SCS Logo

Name & Title Department/Division Contact
Corey Strong
Director, Special Projects
Accounting & Reporting (901) 416-5702
STRONGC@SCSK12.ORG
Jo Johnson
Accounting Associate (Cashier)
Accounting & Reporting (901) 416-5597
johnsonj40@scsk12.org
Latasha Askew
Accountant
Accounting & Reporting (901) 416-5445
ASKEWL@scsk12.org
Vacant -
Senior Accountant
Accounting & Reporting (901) 416-5587
SCSAccounting@scsk12.org
Daschia Rand
Accountant
Accounting & Reporting (901) 416-1131
RANDD@scsk12.org
Leslie Knighten
Director
Accounting & Reporting (901) 416-5106
knightenl@scsk12.org
Shirley Page
Budget Analyst (P/T)
Accounting & Reporting (901) 416-5587
PAGESP@scsk12.org
Felicia Calhoun
Accountant
Accounting & Reporting (901) 416-5599
niterfj@scsk12.org
Stacey Jones
Manager of Accounting & Reporting
Accounting & Reporting (901) 416-1207
JONESS13@scsk12.org
Gerica Robertson
Senior Accountant
Accounting & Reporting (901) 416-5039
ROBERTSONG@scsk12.org
Felicia Alexander
Accountant
Accounting & Reporting (901) 416-5701
ALEXANDERF@scsk12.org
Alexis Newson
Accounts Payable Specialist
Accounts Payable (901) 416-5795
NEWSONA1@scsk12.org
Tina Knox
Accounts Payable Associate
Accounts Payable (901) 416-5372
KNOXT@scsk12.org
Jami Bodkin
Accounts Payable Associate
Accounts Payable (901) 416-5348
bodkinjd@scsk12.org
Constance Bolton
Accounts Payable Associate
Accounts Payable (901) 416-5350
boltoncv@scsk12.org
Sheila Gatson
Manager of Accounts Payable
Accounts Payable (901) 416-5374
gatsonsd@scsk12.org
Danita Williams
Accounts Payable Associate
Accounts Payable 901-416-0030
williamsd13@scsk12.org
David Lowe
Accounts Payable Associate
Accounts Payable (901) 416-5375
lowedl@scsk12.org
Cassandra Stockard
Senior Budget Analyst
Budget & Fiscal Planning (901) 416-5440
STOCKARDC@SCSK12.ORG
Linda White
Budget Analyst (P/T)
Budget & Fiscal Planning (901) 416-5822
WHITEL2@SCSK12.ORG
Vacant -
Budget Analyst
Budget & Fiscal Planning (901) 416-7458
SCSBudget@scsk12.org
Dorothea Payton
Senior Budget Analyst
Budget & Fiscal Planning (901) 416-9973
PAYTOND1@scsk12.org
Linda Miller
Budget Associate (P/T)
Budget & Fiscal Planning (901) 416-5409
millerl@scsk12.org
Vicent Eason
Manager of Budget & Fiscal Planning
Budget & Fiscal Planning (901) 416-5865
EASONV@scsk12.org
Taurus Currie
Budget Advisor, School Finance
Budget & Fiscal Planning (901) 416-5696
currietb@scsk12.org
Aetna Smith
Senior Budget Analyst
Budget & Fiscal Planning (901) 416-0214
smitha16@scsk12.org
Andra Steed
Financial Systems Advisor
Budget & Fiscal Planning (901) 416-5710
steeda@scsk12.org
Vacant -
Executive Assistant to the CFO
Finance (901) 416-1065
SCSAccounting@scsk12.org
Lin Johnson
Chief Financial Officer
Finance (901) 416-5461
johnsonl22@scsk12.org
Angela Carr
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Finance (901) 416-6482
carrar@scsk12.org
Jean Cooper
Senior Accountant, Student Activity & Financial Operations
Payroll (901) 416-1081
COOPERJ3@scsk12.org
Rosa Gilmore
Director of Payroll & Accounts Payable
Payroll (901) 416-5402
gilmorerv@scsk12.org
Beverly Mitchell
Payroll Manager
Payroll (901) 416-5618
mitchellba@scsk12.org
Cheryl Delotta
Payroll Associate
Payroll (901) 416-5429
delottac@scsk12.org
Laverne Hines
Payroll Associate
Payroll (901) 416-5412
hinesl@scsk12.org
Erica Jones
Payroll Associate
Payroll (901) 416-5434
jonesel3@scsk12.org
Nataki Jones-Brown
Payroll Associate
Payroll (901) 416-5410
jonesn1@scsk12.org
Pam Mottley
Payroll Associate
Payroll (901) 416-4744
mottleypl@scsk12.org
DeLawn Scott
Fiscal Assistant Payroll
Payroll (901) 416-5402
scottd3@scsk12.org
Latonia Teague
Payroll Specialist
Payroll (901) 416-5418
teaguel@scsk12.org