Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Athletics
Calendar
Athletics
Faculty
Guidance
Library
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

Faculty and Staff

Academic Counseling | Careers & Technology | English | ESPs | Fine Arts/Art

Guidance | JROTC | Library | Lifetime Wellness | Math

Science | Secretaries | Social Studies | Special Education

Support Staff | Title 1 | World Language


Academic Counseling
 
  • Shawn Clark
clarksc@scsk12.org
 
  • Keith Setler
setlerkr@scsk12.org
 
  • Yogi Vanaman
vanamanm@scsk12.org
 

Careers & Technology

 
  • Yolanda Barr

barrys@scsk12.org

 
  • Bryna Conley
conleybl@scsk12.org
 

hillvf@scsk12.org

 
  • Thaddeus Hubbard

hubbardt@scsk12.org

 
  •  Michad Holliday

hollidaym@scsk12.org

  kavassab@scsk12.org
 
  • Kelvin Matthews
matthewskb@scsk12.org
 
  • Steven Nance
nances@scsk12.org
 
  • Brian Sneed

sneedbb@scsk12.org

 

vannostrandhn@scsk12.org

 

williamsla@scsk12.org

     
English
 
  • Zena Bailey
baileyza@scsk12.org
 
  • Anne-Stuart Bell
bella5@scsk12.org
 
  • Carl Billings
billingscf@scsk12.org
 
brooksv@scsk12.org
 
  • Emily Chambers
chamberse1@scsk12.org
 
chappelljo@scsk12.org
 
  • Katherine Chappell
chappellk@scsk12.org
 
  • Barbara Check
checkbd@scsk12.org
  curleyr@scsk12.org
 
  • Anthony DeVore
deVorea@scsk12.org
  freanosa@scsk12.org
 
  • James Greene
 
 
hansonr@scsk12.org
 
  • Nerida Hubbard
hubbardn@scsk12.org
 
  • Daniyel Johnson
johnsond5@scsk12.org
 
jonesja2@scsk12.org
  kilpatricksl@scsk12.org
 
  • Harmony Lowe-Sangster
loweh@scsk12.org
 
  • Kristine Lowry
lowryk@scsk12.org
 
lumpkinsa@scsk12.org
 
  • Christie McDermott
mcdermottcs@scsk12.org
 
  • David O'Brien
obriendq@scsk12.org
  andersons2@scsk12.org
 
  • Pam Williams
williamspl@scsk12.org
 
ESPs
 
  • Angela Austin
austina@scsk12.org
 
  • Sandra Brown
browns1@scsk12.org
 
  • Sarojani Christian
christians@scsk12.org
 
  • Yolanda Crutcher
crutcheryj@scsk12.org
 
  • Nora Gregoire
gregoiren@scsk12.org
 
  • Coby Hayslett
 hayslettc@scsk12.org
 
  • Evelyn Martinez
martinezel@scsk12.org
 
  • Viola McLeod
mcleodvm@scsk12.org
 
  • Kevin Reasoner
reasonerk@mcsk12.org
 
  • Ventarious Richards
richardsv@scsk12.org
 
  • Jeanice Rubin
rubinj1@scsk12.org
 
  • Alvin (AJ) Thomas
 thomasa8@scsk12.org
 
  • Veronica Washington
washingtonvr@scsk12.org
 
  • Linda Wilson
wilsonla@scsk12.org
 
  • JoAnn Wolf
wolfj@scsk12.org
 
  • LaDonna Wright
wrightl3@scsk12.org
     
Fine Arts / Art
 
  • Felicia Dixon
dixonf@scsk12.org
 
  • David Hanson
hansondb@scsk12.org
 
  • Claude Hinds III
hindsc@scsk12.org
 
  • Adrian Maclin
maclinal@scsk12.org
 
  • Tracie Marlin
marlint@scsk12.org
 
  • Clarence McFerren
mcferrenc@scsk12.org
 
  • Melanie Spillman
spillmanmj@scsk12.org
 
subickc@scsk12.org
 
  • Niambi Webster
websternd@scsk12.org
 
whitern@scsk12.org
     
Guidance
 
  • LaTraci Aldridge
    12th Grade
aldridgel@scsk12.org
 
  • Lacrecia Brasher
    10th Grade
brasherlw@scsk12.org
 
cameronl@scsk12.org
 
  • Myra Key
    Discipline
keym@scsk12.org
  hallgr@scsk12.org
 
  • Linda Louks
    11th Grade
louksle@scsk12.org
 
  • Kenya Pakenham
    504 / SPED
pakenhamk@scsk12.org
 
JROTC
 
  • Maj. John Simpson
simpsonj3@scsk12.org
 
  • SFC Frankie Stinson
 
Library
 
  • Cindy Cooley
cooleycr@scsk12.org
 
  • Atina Jones
scottac@scsk12.org
 
Lifetime Wellness
 
  • Tyler Boyd
boydtj2@scsk12.org
 
  • Travis Case
casemt@scsk12.org
 
  • Bryant Hobbs
hobbsbw@scsk12.org
 
  • Terrence Scales
scalestr@scsk12.org
 
  • Jarrett Smith
smithjp@scsk12.org
 
  • Janie Stafford
staffordbh@scsk12.org
 
Math
 
  • Annett Alexander
alexander af @scsk12.org
 
  • Madhuri Ayyagari
ayyagarim@scsk12.org
 
  • Thomas Berger
bergert@scsk12.org
 
  • Shonta Burton
burtonsd@scsk12.org
  cartertn2@scsk12.org
 
  • JeVonda Flint
flintjj@scsk12.org
 
  • Peter Gyedu
gyedup@scsk12.org
 
  • Bruce Guy
guybv@scsk12.org
 
heimm@scsk12.org
 
  • Randall Johnson
johnsonrl1@scsk12.org
 
  • Tanita Johnson
johnsonto@scsk12.org
 
  • Linda Love
lovelk@scsk12.org
 
  • Joyce Reynolds-Mason
reynoldsmasonjd@scsk12.org
 
  • Briana Scott
scottb4@scsk12.org
  seymourn@scsk12.org
 
 shij@scsk12.org
 
 vojinovicm@scsk12.org
 
Science
  bakerk1@scsk12.org
  sandifersd@scsk12.org
 
  • Carla Bell
bellc3@scsk12.org
 
  • Yuriy Brodskiy
brodskiyy@scsk12.org
 
 browntj@scsk12.org
 
  • Joseph Estes
estesjh@scsk12.org
 
grayjf@scsk12.org
 
  • Kimberly Jackson
jacksonks1@scsk12.org
 
kirbyj@scsk12.org
 
  • Nicholas Moore
mooren@scsk12.org
 
  • Manisha Rustogi

rustogim@scsk12.org

 
  • Robert Williams
williamsr15@scsk12.org
 
  • Santai Windrick
windricksl@scsk12.org
     
Secretaries
 
  • Jackie Kish
    Records
kishjl@scsk12.org
 
  • Carol Melton
    Principal's Secretary
meltoncl@scsk12.org
 
  • Reva Marshall
    Financial
marshallr1@scsk12.org
 
  • Kim Relliford
    Receptionist
rellifordkm@scsk12.org
 
  • Shundaray Rosby
    Attendance
rosby2@scsk12.org
 
  • Nancy Wiggins
    Guidance
wigginsnk@scsk12.org
 
  • Mary Ann Wooten
    Attendance/Registration

wootenma@scsk12.org

 
Social Studies
 
beardj1@scsk12.org
 
  • Sharon Bell
bells5@scsk12.org
 
  • Martha Callahan
callahanml@scsk12.org
  cooperc1@scsk12.org
 
fearnleyk@scsk12.org
 
  • Thomas Gadberry
gadberryt@scsk12.org
 
  • Casey Getev
thomascd1@scsk12.org
 
  • Andrew Hanson
hansona@scsk12.org
 
  • Marlon Harris
harrism14@scsk12.org
 
  • Thaddeus Hubbard
hubbardt@scsk12.org
 
  • Brian Huber
huberb@scsk12.org
 
  •  Carrie Kell
kellcj@scsk12.org
 
  • Venus Loffman
loffmanv@scsk12.org
 
  • Josiah Mast
mastjw@scsk12.org
 
  • Niles McClure
mccluren@scsk12.org
 
  • Paul Samer
samerp@scsk12.org
 
  • Francis Seery
seeryfx@scsk12.org
cordovaecon@gmail.com (for student assignments)
 
  • James Vinson
vinsonjr@scsk12.org
 
  • Marcus Wimberly
wimberlymj@scsk12.org
     
Special Education
 
boswelldl@scsk12.org
 
  • Beth Brick
brickba@scsk12.org
 
downermc@scsk12.org
 
  • Mary Eddington
eddingtonm@scsk12.org
 
  • Sharon Green
greens3@scsk12.org
 
  • Tiffany Haynes
haynest@scsk12.org
 
  • Mark Jones
jonesma1@scsk12.org
 
  • Laura Kyle
kylel@scsk12.org
 
  • Allen Mims
mimsca@scsk12.org
 
  • Charles Smith
smithc18@scsk12.org
 
  • Zachary Sutton
suttonz@scsk12.org
 
  • Dorothy Taylor
taylord7@scsk12.org
 
  • Pam Unger
ungerp@scsk12.org
 
  • Michael Vanaman
vanamanm@scsk12.org
 
Support Staff
 
  • Timothy Bates
    ISS
batest@scsk12.org
 
  • Charmelle Herndon
    Cafeteria Manager
herndonc@scsk12.org
 
  • Anthony Jones
    Campus Monitor
jonesa8@scsk12.org
 
  • Jennie Montero-Iovino
    Bilingual Mentor
monteroj@scsk12.org
 
  • Rodney Newsom
    Campus Monitor
 
 
  • Ronald Thornton
    Campus Monitor
thorntonr@scsk12.org
 
  • Shelton Whitelow
    Plant Manager
whitelows@scsk12.org
 
  • Denise Stinson
    Title I / Lab Assistant
stinsond@scsk12.org
Title I
 
  • Lisa Bennett
    PLC Coach
bennettld@scsk12.org
 
  • Chanda Crenshaw
    PLC Coach
crenshawcr@scsk12.org
 
  • Mario Williams
    Family & Community Engagement
williamsm19@scsk12.org
 
World Language
 
  • Zena Bailey
baileyza@scsk12.org
 
  • Mary Guinn
 
 
  • Chavella Johnson
johnsonc1@scsk12.org
 
  • Kanesha McCraney
washingtonkn@scsk12.org
 
orbikj@scsk12.org
 
  • David Rice
riced3@scsk12.org
 
  • Marisha Scott
scottms2@scsk12.org
 
  • Alain Wilemme
wilemmea@scsk12.org

                                              

                                                                                                                

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage