Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

      Faculty E-Mail Addresses

 

Faculty
   E-mail Address

Kindergarten

KK-01 - Mrs. Julie Babian
babianJ@mcsk12.net
KK-02 - Ms. Shanta Steele
steeleshantal@mcsk12.net
KK-03 - Mrs. Stephanie Tooles-McDaniel
toolesstephaniee@mcsk12.net
KK-04 - Mrs. Jones
jones@mcsk12.net

First Grade

1-01 - Mrs. Sandra Monger
mongersandral@mcsk12.net
1-02 - Ms. Linette Spicer
spicerlinetted@mcsk12.net
1-03 - Mrs. Tabatha Greene
greenet@mcsk12.net

Second Grade

2-01 - Mrs. Hill
hill@mcsk12.net
2-02 - Mrs. Valeria Waters
waltersv@mcsk12.net
2-03 - Mr. Jesse Jeff
Jeffj@mcsk12.net

Third Grade

3-01 - Ms. Laura Hoyt
hoytl@mcsk12.net
3-02 - Mr. Jeffery McAdams
mcadamajefferys@mcsk12.net

Fourth Grade

4-01 - Ms. Tanya Dennis
dennistanya0@mcsk12.net
4-02 - Ms. Irene Gibbons
gibbonsirenem@mcsk12.net

Fifth Grade

5-02 - Mrs. Kira Elrod
elrodkiraj@mcsk12.net
Sixth Grade
6-02 - Mr. Will Miller
millerwille@mcsk12.net
Administration and Support Staff
Music - Dr. David McNair
mcnairdavidt@mcsk12.net
Computer - Ms. Sharren Y. Williams
williamssharreny@mcsk12.net
Physical Education - Mrs. Turner
turnerr@mcsk12.net
 
C.L.U.E. - Mrs. Mary Ellen Eaves
eavesme@mcsk12.net
C.L.U.E. - Mrs. Regina Boyd
boydr@mcsk12.net
Guidance Counselor - Mrs. Maria Todd
toddm@mcsk12.net
 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage