Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

                                           

Administration
Title
Name
Email
Room Number
Principal
Dr. Janice V. Tankson
tanksonjv@scsk12.org
Principal's Office
PLC Coach
Elke Wright-Griffin
wrightes@scsk12.org
2C
Behavioral Specialist
Steven Murphy

murphys@scsk12.org

5C-B
Guidance Counselor
Richard Horner, Jr.
hornerre@scsk12.org
1C
Financial Secretary/Office Manager
Lashenda Hemphill
knowleslc@scsk12.org

5C-A

General Office Secretary/SMS Coordinator
Trakida Norfleet
norfleetty@scsk12.org
Main Office

General Office Secretary

Jessica Lias

liasj1@scsk12.org

Main Office

Cafeteria Manager
Ms. White
whiter3@scsk12.org
Cafeteria

Plant Manager

Ms. McFarlane
Plant Manager
Pre-K and Kindergarten Teachers
Grade/Section
Name
Email
Room Number
Pre-K

Jennifer Taylor

taylorj14@scsk12.org
1F
Pre-K Assistant
Brenda Gatewood
gatewoobvl@scsk12.org
 
Pre-K
Virginia Brown
brownv4@scsk12.org
8F
Pre-K Assistant
JoAnn Covington
covingtonf@scsk12.org
 
KK01
Crystal Thigpin
thigpenca@scsk12.org
3F
KK02
Antionette Lewis
lewisal@scsk12.org
4F
KK03

Marchelle Jones

jonesm21@scsk12.org
1D

KK04

Andrea Wilson
wilsonan@scsk12.org
2F
First Grade Teachers
1-01
Velma Owens
owensv@scsk12.org
6F
1-02
Lauren Mead
meadls@scsk12.org
7F
1-03
Phyllis Golliday
golidayps@scsk12.org
5F
1-04
Lauren Hacncock
hancockl@scsk12.org
7E
Second Grade Teachers
 
2-01
Angela Jones
winfreya@scsk12.org
5E
2-02
Jennifer Allen
allenj5@scsk12.org
4E
2-03
Laverne Adams
adamslm@scsk12.org
6E
2-04
Maggie Parrish
parrishm1@scsk12.org
3E
Third Grade Teachers
 
3-01
Katrina Richardson
ricahrdsonka@scsk12.org
2B
3-02
Ashley Leatherwood
leatherwooda@scsk12.org
3B
3-03
Demtria Franklin
franklinda@scsk12.org
1B
3-04
Hannah McTiernan
mctiernanh@scsk12.org
5A
Fourth Grade Teachers
 
4-01
Jakiya Harris
harrisj15@scsk12.org
1A
4-02
Carolyn Williams
cddalew14@gmail.com
3A
4-03
Jacqueline Mask
maskjh@scsk12.org
2A
 
Fifth Grade Teachers
 
5-01
Tekesha Jones
jonest11@scsk12.org
8A
5-02
Danetta Monroe
monroedb@scsk12.org
6A
5-03
Erica Allen
allene1@scsk12.org
7A
Specialty Area Teachers
Library Media Specialist
Rotasha Jackson
jacksonr8@scsk12.org
Library
Physical Education
Brittany Johnson
johnsonb4@scsk12.org
Gym
Art

Dantonio Stanley

stanleyd@scsk12.org
7B
Orff Music
Steffanie Rowland
rowland@scsk12.org
Music Room
Instructional Resource
Atongela Boga
bogaay@scsk12.org
4B
Sped
Camille Jones
jonesc25@scsk12.org
2E

Speech/Nurse

Candyce Washington
washingtoncj@scsk12.org
6B
Educational Assistant
Nicole Jones
jonesn@scsk12.org
1E
Educational Assistant
Edward Jordan
jordanee@scsk12.org
Gym
School Social Worker
Laura Strong
stronglp@scsk12.org
School Psychologist
Dr. Ralph Rogers
rogersrw@scsk12.org
 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage