SCS Logo

Name & Title Department/Division Contact
Andrea Piatchek
Administrative Assistant
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
piatcheka@scsk12.org
Angela Moore
Accounting Clerk
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
mooread@scsk12.org
Anthony Terrell
Farm to School Culinary Specialist
Central Nutrition Center
terrellam@scsk12.org
Anthony Terrell
Culinary Specialist
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
terrellam@scsk12.org
Arlishia McGaughy
Area Manager
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
sherrodam1@scsk12.org
Ayele Akibulan
Interim Human Resources Manager
Nutrition Services 416-5550
akibulana@scsk12.org
Ben Townsend
Farm to School Program Manager
Central Nutrition Center
townsendm@scsk12.org
Betty Marrero
Nutrition Instructor
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
marreroob@scsk12.org
Calvin Johnson
Director of School Operations
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
johnsonce3@scsk12.org
Charity Williams
Network Specialist
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
williamsc9@scsk12.org
Chelsea Cordes
Farm to School Dietitian
Central Nutrition Center
cordesc@scsk12.org
Chelsea Cordes
Dietician
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
cordesc@scsk12.org
Danielle Burks
Floating Clerk
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
burksd@scsk12.org
Davey Bond
Food Safety Specialist
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
bondd@scsk12.org
Denise Hooper
Training and Food Safety Manager
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
hooperdd@scsk12.org
Donna Whitted
Nutrition Instructor
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
whitteddj@scsk12.org
Ernest Smith
Area Supervisor, Shipping
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
smithew1@scsk12.org
Everett Duke
Network Specialist
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
dukee@scsk12.org
Francis Offiong
Area Manager
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
offiongf@scsk12.org
Greg Holloway
Network Specialist
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
hollowayga@scsk12.org
Jim Cruthirds
Equipment Operations Supervisor
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
cruthirdsje@scsk12.org
Kim Stewart
Dietician
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
stewartkj@scsk12.org
Kim Stewart
Planning and Supply Chain Manager
Central Nutrition Center
stewartkj@scsk12.org
Kimberly Holloway
Planning and Logistics Analyst
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
hollowaykl@scsk12.org
Leann Edwards
Farm to School Culinary Specialist
Central Nutrition Center
edwardsl@scsk12.org
Leslie Knighten
Accounting and Analysis Manager
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
knightenl@scsk12.org
Lolita Fair
Area Supervisor-Inventory Control
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
fairll@scsk12.org
Mabel Kwamusi
Compliance Associate
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
kwamusimc@scsk12.org
Michael Townsend
Farm Manager
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
townsendm@scsk12.org
Michael Martin
Equipment Maintenance Specialist
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
martinm1@scsk12.org
Michelle Brown
Senior Accountant
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
brownmc1@scsk12.org
Mike Esposito
IT Manager
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
espositom@scsk12.org
Pamela Criner-Hodges
Receptionist
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
crinerpj@scsk.org
Phyllis Glover
School Operations Manager
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
gloverpm1@scsk12.org
Phyllis Glover
Interim Director of Nutrition
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
cookf@scsk12.org
Richard Lewis
Area Manager
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
lewisrd@scsk12.org
Roderick Hill
Network Specialist
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
hillr@scsk12.org
Ruby Holloway
Network Specialist
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
hollowayr@scsk12.org
Shalissia Smith
Area Manager
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
smithsa2@scsk12.org
Shannon Davis
Area Manager
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
davissd1@scsk12.org
Spencer Bradshaw
Area Manager
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
bradshawsl@scsk12.org
Stacie Moore
Senior Accountant
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
moores7@scsk12.org
Stephan Leonard
Farm Education Manager
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
leonards@scsk12.org
Stephan Leonard
Farm to School Education Program Manager
Central Nutrition Center
leonards@scsk12.org
Taylor Shockey
Farm to School Dietitian
Central Nutrition Center
shockeyta@scsk12.org
Thanessa Bennett
Talent Acquisition Associate
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
bennettt1@scsk12.org
Timothy Stout
Food Quality Specialist
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
stoutt@scsk12.org
Tymisha Small
Administrative Assistant-School Operations
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
smalltd@scsk12.org
Vacant Vacant
Administrative Assistant
Nutrition Services 901-416-5550
brendasomerville@scsk12.org
Wiley Jefferson
Distribution Manager
Nutrition Service
jeffersonwj@scsk12.org