Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources
Athletics
Athletics

  "Teamwork makes the DREAM work."

                                           

Administration  
Name
Title
Email
Dr. Terry Ross
Principal
rosst@scsk12.org
Ms. Nora Jones
Assistant Principal
jonesnl@scsk12.org
Mr. Shenar Miller
Assistant Principal
millers2@scsk12.org
Mrs. Danyel Turner
Assistant Principal
turnerd@scsk12.org
Ms. Lois Johnson
PLC Coach
johnsonlg@scsk12.org
Ms. Margaret Williams
PLC Coach
williamsma@scsk12.org

      

            

General Education Teachers
Title/Subjects
Name
E-Mail
English
Anzer, Sammy
anzer.sammy@memphistr.org
History
Barsotti, Ronald
barsottironald0@scsk12.org
Spanish
Santamaria, Paola
santamariaph@scsk12.org
History
Britt, Dexter
brittd@scsk12.org 
PLTW
Brunelle, Matt
brunellem@scsk12.org
World History
Caen, Savannah
leonards1@scsk12.org
German
Burlison, Alissa
burlisonah@scsk12.org
Geometry
Clark, Marcus
clarkm3@scsk12.org 
Band
Clay, Justin
clayj1@scsk12.org
Science
Coleman, Angela
colemana3@scsk12.org
Science Cornwell, Ryan cornwellr@scsk12.org
JROTC
Dumarosa, Miguel
dumasrosam@scsk12.org
PE Donald, Khatari donaldk@scsk12.org
Math Dowda, Leah dowdalehar@scsk12.org
English Dye, Deanna dyed@scsk12.org
Math Edwards, Kimberly edwardsk5@scsk12.org
Spanish Espada, Nacole   espadanv@scsk12.org
Biology Garcia, Will will.garcia@memphistr.org
Biology Gong, Michael michael.gong@memphistr.org
English Griner, Jinger grinerjingerd@scsk12.org
Science Haidar, Jihad haidarj@scsk12.org
Art Hall, David halldw@scsk12.net
English Hatchel, Robert hatchelr@scsk12.org 
Biology Henley, Misham henleymt@scsk12.org 
Algebra II Higgs, Keela higgskd@scsk12.org 
PE Jones, Clarence jonesc6@scsk12.org 
Algebra I Klunder, Mitch klunderm@scsk12.org 
Music Lane, Sheryl lanesheryll@scsk12.org
Science Levy, Herbert levyherbertd@scsk12.org
Science Little, India littlei@scsk12.org
Algebra Loden, Micheal lodenm@scsk12.org 
Physics Milazzo, Stephanie milazzos@scsk12.org 
English Muhammad, Ilia muhammadir@scsk12.org 
Technology Nelson, Vinessa nelsonv@scsk12.org
English Nolan, DeMon nolandm@scsk12.org
History Norwood, Edwin norwoode@scsk12.org
French Pagui, Alain paguia@scsk12.org
English Pannell, Jacqueline pannellj@scsk12.org
English Pegues, Ledra pegueslm@scsk12.org
Business Perry, William perrywr@scsk12.org
English Peterson, Carol petersonc@scsk12.org
PE Porter, Tiffany portert2@scsk12.or
Goverment Randall, Ethan   randallee@scsk12.org
Science Ritter, James ritterjamesg@scsk12.org
Geometry Shirley, Andrew shirleya@scsk12.org 
Geometry Taylor, Michael taylorme1@scsk12.org 
Math Vassar, Emily vassare@scsk12.org
Art Watson, Marcus watsonm3@scsk12.org 
Health Whitmore-High, Angela whitmorehigha@scsk12.org
English Wilks, Shelbianne wilkss@scsk12.org 
Economics Williams, Andrea williamsal3@scsk12.org
English Williams, Margaret williamsma3@scsk12.org
     
ESL Teachers
ESL High
ESL
ESL Civics
ESL
ESL
Shepherd, Erin
Smith, Cheryl
Strickland, Sara
Kuntzman, C
Ross, Julianna
shepherde@scsk12.org 
smithcl2@scsk12.org 
stricklands@scsk12.org
kuntzmanc@scsk12.org
rossj@scsk12.org
     
 
Special Education Teachers
 
SPED
SPED
SPED
SPED
SPED
CDC 3302
CDC 3303
SPED
SPED
Baier, Mindy
Cockrell, Bernice
Torres, Arezou
Ibrahim, Seham
Jackson-Novack, Amanda
Myers, Pattie
Neal, Michael
Morgan, Rhonda
Tutton, Adrian

baierm@scsk12.org 

cockrellb@scsk12.org
  torresa@scsk12.org
Ibrahims@scsk12.org
jacksona3@scsk12.org
myerspm@scsk12.org 
nealmj1@scsk12.org 
morganrm@scsk12.org 
glentuttonad@scsk12.org
SPED
Ross, Clinton
rossce@scsk12.org
    9
Professional School Counselors
9th
12th
10th
Adair, Mary Lilley
Bradshaw, Tamara
Love, Detrick
adairmaryl@scsk12.org
bradshawtl@scsk12.org
loved2@scsk12.org
11th
Williams, Cecelia
williamscm@scsk12.org
     
Library Media Specialists
LMS
Blache, Shirley
blaches@scsk12.org
LMS
Taylor, LaTonya
taylorlr1@scsk12.org
     
Secretaries
Fin. Secretary
Records
Secretary
Secretary
Discipline
Hudson, Teneka
Gathright, Barbara
Humphery, Ayanna
Linzy, Teresa
Fisher, Abigail
hudsontp@scsk12.org 
gathrightbg@scsk12.org
 humpheryad@scsk12.org
linzy1@scsk12.org
fishera@scsk12.org 
     
Support Staff
Cafeteria
Green, Ethel
greenec@scsk12.org
SBE Office
Conner, Charles
snerlingr@scsk12.org
SPED Assistant
Perry, TreDena
perrytr@scsk12.org
CDC
Becton, Mary

bectonm@scsk12.org

CDC
Wilkins, Angeletti

wilkinsa@scsk12.org

SPED Assistant
Kizzie, Brian
kizzieb@scsk12.org
SPED Assistant
Thomas, Tavares thomast8@scsk12.org
SPED Assistant
Billings, Quintillis
billingsq@scsk12.org
SPED Assistant
Thomas, Kristi thomask15@scsk12.org
Family Resource
Sutton, Centrelle
suttonce@scsk12.org
Study Hall Monitor
White, Karlis
whiteka1@scsk12.org
ISS
Young, Toya
adamst@scsk12.org
Technology Lab
Smith, Catrina
bedfordr@scsk12.net
Family Engagement
Chapman, Precious
chapmanp@scsk12.org
Bilingual Mentor
Watts, Armida
wattsa@scsk12.org
Bilingual Mentor
Jan, Adnan
janaa@scsk12.org
Bilingual Mentor
Orive, Mayra orivem@scsk12.org
Campus Monitor
Mickens, Paula
n/a
Campus Monitor
Hurst, Willie
n/a
     

 

 

 

 

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage