Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Athletics
Calendar
Athletics
Faculty
Guidance
Library
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

Faculty and Staff

Careers & Technology | English | ESPs | Fine Arts/Art

Guidance | JROTC | Library | Lifetime Wellness | Math

Science | Secretaries | Social Studies | Special Education

Support Staff | Title 1 | World Language


Careers & Technology

 
  • Yolanda Barr

barrys@scsk12.org

 
  • Jori Fernandes

fernandesje1@scsk12.org

 
  • Louis Harris

harrisl1@scsk12.org

 

hillvf@scsk12.org

 
  • Thaddeus Hubbard

hubbardt@scsk12.org

 
  •  Michad Holliday

hollidaym@scsk12.org

 
  • Peter Maher
maherpw@scsk12.org
 
  • Kelvin Matthews
matthewskb@scsk12.org
 
  • Carmen Mott

mottcd@scsk12.org

 
  • Dale Shelton

sheltonde@scsk12.org

 
  • Brian Sneed

sneedbb@scsk12.org

 

vannostrandhn@scsk12.org

 

williamsla@scsk12.org

 
English
 
  • Zena Bailey
baileyza@scsk12.org
 
  • Anne-Stuart Bell
bella5@scsk12.org
 
  • Carl Billings
billingscf@scsk12.org
 
brooksv@scsk12.org
 
  • Terry Brown
brownta3@scsk12.org
 
chappelljo@scsk12.org
 
  • Barbara Check
checkbd@scsk12.org
  curleyr@scsk12.org
 
  • Chautara Franklin
franklincn@scsk12.org
  freanosa@scsk12.org
 
hansonr@scsk12.org
 
  • Precious Hill  
hillp2@scsk12.org
 
  • Daniyel Johnson
johnsond5@scsk12.org
 
  • Audra Jones
jonesad@scsk12.org
 
jonesja2@scsk12.org
  kilpatricksl@scsk12.org
 
  • Harmony Lowe
 
 
  • Kristine Lowry
lowryk@scsk12.org
 
lumpkinsa@scsk12.org
 
  • Jessica McClure
durenjp@scsk12.org
 
  • David O'Brien
obriendq@scsk12.org
  andersons2@scsk12.org
 
  • Holly Rasmussen
rasmussenhd@scsk12.org
 
  • Pam Williams
williamspl@scsk12.org
 
ESPs
 
  • Angela Austin
austina@scsk12.org
 
  • Sarojani Christian
christians@scsk12.org
 
  • Yolanda Crutcher
crutcheryj@scsk12.org
 
  • Nora Gregoire
gregoiren@scsk12.org
 
  • India Johnson
johnsonim@scsk12.org
 
  • Evelyn Martinez
martinezel@scsk12.org
 
  • Viola McLeod
mcleodvm@scsk12.org
 
  • Kevin Reasoner
reasonerk@mcsk12.org
 
  • Ventarious Richards
richardsv@scsk12.org
 
  • Jeanice Rubin
rubinj1@scsk12.org
 
  • Andrew Skaggs
skaggsa@scsk12.org
 
  • Veronica Washington
washingtonvr@scsk12.org
 
  • Linda Wilson
wilsonla@scsk12.org
 
  • JoAnn Wolf
wolfj@scsk12.org
 
  • LaDonna Wright
wrightl3@scsk12.org
     
Fine Arts / Art
 
  • Abbigail Davis
buncha@scsk12.org
 
  • Felicia Dixon
dixonf@scsk12.org
  eversonr@scsk12.org
 
  • David Hanson
hansondb@scsk12.org
 
  • Jessica Hodge
hodgej1@scsk12.org
 
  • Adrian Maclin
maclinal@scsk12.org
 
  • Clarence McFerren
mcferrenc@scsk12.org
 
  • Melanie Spillman
spillmanmj@scsk12.org
 
subickc@scsk12.org
 
whitern@scsk12.org
     
Guidance
 
  • Lacrecia Brasher
    10th Grade
brasherlw@scsk12.org
 
  • Margaret Carroll
    12th Grade
carrollmb@scsk12.org
 
cameronl@scsk12.org
 
  • Kimberly Durham
    College & Career
durhamke@scsk12.org
 
  • Linda Louks
    11th Grade
louksle@scsk12.org
 
JROTC
 
givenss@scsk12.org
 
  • Sgt. Melvin Herbin
herbinm@scsk12.org
 
Library
 
  • Cindy Cooley
cooleycr@scsk12.org
 
  • Atina Jones
scottac@scsk12.org
 
Lifetime Wellness
 
  • Tyler Boyd
boydtj2@scsk12.org
 
  • Travis Case
casemt@scsk12.org
 
  • Bryant Hobbs
hobbsbw@scsk12.org
 
  • Terrence Scales
scalestr@scsk12.org
 
  • Jarrett Smith
smithjp@scsk12.org
 
  • Janie Stafford
staffordbh@scsk12.org
 
  • Mike Vanaman
vanamanmd@scsk12.org
 
Math
 
  • Annett Alexander
alexander af @scsk12.org
 
  • Madhuri Ayyagari
ayyagarim@scsk12.org
 
  • Antwion Ball
balla@scsk12.org
 
  • Shonta Burton
burtonsd@scsk12.org
  cartertn2@scsk12.org
 
  • Bryna Conley
conleybl@scsk12.org
 
  • JeVonda Flint
flintjj@scsk12.org
 
  • Bruce Guy
guybv@scsk12.org
 
heimm@scsk12.org
 
  • Randall Johnson
johnsonrl1@scsk12.org
 
  • Tanita Johnson
johnsonto@scsk12.org
 
  • Linda Love
lovelk@scsk12.org
 
  • Pam Metz
metzpm@scsk12.org
 
  • Joyce Reynolds-Mason
reynoldsmasonjd@scsk12.org
 
  • Mamadu Sambe
sambem@scsk12.org
 
  • Briana Scott
scottb4@scsk12.org
 
  • Natasha Seymour
seymourn@scsk12.org
 
 shij@scsk12.org
 
 vojinovicm@scsk12.org
 
Science
  bakerk1@scsk12.org
  sandifersd@scsk12.org
 
  • Carla Bell
bellc3@scsk12.org
 
  • Yuriy Brodskiy
brodskiyy@scsk12.org
 
 browntj@scsk12.org
 
grayjf@scsk12.org
 
  • Kimberly Jackson
jacksonks1@scsk12.org
 
kirbyj@scsk12.org
 
  • Nicholas Moore
mooren@scsk12.org
 
  • Manisha Rustogi

rustogim@scsk12.org

 
  • Robert Williams
williamsr15@scsk12.org
 
  • Santai Windrick
windricksl@scsk12.org
     
Secretaries
 
  • Sophia Christian
    Attendance
christiansg@scsk12.org
 
  • Jackie Kish
    Guidance
kishjl@scsk12.org
 
  • Carol Melton
    Principal's Secretary
meltoncl@scsk12.org
 
  • Reva Marshall
    Financial
marshallr1@scsk12.org
 
  • Erika Watson
    Receptionist
watsonej@scsk12.org
 
  • Nancy Wiggins
    Records
wigginsnk@scsk12.org
 
Social Studies
 
  • Joshua Beard
beardj1@scsk12.org
 
  • Martha Callahan
callahanml@scsk12.org
 
cardosoje@scsk12.org
 
  • Charles Cooper
cooperc1@scsk12.org
 
  • Bryan Edmiston
edmistonbd@scsk12.org
 
fearnleyk@scsk12.org
 
  • Thomas Gadberry
gadberryt@scsk12.org
  thomascd1@scsk12.org
 
  • Thaddeus Hubbard
hubbardt@scsk12.org
 
  • Anthony Jones
jonesa6@scsk12.org
 
  •  Carrie Kell
kellcj@scsk12.org
 
  • Venus Loffman
loffmanv@scsk12.org
 
  • Josiah Mast
mastjw@scsk12.org
 
  • Niles McClure
mccluren@scsk12.org
 
  • Charles Perkins
perkinsce@scsk12.org  
 
  • Paul Samer
samerp@scsk12.org
 
  • Francis Seery
seeryfx@scsk12.org
cordovaecon@gmail.com (for student assignments)
 
  • James Vinson
vinsonjr@scsk12.org
 
  • Ben Walker
walkerbd@scsk12.org
     
Special Education
 
  • Nathaniel Bell
bellnl@scsk12.org
 
boswelldl@scsk12.org
 
  • Beth Brick
brickba@scsk12.org
 
downermc@scsk12.org
 
  • Sharon Green
greens3@scsk12.org
 
  • Tiffany Haynes
haynest@scsk12.org
 
  • Mark Jones
jonesma1@scsk12.org
 
  • Laura Kyle
kylel@scsk12.org
 
  • Allen Mims
mimsca@scsk12.org
 
  • Shanderla Mitchell
mitchellss@scsk12.org
 
  • Zachary Sutton
suttonz@scsk12.org
 
  • Dorothy Taylor
taylord7@scsk12.org
 
  • Pam Unger
ungerp@scsk12.org
 
  • Michael Vanaman
vanamanm@scsk12.org
 
Support Staff
 
  • Timothy Bates
    ISS
batest@scsk12.org
 
  • Charmelle Herndon
    Cafeteria Manager
herndonc@scsk12.org
 
  • Anthony Jones
    Campus Monitor
jonesa8@scsk12.org
 
  • Iezalonia Jones
    Campus Monitor
 
 
  • Jennie Montero-Iovino
    Bilingual Mentor
monteroj@scsk12.org
 

  • School Nurse
 
 
  • Shelton Whitelow
    Plant Manager
whitelows@scsk12.org
 
  • Demon Young
    Computer Lab Asst.

youngdl1@scsk12.org

Title I
 
  • Lisa Bennett
    PLC Coach
bennettld@scsk12.org
 
  • Linda McClora
    PLC Coach
mccloralk@scsk12.org
 
  • Pam Metz
    Math Coach
metzpm@scsk12.org
 
  • Mario Williams
    Family & Community Engagement
 
World Language
 
  • Zena Bailey
baileyza@scsk12.org
 
  • Chavella Johnson
johnsonc1@scsk12.org
 
olaizmc@scsk12.org
 
  • Roxanna McCommon
hajjafarr@scsk12.org
 
  • Kanesha McCraney
washingtonkn@scsk12.org
 
orbikj@scsk12.org
 
  • Thomas Morgan
morgant3@scsk12.org
 
  • Tania Traller

trallert@scsk12.org

 
  • Alain Wilemme
wilemmea@scsk12.org

                                              

                                                                                                                

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage