Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

        
                     
Principal
Dee Weedon
weedondg@scsk12.org
Assistant Principal
Karmeta Carter
carterkm@scsk12.org
PLC Coach
Karen Pyun
pyunk@scsk12.org
Guidance
Chanel Conner
connercm@scsk12.org
Financial Secretary
Pam Hutchison
hutchisonpe@scsk12.org
Front Office
Laverne Ueal
mccombls@scsk12.org

Pre- K

Stephen Walker
walkersa@scsk12.org
Pre-K
Sharon Peters
petersss@scsk12.org
Pre-K
Wendy Evans
evanswr@scsk12.org
Pre-K
Alicia Bachus
bachusa@scsk12.org

Denise Davenport
davenportd@scsk12.org

biggsml@scsk12.org

linkdl@scsk12.org

KK- 04
Christine Stevens
stevenscr@scsk12.org

1-01

April Egan
egana@scsk12.org
1-02
Deborah Graham
grahamda@scsk12.org
1-03
Suzzie Laramie
laramieds@scsk12.org
1-04
Amanda Schwartz
schwarza@scsk12.org

2-01
Angela Phipps
phippsad@scsk12.org
2-02
Betty Jones
jonesbc@scsk12.org
2-03
Cathy Bickers
bickersch@scsk12.org
2-04
Erin Peterson
petersoned@scsk12.org
 
caldwellbj1@scsk12.org
peacocklt@scsk12.org
bankssl@scsk12.org

 

4-01
Sonje Reeder
reederss@scsk12.org
4-02
Vicki Smith
smithvl2@scsk12.org
4-03
Tanesha Nelms
nelmstl1@scsk12.org
4-04
Toni Luster
lustert@scsk12.org

          

5-01
Beth Horton
hortone1@scsk12.org
5-02
Melodi Taylor
croommn@scsk12.org
5-03
Tony Logan
loganal1@scsk12.org
5-04
Stephanie Moore
mooresd1@scsk12.org

 

Enrichment Teachers and Staff

CLUE
Regina Boyd
boydrd@scsk12.org
P.E.
Jimmy Watkins
watkinsj1@scsk12.org
Library
Melissa Reynolds
reynoldsmr@scsk12.org
Music
Dan Beard
beardrj@scsk12.org
Art
Valerie Jones
harrisva@scsk12.org
Computer
LaKeshia Brown
powellbrownls@scsk12.org
Lauri Deener
deenerlm@scsk12.org
Learning Lab Dr. Carolyne Bobo boboch@scsk12.org
Functional Skills (K-1)
Sherrye Williams
williamssm1@scsk12.org
Functional Skills (2-3)
Katina Slaton
slatonk@scsk12.org
Functional Skills (4-5)
Towanda Pritchett
pritchettts@scsk12.org
Speech
Holly Shotsberger
shotsbergerh_ec@scsk12.org
Occupational Therapist
Shannon Hyden
hydensr@scsk12.org
SBE
Dyanne Gregory
gregoryd@scsk12.org
SACC Coordinator
Laverne Ueal
mccombls@scsk12.org
 
Educational Assistants
Charlsetta Cathey CDC Pre K
Eunice Harris CDC Pre K
Mary Chisum CDC Pre K
Kerenshae McComb Pre K
Wendy Rankin Gen. Ed.
Tracy Wagner Gen. Ed.
Samantha Gillion Gen. Ed.
Kenneth Culpepper Gen. Ed.
Zedra Hill FS 2-3
Tona Smith FS 2-3
Takiyah Calhoun FS K-1
Tormeka Washington FS K-1
Allison Collins FS 4-5
Melanie Worles FS 4-5
Suprenna Harris Computer

 

 

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage