Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

Administration

 

 

Leviticus Pointer, Principal

Annette Bursey, Assistant Principal

 

             2017-2018 Faculty and Staff

 

                                                                                       Elementary                                                                                        

Grade/Section

Teachers

 

E-mail

KKO1

H. Wilson

 

wilson@scsk12.org 

2ND Grade

S. M c Cune

 

 Mccunesg@scsk12.org

3rd Grade

J. Moore

 

moorejd@scsk12.org 

4th Grade

W. Nichols

 

 nicholswr@scsk1.2.org

5th Grade

O. Washington

 

washingtonom1@scsk12.org 

 

Middle School

Math

J. Frendt

 

fredtj@scsk12.org 

Science

S. Davis-Wright

 

wrights2@scsk12.org 

S. Studies

D. Pogue

 
pogueds@scsk12.org

RLA

L. Pruitt

 

 pruittlb@scsk12.org

Math

T. Jones

 

 jonesste1escsk12.org

Science

 M. Brooks

 
brooksm@scsk12.org

S. Studies

H. Simmons

 
simmonshl@scsk12.org

RLA

D. Harrison

 

Goodwynharrisond@scsk12.org 

 

Instructional Resource

K-5

L. Jamison 

 

jamisonlw@scsk12.org 

6TH-8TH

K. Barber 

 

 baberk@scsk12.org

6TH-8TH

R. Hayes 

 

hayesr@scsk12.org 

Step - ED

S.Bowers 

 

bowerssi@scsk12.org 

 

Specialist

Art

M. Chewning

 

chewningmi@scsk12.org

Music

D. Polk-Wright

 

 WRIGHTDB@SCS12.ORG

PE

P. Henson

 

hensonpr@scsk12.org 

Alternative Behavioral

C. Norman

 

normancd@scsk12.org 

Behavioral Specialist
C. Bryant
 
bryantc@scsk12.org

 

Teacher Assistants

K-5
J. Navilles
 

awaiting scs emai

6-8
G. Young
 
awaiting scs emai
 
l
 
 
l

Professional School Counselor

K-8
C. Smith
smithcl@scsk12.org
     
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage