Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources
Athletics

Staff 2017-2018

Name

Department

KCTC E-Mail Addresses
Batts, Timothy

Principal

battst@scsk12.org

Holliman, Helen

Professional School Counselor hollimanhd@scsk12.org

Crigler, Gwendolyn

Financial Secretary

criglerg@scsk12.org

Allen, Casey

Barbering allenc@scsk12.org

Taylor, Patrick

Culinary arts taylorp@scsk12.org

Davis, Corey

Audio Technology davisca@scsk12.org
Lewis, Charlotte Cosmetology lewisc@scsk12.org

Harris, Kenneth

Digital Arts & Design harriskd@scsk12.org

 

MLR(Auto

Harris, Eboni

Early Childhood Education harrise12@scsk12.org
Wright, Melissa Health & Medical Technology Wrightm2@scsk12.org
Jemmott,Mélida Information Technology Jemmottmv@scsk12.org
Binford, Ted Welding binfordtk@scsk12.org
Jackson, Machelle Cosmetology jacksonm7@scsk12.org
 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage