins2@scsk12.org
Sherry Rogers
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901416-5600
rogerssl@scsk12.org
Shirley Flowers
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
flowerssa@scsk12.org
Stacy Gibson
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
gibsonsd@scsk12.org
Stephanie Hurt
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
hurtsl@scsk12.org
Stephanie Dawson
Mental Health School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-2424
dawsonse@scsk12.org
Stephen Edmundson
Consulting Teacher - Transition
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 1276
edmundsonsg@scsk12.org
Steve Sides
Consulting Teacher - Reach Team
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 1348
sidessa@scsk12.org
Sudie Cushman
Special Project Coordinator (HIV/STD)
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-2424
cushmanss@scsk12.org
Sue Marsh
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 1389
marshsw@scsk12.org
Sue Marsh
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
marshsw@scsk12.org
Symentra Matthews
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5800
matthewssr@scsk12.org
Tameka Perry
Administrative Assistant
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-5600
perrytm@scsk12.org
Tammy Dorsey-Davis
MH School Social Worker
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-2424
dorseydavistm@scsk12.org
Tangie Dotson
MH Alcohol & Drug Counselor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 2424
dotsontl@scsk12.org
Tarol Clements
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
clementstp@scsk12.org
Teri Graber
Private Schools/Compliance Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
grabertp@scsk12.org
Tiffany Luckett
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
lucketttl@scsk12.org
Tommie Yelvington
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 0159
yelvingtontb@scsk12.org
Tony Bell
Financial Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
belltm@scsk12.org
Tonya Carter
Financial Support Specialist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
cartertn@scsk12.org
Trudy Brewer
Advisor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
brewertf@scsk12.org
Verneda Cole
Mental Health Family Resource Associate
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-8311
colevp@scsk12.org
Vickie Puff
Consulting Teacher - Transition
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901 416 1312
puffvp@scsk12.org
Victoria Bowers
Mental Health School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 901-416-2424
bowersv@scsk12.org
Wendy Isham
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
ishamwd@scsk12.org
William Graves
School Psychologist
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
graveswe@scsk12.org
Yvonne Johnson
New Teacher Mentor
Exceptional Children & Health Services 416-5600
johnsony2@scsk12.org