Shelby County Schools
Teacher/Staff Name Email Subject/Grade Level
Kevin Malone Principal
Frederick White Assistant Principal 
Bonnie Killebrew PLC Coach
Archie Moss NLNS Resident Principal / The Gentlemen's League
Montanique Abbeyea Professional Counselor / Homecoming
Melody Poe Media Specialist (Library) / Intervention
Mary Hopson Attendance Secretary 
Brena Payne Financial Secretary 
Cameron Hill Building Engineer/Drumline Majorettes
Adrian Jan ESL
Angela Brookins Science  6
Angela Patterson Science 8
Ariel Campbell Choir/Keyboarding 6-8
Brooke Ballenger Russian 6-8
Brittney Bibbs Spanish 6-8
Byron Harris PE-Football-Basketball / Athletic Director
Cameron Ross Band 6-8
Chris Dease Math 8 / Volleyball Coach / Intervention
Dena McNeal Language Arts 6 /Broadcasting Club
Doris Wilson Teen Living/Science 7
Francie Beard Orchestra Director
Ida Galloway Math 6
Isaac Green SPED
Jan King Clue 6-8
Jerry Wilson Art 6-8
Keila Smith Social Studies 7 / Cheerleading
Khaly Thiam ESL 6-8 - Mens Soccer 
Leslie A. Harris Language Arts 7/8
Laronia Brown PE  6-8
Lytisha Woodard Clue 6-8
Mark Scott Social Studies 8
Monica Thomas Math 7/8  
Crystal Brooks Language Arts 6/7
Patricia Cochran Social Studies 6 / Detention Contact
Rashida King Math 6/7
Robert Bright Social Studies 7/8 / Intervention
Tamora Jackson Math 6
Tiffany Jacobs Science 7
Turkessa Helton Language Arts 8 / Drama
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage