Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources
Athletics
Athletics

Faculty

Team 6A    
Teacher Subject Email Address
Katie Wos English/Language Arts wosk@scsk12.org
Latoya Jackson Math jacksonl7@scsk12.org
Tory Lang Science langt@scsk12.org
Terrence Haynes Social Studies haynest4@scsk12.org
Paula Harris Keyboarding harrispw@scsk12.org
     
Team 6B    
Teacher Subject Email Address
Robert Wheatley English/Language Arts wheatleyr@scsk12.org
Lauren Koontz Math koontzl@scsk12.org
Sabrina Martin Science martins3@scsk12.org
Suzanne Shovlin Social Studies shovlins@scsk12.org
Tony Davenport Art davenportt1@scsk12.org
     
Team 7A
Teacher Subject Email Address
Andrea Mosley English/Language Arts mosleya@scsk12.org
Danielle Olison Math olisond@scsk12.org
Ellysia Mask Science maske@scsk12.org
Kevin Searle Social Studies searlek@scsk12.org
Lakeria Crowder Physical Education crowderl@scsk12.org
     
Team 7/8
Teacher Subject Email Address
Wilnisha Hampton English/Language Arts hamptonw1@scsk12.org
Valerie Weiss Math weissv@scsk12.org
Matthew Love Science lovem2@scsk12.org
Zoe Clark Social Studies  
James Rosser Physical Education rosserjh@scsk12.org
     
Team 8A
Teacher Subject Email Address
Elizabeth Donnelly English/Language Arts donnellye@scsk12.org
Jasmyne Hill Math hillj7@scsk12.org
Brian Holmes Science holmesb@scsk12.org
Shawanna Hayes Social Studies hayessl@scsk12.org
Melissa Henry Career Exploration henrymo@scsk12.org
     
Support Instruction
Teacher Subject Email Address
Shantese Bell SPED bellsa2@scsk12.org
Myra Franklin SPED franklinjonesm@scsk12.org
Marlon Johnson SPED johnsonm13@scsk12.org
Audrene Rhodes-Blackmon SPED rhodesad@scsk12.org
Danielle Vaughn SPED vaughnde@scsk12.org
Brenda Jones SPED Assistant  
               Houston SPED Assistant  
Angela Ventura-Wooten Intervention venturaak@scsk12.org
Audra Montano ESL hinsona@scsk12.org
Rodney Brown ESL brownr14@scsk12.org
Erik Buggs ESL buggsej@scsk12.org
Sandy Farraj ESL farrajs@scsk12.org
Mitsuki Fukamachi ESL fukamachim@scsk12.org
Shornima KC ESL kcs@scsk12.org
Sharon Hall CLUE hallsj@scsk12.org
LeAnn Dowty Librarian dowtylh@scsk12.org
 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage