Memphis City Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources
Athletics
Athletics

-`

                        Randi Scott Howard, Principal @ SCOTTHOWARDRK@SCSK12.ORG                                  

Michelle Watkins, Asst. Principal @ EDWARDSMP@SCSK12.ORG

Tasha Warren-Woodus, PLC Coach @ WARRENWOODUSTN@scsk12.org

Yvonne Morton, Optional/Technology Coordinator @ MORTONYD@SCSK12.ORG

James Cathey, Professional Counselor@ CATHEYJH@SCSK12.ORG

Christie Mitchell, ELA Instructional Coach@ MITCHELLC3@SCSK12.ORG

Marya Maclin, Mathematics Instructional Coach@ maclinmd@scsk12.org

     

 

Amber Lipford
KK-01
Room 4
LIPFORDAL@SCSK12.ORG
Barbara Williams
KK-02
Room 5
williamsba3@scsk12.org
Jennifer Preston
KK-03
Room 6
PRESTONJE@SCSK12.ORG
TBA
KK-04
Room 7
 

Marilyn Glass
1-02
Room 1
simeltonmm@scsk12.org
Christopher Garavelli
1-02
Room 2
Garavellic@scsk12.org

Jessica Hurtley
2-01
Room 7
HURTLEYJ@SCSK12.ORG
Dr. Melissa Collins
2-02
Room 8
COLLINSMS@SCSK12.ORG

Helen Holliday
3-01
Room 10
Hollidayha@scsk12.org
Lakeisha Williams
3-02
Room 13
 
Frances Jones
3-02
Room11
HOODJONESFA@SCSK12.ORG

 

Erica Stephens
4-01
   Room 14 STEPHENSEC@SCSK12.ORG
Michelle Wilson
4-02
Room 15
 WILSONM1@SCSK12.ORG

Patrina Blakey
5-01
Room 22
Yolanda Crawford
5-02
Room 23
CRAWFORDYK@SCSK12.ORG
Sundra Dolberry
5-03
Room 24
DOLBERRYSD@SCSK12.ORG

Willie Thomas III
6-01
Room 34
THOMASWC@SCSK12.ORG
Dr. Paula Young
6-02
Room 30
YOUNGPE@SCSK12.ORG
Ed Bradley       6-03    Room 36 BRADLEYKE@SCSK12.ORG
Cynthia Diaz
6-04
Room 33
DIAZC1@scsk12.org

                                                                     

  

Kieoshie Brigance
7-01
Room 17 BRIGANCEK@scsk12.org
Cara Maclin
      7-02
   Room 21
Jennifer Donald
7-03
Room 32
Eric Martin
7-04
Room 37 MARTINE1@scsk12.org

Carolyn Joyner
8-01
Room 38
JOYNERCM@scsk12.org
Carl Otis
8-02
Room 20
OTISCM@scsk12.org
Colin Rork
8-03
Room 35
RORKCJ@scsk12.org

Kenya Nichols
Library/Media Specialist
Library
Nicholskk@scsk12.org
Pauline Williams
Primary Visual Art
Room 19A
WILLIAMSPN@SCSK12.ORG
Allison Thompson
Middle School Visual Art
Room 37
HAMILTONA@scsk12.org
Michael Beyl
Elementary Orff Music
Room 18
BEYLMB@scsk12.org
Andrew Knote
Orchestra
Music Room
KNOTER@SCSK12.ORG
Brandon Hood
Band
Band Room
HOODBR@SCSK12.ORG
Brenda Buford-Shaw
Piano
Room 12
 
TBA
CLUE Primary
Room 3
Michelle Sutton
CLUE Intermediate
Room 25
SUTTONML@scsk12.org
Connie Palmer
CLUE Middle School
Room 31
PALMERC@scsk12.org
Sylvain Okitotete

/Middle School Spanish

Room 28
OKITOTETES@scsk12.org
Julius Williams
Middle School P. E.
Gym
WILLIAMSJI@SCSK12.ORG
Eric Martin
Middle School P. E.
Room 27/Gym
MARTINE1@scsk12.org
Eric McIntosh
Elementary P.E.
Gym
MCINTOSHE@scsk12.org
Rosita Brewster
ISS Coordinator
Multi-Purpose
brewsterrb@scsk12.org
Frances Somerville
Educational Assistant
Room 15
somervillef@scsk12.org
Dansbury, Doris
School Age Care Coord.
SECME Room
dansburyd@scsk12.org

Camille Willingham Financial Secretary WILLINGHAMC@scsk12.org
Mia Dodson SMS Secretary dodsonmiad@scsk12.org
Tina Holiday Front Office Secretary holidaytinak@scsk12.org

Lucious Jones , Building Engineer

 

Tawana Cook, Manager Neekesha Augustus
Sherry Cheers Tamara Neely
Chevita Pack Betty Williams

 

Gina Faulkner Psychologist Wednesday  
Daphne McDonald Speech Therapist Tuesday and Wednesday  
Angela Batts Nurse Room 33A  
Ivy Ship Nurse Room 33A  

 

                          *Text in blue indicate link to teacher pages

 
Memphis City Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Memphis City Schools homepage