Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

Image by FlamingText.com

Staff Member Position E-mail Address
Administration
Dr.Stephanie Waller Principal wallersg@scsk12.org
   
Rebecca Billingsley PLC Coach billingsleyrb@scsk12.org
   
Faculty
Susan Houston KK-02 houstonsa@scsk12.org
Krishna Young KK-03 youngkm@scsk12.org
Iris Jackson KK-04 jacksonih1@scsk12.org
     
Chancia Taylor 1-01 taylorcc1@scsk12.org
Melva Hawkins 1-02 hawkinspa1@scsk12.org
Frankie Albright 1-03 albrightfc@scsk12.org
Evalder Jefferson 1-04 jeffersone@scsk12.org
  1-05
     
Nancy Duke 2-01 dukenb@scsk12.org
Gail Douglas 2-02 douglasgl@scsk12.org
Dr. Anntriniec Napper 2-03 napperam@scsk12.org
Laurie Lentz 2-04 lentzla@scsk12.org
     
  3-01 i
  3-02 r
Patricia Barbee 3-03 barbeepa@scsk12.org
  3-04
     
Kijuana Thomas 4-01 thomask9@scs12.org
Mary Hill 4-02 hillml@scsk12.org
Stephaine Parker 4-03 parkers@scsk12.org
James Wardlow 4-04 wardlowj@scsk12.org
     
Sarah Bell 5-01 bellsa1@scsk12.org
Kenyon Cook 5-02 cookka@scsk12.org
Darryl Anderson 5-03 andersondl@scsk12.org
  5-04
     
Support Teachers
Margaret Seigenthaler Art seigenthalerma@scsk12.org
  P.E.
  P.E.
Trent England Music englandct@scsk12.org
Eric Boyland Computer boylande@scsk12.org
Audrey Norwood 2901 (CDC) norwoodar@scsk12.org
Lukisha Lambert 2501 (CDC) lambertld@scsk12.org
Christopher Martin SPED IR martinc1@scsk12.org
  SPED IR
Samantha Rammaha ESL rammahas@scsk12.org
  ESL
Tangila Tucker Financial Secretary tuckert@scsk12.org
  General Office Secretary
Phyllanise Pugh Cafeteria Manager pughl@scs12.org
  Plant Manager j
     
Educational Assistants
Ms. York Mrs.Lee Ms. Simpson (CDC)
Mr. Metcalf (CDC) Ms.Smith Mrs. Sullivan-Farzam (CDC)
Mrs. Bradshaw(CDC)    
     
 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage