Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

 

FACULTY AND STAFF
Staff Member Position E-mail Address
Administration
Dr.Stephanie Waller Principal wallersg@scsk12.org
Mrs. JoAnn McMillian Asst Principal mcmillianjg@scsk12.org
Rebecca Billingsley PLC Coach billingsleyrb@scsk12.org
Jermaine McCaskill Instr. Facilitator mccaskillj@scsk12.org
Faculty
Dr. Anntriniec Napper KK-01 napperam@scsk12.org
Krishna Young KK-02 youngkm@scsk12.org
Iris Jackson KK-03 jacksonih1@scsk12.org
Lakesha Featherson KK-04 feathersonlj@scsk12.org
     
Stephaine Parker 1-01 parkers@scsk12.org
Gail Douglas 1-02 douglasgl@scsk12.org
Laurie Lentz 1-03 lentzla@scsk12.org
Brenda Hicks 1-04 hicksbh@scsk12.org
     
Nancy Duke 2-01 dukenb@scsk12.org
Chancia Taylor 2-02 taylorcc1@scsk12.org
Evalder Jefferson 2-03 jeffersone@scsk12.org
Susan Houston 2-04 houstonsa@scsk12.org
     
Jeffery Earle 3-01 earlejl@scsk12.org
Lakeva Bridgeforth 3-02 bridgeforthl1@scsk12.org
Alfreda Blanchard 3-03 blanchardac@scsk12.org
Kim Blakeley 3-04 blakelyky@scsk12.org
     
Kijuana Thomas 4-01 thomask9@scs12.org
Darryl Anderson 4-02 andersondl@scsk12.org
Jasmine Rayner 4-03 raynerj@scsk12.org
Kawana Vanburen 4-04 vanburenk@scsk12.org
     
Sarah Bell 5-01 bellsa1@scsk12.org
Margret Tillman 5-02 tillmanmr@scsk12.org
Gail Sharp 5-03

sharpg@scsk12.org

AtaraDorsey 5-04 dorseyal@scsk12.org
     
Support Teachers
Sherita McMullen Art
Melva Hawkins Library hawkinspa1@scsk12.org
Alfred Thomas P.E. thomask5@scsk12.org
Trent England Music englandct@scsk12.org
  Computer
Audrey Norwood 2901 (FS) norwoodar@scsk12.org
Lashunda Brewer 2501 (FS) brewerl@scsk12.org
Diedra Hawkins SPED IR hawkinsdc@scsk12.org
Jacuqueyne Settles SPED IR childressjr@scsk12.org
Elliott Lee ESL leee3@scsk12.org
Serina Gholston ESL gholstons@scsk12.org
Tangila Tucker Financial Secretary tuckert@scsk12.org
Ms. Senita Shambley General Office Secretary shembleys@scsk12.org
Mrs. Phyllanise Pugh Cafeteria Manager pughl@scs12.org
Annie Manson Plant Manager masonab@scsk12.org
Yolonda L. Richmond Counselor richmondy@scsk12.org
Educational Assistants
Anna York Lee Joyce Lee Brenda Simpson (FS)
Marcus Metcalf (FS) Ruben Lowe (FS) Carolyn Sullivan-Farzam (FS)
Willie Bradshaw(FS) Tanzy .Lowe Aries Nelson
     
 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage