Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources
Athletics
Athletics

  "Teamwork makes the DREAM work."

                                           

Administration  
Name
Title
Email
Dr. Terry Ross
Principal
rosst@scsk12.org
Ms. Nora Jones
Assistant Principal
jonesnl@scsk12.org
Mr. Shenar Miller
Assistant Principal
millers2@scsk12.org
Mrs. Danyel Turner
Assistant Principal
turnerd@scsk12.org
Ms. Lois Johnson
PLC Coach
johnsonlg@scsk12.org
Ms. Margaret Williams
PLC Coach
williamsma3@scsk12.org

      

            

General Education Teachers
Title/Subjects
Name
E-Mail
Spanish
Santamaria, Paola
santamariaph@scsk12.org
History
Britt, Dexter
brittd@scsk12.org 
PLTW
Brunelle, Matt
brunellem@scsk12.org
World History
Caen, Savannah
leonards1@scsk12.org
German
Burlison, Alissa
burlisonah@scsk12.org
Geometry
Clark, Marcus
clarkm3@scsk12.org 
Band
Clay, Justin
clayj1@scsk12.org
Science
Coleman, Angela
colemana3@scsk12.org
Science Cornwell, Ryan cornwellr@scsk12.org
JROTC
Dumarosa, Miguel
dumasrosam@scsk12.org
PE Donald, Khatari donaldk@scsk12.org
English Dye, Deanna dyed@scsk12.org
Math Edwards, Kimberly edwardsk5@scsk12.org
Spanish Espada, Nacole   espadanv@scsk12.org
Biology Gong, Michael michael.gong@memphistr.org
English Griner, Jinger grinerjingerd@scsk12.org
Science Haidar, Jihad haidarj@scsk12.org
Art Hall, David halldw@scsk12.net
English Hatchel, Robert hatchelr@scsk12.org 
Biology Henley, Misham henleymt@scsk12.org 
Algebra II Higgs, Keela higgskd@scsk12.org 
PE Jones, Darius jonesda2@scsk12.org 
Algebra I Klunder, Mitch klunderm@scsk12.org 
Music Lane, Sheryl lanesheryll@scsk12.org
Science Levy, Herbert levyherbertd@scsk12.org
Science Little, India littlei@scsk12.org
Algebra Loden, Micheal lodenm@scsk12.org 
Physics Medina, Stephanie milazzos@scsk12.org 
English Muhammad, Ilia muhammadir@scsk12.org 
Technology Nelson, Vinessa nelsonv@scsk12.org
English Nolan, DeMon nolandm@scsk12.org
French Pagui, Alain paguia@scsk12.org
English Pegues, Ledra pegueslm@scsk12.org
Business Perry, William perrywr@scsk12.org
English Peterson, Carol petersonc@scsk12.org
PE Porter, Tiffany portert2@scsk12.or
Goverment Randall, Ethan   randallee@scsk12.org
Science Ritter, James ritterjamesg@scsk12.org
Geometry Shirley, Andrew shirleya@scsk12.org 
Geometry Taylor, Michael taylorme1@scsk12.org 
Math Vassar, Emily vassare@scsk12.org
Art Watson, Marcus watsonm3@scsk12.org 
English Wilks, Shelbianne wilkss@scsk12.org 
Economics Harris, Andrea williamsal3@scsk12.org
     
ESL Teachers
ESL
ESL
ESL
ESL
ESL
ESL
Gupta, Erin
Smith, Cheryl
Musashe, Sara
Kuntzman, C
Gaye, Rokhayatou
Hernandez, Manuel
 
shepherde@scsk12.org 
smithcl2@scsk12.org 
stricklands@scsk12.org
kuntzmanc@scsk12.org
gayer@scsk12.org

hernandezmj@scsk12.org

ESL
Neal, Andrea
neala1@scsk12.org
ESL
Walker, Allen
walkera@scsk12.org
 
Special Education Teachers
 
SPED
SPED
SPED
SPED
SPED
CDC 3302
CDC 3303
SPED
SPED
Baier, Mindy
Armstrong, Betty
Torres, Arezou
Ibrahim, Seham
Westmoreland, Whitney
Lee, Barron
Neal, Michael
Morgan, Rhonda
Gates, Kiana

baierm@scsk12.org 

 
  torresa@scsk12.org
Ibrahims@scsk12.org
westmorelandwd@scsk12.org
leeba@scsk12.org 
nealmj1@scsk12.org 
morganrm@scsk12.org 
gatesk@scsk12.org
SPED
Tatum, Nicholas
tatumnl@scsk12.org
     
Professional School Counselors
9th
12th
10th
Adair, Mary Lilley
Bradshaw, Tamara
Love, Detrick
adairmaryl@scsk12.org
bradshawtl@scsk12.org
loved2@scsk12.org
11th
Williams, Cecelia
williamscm@scsk12.org
     
Library Media Specialists
LMS
Blache, Shirley
blaches@scsk12.org
LMS
Taylor, LaTonya
taylorlr1@scsk12.org
     
Secretaries
Fin. Secretary
Records
Secretary
Secretary
Discipline
Hudson, Teneka
Gathright, Barbara
Humphery, Ayanna
Linzy, Teresa
Fisher, Abigail
hudsontp@scsk12.org 
gathrightbg@scsk12.org
 humpheryad@scsk12.org
linzy1@scsk12.org
fishera@scsk12.org 
     
Support Staff
Cafeteria
Green, Ethel
greenec@scsk12.org
SBE Office
Jackson, Leonard
jacksonlw@scsk12.org
CDC
Becton, Mary

bectonm@scsk12.org

SPED Assistant
Kizzie, Brian
kizzieb@scsk12.org
SPED Assistant
Thomas, Tavares thomast8@scsk12.org
SPED Assistant
Thomas, Kristi thomask15@scsk12.org
Family Resource
Sutton, Centrelle
suttonce@scsk12.org
Technology Lab
Smith, Catrina
bedfordr@scsk12.net
Family Engagement
Chapman, Precious
chapmanp@scsk12.org
Bilingual Mentor
Watts, Armida
wattsa@scsk12.org
Bilingual Mentor
Jan, Adnan
janaa@scsk12.org
Bilingual Mentor
Orive, Mayra orivem@scsk12.org
Campus Monitor
Hurst, Willie
n/a
     

 

 

 

 

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage