Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources
Athletics
Athletics

Just Can't Hide that Wildcat Pride!!!

Wildcat Nation Administration

Name Title Email

Audrey Johnson

Principal

johnsonam2@scsk12.org

K. Patrice Beamon

Assistant Principal

beamonkp@scsk12.org

Nzinga Gibbs-Harper

PLC Coach

gibbsna@scsk12.org

Peggy Myers

Counselor

myerspa@scsk12.org

Regina Greer-Peters

Financial Secretary

greerpetersra@scsk12.org

Felicia Cummings

GOS

cummingsf@scsk12.orgg

Karen Thomas

Cafeteria Manager

thomask@scsk12.org

Randy Hurse

Plant Manager

hurser@scsk12.org

Christine Vandiver-Tate

Behavior Specialist

vandivertatec@scsk12.org

Kevin Davidson

ISS Specialist

davidsonk2@scsk12.org

University of Kentucky - Grade 6

Dametrious Hawkins ELA motends@scsk12.org
Cammesha Sims Math Simscr@scsk12.org
Darryl Wesley Science Wesleydk@scsk12.org
Kicki Jones Social Studies jonesks1@scsk12.org
Kristen Montague MTR ELA kristen.montague@memphistr.org
Kara Sulek MTR Science kara.sulek@memphistr.org

Northwestern University - Grade 7

Rakeda Biggers ELA biggersr@scsk12.org
Malinda Todd Math looneym@scsk12.org
Samuel Wilson Science wilsonas@scsk12.org
Lashonda Milow Social Studies milowl@scsk12.org

Kansas State University - Grade 8

Robert Arnold ELA arnoldr1@scsk12.org
Stephanie White Math whites4@scsk12.org
Jennifer Williams Science williamsjm@scsk12.org
Danielle Randolph Social Studies randolphd@scsk12.org

University of New Hampshire Support Team

Taurus Norfleet AD & PE norfleetta@scsk12.org
Tyree Gilbert Band gilbertt@scsk12.org
Lashondra Smith Librarian smithlm1@scsk12.org
Aretha Aikens Drama aikensa@scsk12.org

Villanova University Exceptional Children

Tasha Ford Inclusion fordt1@scsk12.org
Berna Manuel Inclusion manuelbj@scsk12.org
Dierdre Garner Inclusion garnerdb@scsk12.org
Teresa Pettigrew Inclusion pettigrewt@scsk12.org
Lauren Edwards Functional Skills edwardsl1@scsk12.org
Cedric Whitmore FS Assistant whitmorecd@scsk12.org
Bonnie Jefferson FS Assistant jeffersonb1@scsk12.org

 

One Team~One Voice...Love Hamilton? ABSOLUTELY!

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage