Shelby County Schools
Teacher/Staff Name Email Subject/Grade Level
Kevin Malone Malonefk@scsk12.org Principal
Frederick White Whitefd@scsk12.org Assistant Principal 
Bonnie Killebrew Shippbr@scsk12.org PLC Coach
Archie Moss Mossa@scsk12.org NLNS Resident Principal / The Gentlemen's League
Montanique Abbeyea Abbeyeamt@scsk12.org Professional Counselor / Homecoming
Melody Poe poemc@scsk12.org Media Specialist (Library) / Intervention
Mary Hopson hobsonml@scsk12.org Attendance Secretary 
Brena Payne  Payneb@scsk12.org Financial Secretary 
Cameron Hill  hillcamerona@scsk12.org Building Engineer/Drumline Majorettes
Adrian Jan Janna@scsk12.org ESL
Angela Brookins Brookinsam@scsk12.org Science  6
Angela Patterson pattersona@scsk12.org Science 8
Ariel Campbell campbella2@scsk12.org Choir/Keyboarding 6-8
Brooke Ballenger ballengerb@scsk12.org Russian 6-8
Brittney Bibbs bibbsbe@scsk12.org Spanish 6-8
Byron Harris harrisbt@scsk12.org PE-Football-Basketball / Athletic Director
Cameron Ross rosscd@scsk12.org Band 6-8
Chris Dease deasecg@scsk12.org Math 8 / Volleyball Coach / Intervention
Dena McNeal McNealda@scsk12.org Language Arts 6 /Broadcasting Club
Doris Wilson Wilsondj@scsk12.org Teen Living/Science 7
Francie Beard beardfa@scsk12.org Orchestra Director
Ida Galloway Gallowayil@scsk12.org Math 6
Isaac Green Greeni@scsk12.org SPED
Jan King kingjk@scsk12.org Clue 6-8
Jerry Wilson wilsonja1@scsk12.org Art 6-8
Keila Smith Smithk12@scsk12.org Social Studies 7 / Cheerleading
Khaly Thiam thiamkm@scsk12.org ESL 6-8 - Mens Soccer 
Leslie A. Harris harrisla@scsk12.org Language Arts 7/8
Laronia Brown Brownlg@scsk12.org PE  6-8
Lytisha Woodard robinsonld@scsk12.org Clue 6-8
Mark Scott Scottma1@scsk12.org Social Studies 8
Monica Thomas thomasmm@scsk12.org Math 7/8  
Crystal Brooks Brooksce@scsk12.org Language Arts 6/7
Patricia Cochran cochranpd@scsk12.org Social Studies 6 / Detention Contact
Rashida King Kingrk@scsk12.org Math 6/7
Robert Bright Brightrl@scsk12.org Social Studies 7/8 / Intervention
Tamora Jackson jacksontl@scsk12.org Math 6
Tiffany Jacobs jacobstr@scsk12.org Science 7
Turkessa Helton  wilsonheltontk@scsk12.org Language Arts 8 / Drama
 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage