Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources
Athletics
Athletics

 

Click On Blue Links To See Faculty & Staff Webpages.

Administration
Dr. Phyllis Jones - Principal jonesp1@scsk12.org
Phoebe Maxwell - Assistant Principal maxwellp@scsk12.org
Tonia Stinson - PLC Coach stinsontr@scsk12.org
6th Grade

Mr. Hudson

Social Studies

hudsoncm@scsk12.org

Ms. Kuykendall

Math

kuykendallkd@scsk12.org

Ms. Mannie

Language Arts

manniet@scsk12.org

Ms. Weda

Science

wedasg@scsk12.org

Ms. Dedeaux

RTI

dedeauxl@scsk12.org
7th Grade

Ms. Johnson

Science

johnsonkl1@scsk12.org

Ms. Horton

Language Arts

hortonml@scsk12.org

Ms. S. Walker

Math

walkers1@scsk12.org

Mrs. Woodard

Social Studies

woodardl@scsk12.org
8th Grade

Ms. Douglas

Science

douglasm3@scsk12.org

Mrs. Ragle

Language Arts

raglemh@scsk12.org

Ms. Taylor

Math

catheytaylord@scsk12.org

Mrs. Walker

Social Studies

walkerdp@scsk12.org
Specialists

Mr. McBride

Choir

mcbridet@scsk12.org

Ms. Collier

Band

collierel@scsk12.org

Mrs. Demirtas

Art

demirtasg@scsk12.org

Coach Finch

Physical Education

finchl@scsk12.org

Mrs. Jamison

Guidance

jamisonsm@scsk12.org

Mrs. Jeliazkova

ESL

jeliazkovav@scsk12.org

Ms. Martin

Library Media Specialist

martinkm1@scsk12.org
Department of Exceptional Children

Mrs. Cole

Functional Skills

brownt5@scsk12.org

Ms. Crawford

7th grade Co-Teaching

crawfordcd@scsk12.org

Ms. Hall

6th grade Co-Teaching

hallls@scsk12.org

Mr. Mulford

8th grade Co-Teaching

mulfordj@scsk12.org

Ms. Easter

6th - 8th grade Clue

easterm@scsk12.org
Support Staff

Mrs. Bell

Financial Secretary

bellcj@scsk12.org

Mr. Chandler

Building Engineer

chandlerjr@scsk12.org

Ms. Hearn

ISS Coordinator

hearnkk1@scsk12.org

Officer Wigington

School Resource Officer

wigingtons@scsk12.org

Mrs. Winfield

Attendance Secretary

hawkinswinfieldpm@scsk12.org
Paraprofessionals

Dawn Clark

Functional Skills

clarkdr1@scsk12.org

Shenell Taylor

Functional Skills

taylorsn@scsk12.org
Cafeteria Staff

Lori Donlevy

Nutrition Manager

donlevylr@scsk12.org
Tuyet Cook  
Sherrie Minor  
Rose Osby  
 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage