SCS Logo

Name & Title Department/Division Contact
Andrea Jamerson
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
jamersonal@scsk12.org
Anthony Carter
Special Project Coordinator GRASSY
Security 901-416-6295
CARTERA@scsk12.org
Anthony Carter
Special Project Coordinator GRASSY
Security (901)416-6295
CARTERA@scsk12.org
Anthony Carter
Special Project Coordinator-GRASSY
Security (901) 416-6295
CARTERA@scsk12.org
Anthony Hicks
Special Project Coordinator GRASSY
Security 416-6295
HICKSAV@scsk12.org
Antoine Sherman
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
shermana@scsk12.org
Bobby Towns
Special Project Coordinator - GRASSY
Security (901) 416-6295
TOWNSB@scsk12.org
Brandon Billingsley
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
billingsleyb@scsk12.org
Brian De Los Santos
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
delossantosbc@scsk12.org
Cameron Hill
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
hillc@scsk12.org
Carl Bonner
Transportation Safety Specialist
Security 901.416.4708
bonnerc@scsk12.org
Carlos Bibbs
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
bibbsc1@scsk12.org
Carolyn W. Jackson
Director of Security
Security 901.416.4708
jacksoncw1@scsk12.org
Cassaundra Arbertha
Special Project Coordinator GRASSY
Security 416-6295
ARBERTHACD@scsk12.org
Cedric Plunkett
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
plunkettc1@scsk12.org
Charles Davis
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
davisce@scsk12.org
Charlie Brown
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
browncl2@scsk12.org
Charquise Burns
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
burnsc@scsk12.org
Christopher Lark
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
larkcl@scsk12.org
Chrystal Epps
Special Project Advisor
Security 901.416.4708
eppscn@scsk12.org
Clarence Taylor
CCTV/Alarm Technician
Security 901.416.4708
taylorcm@scsk12.org
Corey Edingburgh
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
edingburghc@scsk12.org
Craig Parsons
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
parsonsc@scsk12.org
Dana Weston-Yates
FingerPrint/Background Specialist
Security 901.416.4708
westonyatesdd@scsk12.org
Daniel Taylor
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
taylord3@scsk12.org
Danny Bridges
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
bridgesd@scsk12.org
Darrell Harvey
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
harveyda@scsk12.org
Daryl Taylor
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
taylord6@scsk12.org
David Brandon
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
brandond@scsk12.org
David Crutcher
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
crutcherd@scsk12.org
Derrick Jackson
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
jacksond2@scsk12.org
Dolphes McGee
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
mcgeed@scsk12.org
Doris Franklin
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
franklind@scsk12.org
Dustin Roane
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
roanedd@scsk12.org
Eric Holloway
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
hollowayel@scsk12.org
Ernest Gillespie
Special Project Coordinator GRASSY
Security 416-6295
GILLESPIEE@scsk12.org
Eugene Ousley
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
ousleyev@scsk12.org
Felicia Fleming
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
flemingf@scsk12.org
Frank Johnson
CCTV/Alarm Assistant
Security 901.416.4708
johnstonf@scsk12.org
Frederick Ford
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
fordfs@scsk12.org
Gabriel Ervin
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
erving@scsk12.org
Gail Cotton
Truancy Specialist
Security (901) 416-6295
COTTONGD@scsk12.org
Gary Gitchell
Safety & Security Senior Advisor
Security 901.473.2111
gitchellgw@scsk12.org
Gary Richard
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
richardge@scsk12.org
Gerald Stubbs
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
stubbsg@scsk12.org
Harold Muhammad
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901-416-4708
muhammadhj@scsk12.org
Harold Buchanan
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
buchananh@scsk12.org
James Harris
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
harrisj@scsk12.org
Jamie Jefferson
Administrative Assistant to the Safety Manager
Security 416-6295
jeffersonjm@scsk12.org
Jason Boyd
CCTV/Alarm Assistant
Security 901.416.4708
boydjf@scsk12.org
Jeffrey Boyle
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
boylej@scsk12.org
Jeremy Brown
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
brownja1@scsk12.org
Jerry Mastrofrancesco
CCTV/Alarm Assistant
Security 901.416.4708
mastrofrancescoja@scsk12.org
Jimmie Boone
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
boonej1@scsk12.org
John Harper
Special Project Coordinator-PROJECT PREVENT
Security (901) 416-6309
HARPERJ@scsk12.org
John Hall
SHAPE Program Special Projects Specialist
Security 901.416.4708
halljt@scsk12.org
John Mitchell, John
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
mitchelljs@scsk12.org
Johnnie Yancy
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
yancyj@scsk12.org
Jonathan Bean
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
beanj@scsk12.org
Joseph Hudson
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
hudsonj@scsk12.org
Joy Dominguez
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
dominguezj@scsk12.org
Keith Peete
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
peetekw@scsk12.org
Kenny Porter
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
porterkd@scsk12.org
Keno Belford
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
belfordk@scsk12.org
Kirk Renfro
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
renfroek@scsk12.org
Lafrancine Bennett
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
bennettL1@scsk12.org
Lakira Boyd
Project Prevent Advisor
Security 416-6295
BOYDll@scsk12.org
Larry Hill
Security Supervisor
Security 901.416.5773
hillLw@scsk12.org
Larry Kincaid
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
kincaidl@scsk12.org
Larry Fullilove
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
fullilovel@scsk12.org
LaShunta Wilkerson
Records Clerk, GRASSY
Security 416-6295
WILKERSONLS@scsk12.org
Lawrence Allen
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.473.2265
allenlw@scsk12.org
Leo Rosmon
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
rosmonl@scsk12.org
Linda Delaney
Emergency Management Advisor
Security 901.416.4708
delaneyla@scsk12.org
Marcus Overton
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
overtonm@scsk12.org
Marcus Stinson
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
stinsonm@scsk12.org
Mario Franklin
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
franklinm1@scsk12.org
Martin Carr
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
carrm@scsk12.org
Marvin Stepter
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
steptermm@mcsk12.org
Michael Poppelreiter
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
poppelreitermw@scsk12.org
Michael Swan
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
swanmj@scsk12.org
Milton Palmer
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
palmermg@scsk12.org
Mora Lupe
Data Information Specialist - PROJECT PREVENT
Security (901) 416-6309
MORAL@scsk12.org
Orlando Cosby
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
cosbyo@scsk12.org
Oscar Greer
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
greerol@scsk12.org
Raymond Hopkins
Security Manager
Security 901.416.4708
hopkinsr@scsk12.org
Raymond Maurizi
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
maurizira@scsk12.org
Raynard Hill
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
hillr2@scsk12.org
Ricco Chapman
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
chapmanr@scsk12.org
Riley Brown
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
brownra@scsk12.org
Robert Oden
CCTV/Alarm Assistant
Security 901.416.4708
odenrp@scsk12.org
Robert Thompson
W.I.N. Caseworker
Security 416-6295
THOMPSONR4@scsk12.org
Robert Williams
Systems Analyst
Security NA
williamsr1@scsk12.org
Robert Goss
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
gossre@scsk12.org
Roderick Crowder
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
crowderr@scsk12.org
Rodney Muhammad
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
muhammadrm@scsk12.org
Ronald Pope
Student Safety Manager
Security 416-6295
poperv@scsk12.org
Ronnie Brown
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
brownrd1@scsk12.org
Ruth Watson
FingerPrint/Background Specialist
Security 901.416.4708
watsonr@scsk12.org
Sharon Mabon Mills
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
mabonmillss@scsk12.org
Sharryl Hall
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
halls@scsk12.org
Shaun Wigington
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
wigingtons@scsk12.org
Steven Cole
Security Manager
Security 901.416.4708
colesr@scsk12.org
Terrell Lynn
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
lynntl@scsk12.org
Terrence Riley
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
rileytf@scsk12.org
Terri Suggs
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
suggst@scsk12.org
Thomas Jade
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
jadetk@scsk12.org
Tom Kirby
Data Specialist
Security 901.416.4708
kirbyte@scsk12.org
Tyrone Cain
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
caint@scsk12.org
Ushuan Lambert
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
lambertu@scsk12.org
Valencia Johnson
Records Clerk-PROJECT PREVENT
Security (901) 416-6309
JOHNSONV4@scsk12.org
Warrick Parker
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
parkerw@scsk12.org
William Green
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
greenw@scsk12.org
Willie Miles
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
milesw@scsk12.org
Willie Dye,
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
dyew@scsk12.org
Wyley Taylor
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
taylorw4@scsk12.org
Yohance Stanback
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
stanbackya@scsk12.org
Zachary Braswell
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
braswellz@scsk12.org
Zanus Brooks
Mobile Security Officer
Security 901.416.4708
brooksz@scsk12.org