SCS Logo

Name & Title Department/Division Contact
Andre Walker
Grounds Supervisor
Facilities (901) 416-9420
n/a
Anthony Wright
HVAC Manager
Facilities 416-9420
wrightaw@scsk12.org
Barry Frost
Maintenance Supervisor - Musical Instrument Repair/Sheet Metal/Welding
Facilities 416-9420
frostbd@scsk12.org
Ben Gilliam
Maintenance Supervisor - Painting/Plastering
Facilities (901) 416-9420
gilliamb@scsk12.org
Bobby Barlow
HVAC Master
Facilities (901) 416-9420
barlowbg@scsk12.org
Candace Adams
Records Clerk, Custodial, Grounds & Warehousing
Facilities 416-4851
adamsc2@scsk12.org
Carlos Brown
Inventory Clerk
Facilities 416-9421
browncl@scsk12.org
Cedric Moore
Grounds Supervisor
Facilities 416-9420
n/a
Charles White
Maintenance Supervisor - Carpentry/Masonry/Fleet Maintenance
Facilities (901) 416-9420
whitec10@scsk12.org
Cliff Fry
Printing Specialist
Facilities 416-3564
frywc@scsk12.org
Corea Yates
Grounds Supervisor
Facilities 416-9420
yatescd@scsk12.org
Daniel Hurdle
Maintenance Supervisor - Plumbing - West Region
Facilities 416-9420
hurdled@scsk12.org
Delbert Means
Grounds Manager
Facilities 416-9420
meansdl@scsk12.org
France U. Johnson
Maintenance Supervisor - Electrical - West Region
Facilities (901) 416-9420
johnsonfu@scsk12.org
Helen White
Payroll/Records Clerk
Facilities 416-9420
whiteha@scsk12.org
Hubert Banks
Inventory Clerk
Facilities 416-9420
n/a
Isaac Wright
Custodial/Grounds Manager
Facilities 416-4851
wrightia1@scsk12.org
Jac Rogers
Custodial/Grounds Manager
Facilities 416-4851
rogersje1@scsk12.org
Jerry Mastrofrancesco
Network Cabling Specialist
Facilities 416-9420
mastrofrancescoj@scsk12.org
Jerry Tucker
Grounds Supv./Pest Control Mgr.
Facilities 416-9420
tuckerj@scsk12.org
Jim Davis
Maintenance Supervisor - Electrical - East Region
Facilities 416-9420
davisjk@scsk12.org
John Littleton
Grounds Supervisor
Facilities 416-9420
n/a
Ken Lane
HVAC Supervisor
Facilities 416-9420
lanewk@scsk12.org
Kenneth White
Warehouse Manager
Facilities 416-9421
whitek2@scsk12.org
Kevin Carter
Master Electrician
Facilities 416-9420
carterlk@scsk12.org
Kim Harrell
Printing Specialist
Facilities 416-9420
harrellkl@scsk12.org
Kim Richmond
Records Clerk II
Facilities 416-9420
richmondkl@scsk12.org
Kirk Wenzler
Master Plumber
Facilities 416-9420
wenzlerkd@scsk12.org
Krista Geyer
Graphics Specialist
Facilities 416-9420
geyerkk@scsk12.org
LaRhonda Smith
Computer Systems Specialist
Facilities 416-9420
smithln@scsk12.org
Leonard Myers
Major Construction Manager
Facilities 416-9420
myersle12scsk12.org
Leslie Ratliff
Low Voltage Advisor
Facilities 901-416-9420
ratlifflj@scsk12.org
Marian Triplett
Inventory Supervisor
Facilities 416-9420
triplettmf@scsk12.org
Mary Massie
Printing Specialist
Facilities 416-3564
massiema@scsk12.org
Maurice Tutton
Maintenance Supervisor - Environmental Health, Flooring, Shades & Locksmiths
Facilities (901) 416-9420
tuttonme@scsk12.org
Melanie Lang
Printing Specialist
Facilities 416-9421
langmm@scsk12.org
Michelle Stuart
Facility Planning Manager
Facilities Planning 901-416-4715
stuartml@scsk12.org
Mickey Dixon
Printing Specialist
Facilities 416-9421
dixonjm@scsk12.org
Mike Friar
HVAC Supervisor
Facilities 416-9420
friarm@scsk12.org
Mike Simmons
HVAC Supervisor
Facilities 416-9420
simmonsm@scsk12.org
Monroe Blocker
Custodial/Grounds Manager
Facilities (901) 416-4851
blockerm@scsk12.org
Nancy Curry
Administrative Assistant
Facilities 416-9420
curryns@scsk12.org
Patrice Woods
Inventory Clerk
Facilities 416-9420
woodsps@scsk12.org
Robert Braden
Warehouse Supervisor
Facilities 416-9421
bradenr@scsk12.org
Robin Greer
Compliance Specialist
Facilities 416-9420
greerr1@scsk12.org
Scott Carter
Maintenance Manager/Roofing Supv.
Facilities 416-9420
carterrs@scsk12.org
Scott Steen
FAC Specialist, Major Construction
Facilities 416-9420
steensa@scsk12.org
Shane Porter
Records Clerk
Facilities 416-9420
portersl1@scsk12.org
Shobhan Koneru
GIS Planning Advisor
Facilities Planning 901-416-4715
konerus@scsk12.org
Tamara Parnell
Warehouse Supervisor
Facilities (901) 416-9421
parnellt@scsk12.org
Teresa Parker
Drafter
Facilities (901) 416-9420
savageta@scsk12.org
Terrence Chambers
Certified Auto Mechanic
Facilities 416-9420
chamberst@scsk12.org
Theo Harris
Compliance Specialist
Facilities (901) 416-9420
harristj@scsk12.org
Thomas Walker
Proj. Mgmt Lead, Major Construction
Facilities 416-9420
walkertw@scsk12.org
Tiffany Bracy
Facility Planning Analyst
Facilities Planning 901-416-4715
bracyt@scsk12.org
Tom Palmertree
Maintenance Manager
Facilities 416-9420
palmertreet@scsk12.org
Tracy Leaks
Green Schools Energy Project Manager
Facilities 416-9420
leaksta@scsk12.org
William Stephens
Maintenance Supervisor - Plumbing - East Region
Facilities 416-9420
stephenswd@scsk12.org
Willie Jones
Warehouse Supervisor
Facilities 416-9421
jonesw2@scsk12.org
Willie Williams
Inventory Clerk
Facilities 416-9420
williamswj@scsk12.org