Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources
Athletics
Athletics
Photo Gallery

Grade 6

 

Subject

HR

Teacher

Room Number

Extension

Email

Language Arts

6-1

Allen Kristen

E106

56812

allenkb@scsk12.org

Mathematics

6-2

Underwood, Coland

E101

56804

underwoodcl@scsk12.org

Science

6-3

Brock, Amanda

E103

56808

brocka@scsk12.org

Inclusion (L/A & M)

 

Wooten, Tredena

E102

56842

wooten2@scsk12.org

Grade 7

 

Subject

HR

Teacher

Room Number

Extension

Email

Language Arts

7-1

Askew, Paula

E202

56816

askewpe@scsk12.org

Mathematics

7-2

Phelps, Dustin

E204

56813

phelpsd@scsk12.org

Science

7-3

Utley, Gina

E203

56817

utleyr@scsk12.org

Inclusion (L/A & M)

 

Wooten, Tredena

E102

56842

wooten2@scsk12.org

Grade 8

 

Subject

HR

Teacher

Room Number

Extension

Email

Language Arts

8-1

Holva, Candi

N117

56820

holvac@scsk12.org

Mathematics

8-2

Daniels, Daryl

N119

56830

daneilsde@scsk12.org

Science

8-3

Munroe, Rebecca

N116

56829

munroe@scsk12.org

Social Studies

8-4

Johnston, Kevin

N115

56841

johnstonk@scsk12.org

Inclusion (L/A & M)

 

Williamson, Erica

N114

56825

williamsonec@scsk12.org

Grade 6, 7, 8

 

Subject

HR

Teacher

Room Number

Extension

Email

Functional Skills

 

Greene, Martha

S106

56835

greenemj@scsk12.org

 

Marlowe, Teresa

 

 56835

marlowetl@scsk12.org

STEP

 

Durant, Lawanda

S108

56823

durantlm@scsk12.org

 

Fleming, Carla

 

 56823

flemingcm1@scsk12.org

 

Carruth, Zucchineus

 

56823 

carruthz@scsk12.org

Speech

 

Taylor, Linda

N108

56822

taylorl_ec@scsk12.org

Grade 6, 7, 8 Exploratory

 

Subject

HR

Teacher

Room Number

Extension

Email

Instrumental Music

 

Vanderbilt, Kelvin

Annex Bldg

68205

vanderbiltk@scsk12.org

Physical Education

 

Moore, James

Gym

 66868

mooreje1@scsk12.org

Physical Education

 

TBA

Gym

66868

TBA

RTI/Computer Tech

 

Downey-Smith, Kathyrn

N100

56809

downeysmithky@scsk12.org

Library
                                                             Name                      Room              Extension                 Email

Library

 

Mallett, Renita

Library

66858

mallettre@scsk12.org

Support Team

                                                                                           Name                      Room          Extension                    Email

ISS Coordinator

 

Moody, Dwight

E210

No Phone

moodyd@scsk12.org

PLC Coach

 

Henderson, Erron

PLC Office

66857

hendersonde@scsk12.org

Assistant Principal

 

Brown-Lewis, Jacqueline

AP Office

66873

brownjb@scsk12.org

School Counselor

 

Misenhelter, Peggy

E110

60568

misenhelterpm@scsk12.org

GOS

 

Miller, Ruby

Main Office

66852

smithr13@scsk12.org

Financial Secretary

 

Voss, Jamberlyne

Main Office

66854

vossjl@scsk12.org

School Officer

 

Crutcher, David

Main Office

66860

crutcherd@scsk12.org

School Nurse

 

Young, Edna

E208

56818

ednawellchildnurse@gmail.com 

Principal

 

Yancy-Taylor, Pamela

Main Office

66850

yancytaylorpn@scsk12.org

Plant Manager

 

Sutton, Lashonda

E108

66866

suttonlr@scsk12.org

Custodial Assist.
 
Johnson, Lillian
E108
66850
 

Café Manager

 

Thompson, Margee

Cafeteria

66861

thompsonm3@scsk12.org

 

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage