SCS Logo

Name & Title Department/Division Contact
Alicia Wells
Call Center Operator
School Operations 416-1750
wellsa1@scsk12.org
Barbara Beloch
Parent Liaison
School Operations 901-416-1750
belochba@scsk12.org
Cory Dickerson
Parent Liaison
School Operations 901-416-1750
Dickersoncl@scsk12.org
Diangela Harris
Call Center Operator
School Operations 416-1750
harrisl2@scsk12.org
Dianne Brooks
Administrative Assistant
Academic Operations 901-416-1632
brooksdj@scsk12.org
Dr. Annie Conway
Call Center Manager
School Operations 901-416-1750
conwayam@scsk12.org
Dr. Jada Askew
School Operations Manager
School Operations 901-416-1750
askewjb@scsk12.org
Dr. Joris Ray
Asst. Supt., Academic operations
Academic Operations 901-416-1632
rayj@scsk12.org
Edinbugh Marc
Compliance Manager
Academic Operations 416-1750
edinbughm@scsk12.org
Eliana Ayala
Receptionist
School Operations 416-1750
SimpsonEA@scsk12.org
Ivan Borgos
Call Center Operator
Academic Operations 416-1750
Bostickrd@scsk12.org
Kevin McCarthy
Director
School Operations 901-416-1750
mccarthykp@scsk12.org
Kimee Herd
Call Center Operator
School Operations 416-1750
herdk@scsk12.org
Lee Brother
Parent Liaison
School Operations 901-416-1750
brotherlk@scsk12.org
Marcy Boyd
Call Center Operator
School Operations 901 416 9264
BOYDMM@scsk12.org
Melynda Gaia
Advisor
Academic Operations 416-2800
gaiamc@scsk12.org
Patrece Williams
Administrative Assistant
Academic Operations 901-416-1750
williamsp7@scsk12.org
Patrice Suggs
Gear Up Coordinator
Academic Operations 901-416-1750
suggspe@scsk12.org
Reginald Leach
Call Center Operator
School Operations 416-1750
leachr2@scsk12.org
Renardo Bostick
Academic Operations Support Analyst
Academic Operations 416-1750
bostickrd@scsk12.org
Sherry Ray
Administrative Assistant
School Operations 901-416-1750
raysl@scsk12.org
Tanya Brooks
Records Clerk II
School Operations 901-416-2200
brookst@scsk12.org
Teresa Bloomfield
Social Worker
Academic Operations 901-416-2200
bloomfieldtm@scsk12.org
Tonya Cooper
Administrative Assistant to Gear Up Coordinator
Academic Operations 416-1750
coopertf@scsk12.org
Tracey Routen
Parent Liaison
School Operations 901-416-1750
routente@scsk12.org