SCS Logo

Name & Title Department/Division Contact
Amanda Jordan
Research Associate
Research & Performance Management (901) 416-9899
jordana3@scsk12.org
Angelica Thompson
Research Advisor
Research & Performance Management (901) 416-1289
thompsonat@scsk12.org
Anne Walton Garrison
Research Advisor
Research & Performance Management (901) 416-5483
garrisonaw@scsk12.org
Carla Shirley
Research Advisor
Research & Performance Management (901) 416-0083
shirleyc@scsk12.org
Chris Hill
Continuous Improvement Advisor
Research & Performance Management (901) 416-9600
hillc5@scsk12.org
Christopher Graves
DAIM Senior Manager
Research & Performance Management (901) 416-5042
gravescj@scsk12.org
Courtney Cooper
Analytics Advisor
Research & Performance Management (901) 416-5455
Cooperc2@scsk12.org
Erin Conley
Analytics Advisor
Research & Performance Management (901) 416-5455
Jeff Baxter
Analytics Advisor
Research & Performance Management (901) 416-5455
baxterj@scsk12.org
Jeff Shive
Research Manager
Research & Performance Management (901) 416-1295
shiveja@scsk12.org
Jessica Lotz
Director, Research & Performance Management
Research & Performance Management (901) 416-9226
lotzj@scsk12.org
John Anderson
Data Analyst
Research & Performance Management (901) 416-5455
andersonj5@scsk12.org
John Hester
Data Analyst
Research & Performance Management (901) 416-7968
hesterjr@scsk12.org
Linda Johnson
Research Associate
Research & Performance Management (901) 416-5680
johnsonlm2@scsk12.org
Malinda Bolt
DAIM Manager
Research & Performance Management (901) 416-5455
boltms@scsk12.org
Marie Sell
Research Advisor
Research & Performance Management (901) 416-1291
sellma@scsk12.org
Michael Boyd
Database Engineer
Research & Performance Management (901) 416-5455
boydm@scsk12.org
William Hughes
Analytics Advisor
Research & Performance Management (901) 416-9603
hughesw1@scsk12.org