Memphis City Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

Home > L.E.C. Faculty & Staff

Lucie E. Campbell Elementary

Faculty & Staff Members

Office & Administration
Principal- Mr. Jaron K. Carson carsonjk@scsk12.org
Assistant Principal- Ms. LaTosha Wiseman wisemanlk@scsk12.org

PLC Coach- Ms. Smith

smtiha@scsk12.org
GOS- Ms. Morton mortonh@scsk12.org
Clerical Asst - Ms. Burton burtontr@scsk12.org

Financial Secretary- Mrs. Whitehead

whiteheadt@scsk12.org
Instructional Facilitator- Mr. Gee geemj@scsk12.org
Family Engagement Specialist- Mrs. Holloway hollowayt3@scsk12.org
Pre-K  Teachers
Pre-K01- Ms. Thompson thompsontl2@scsk12.org
Pre-K02- Ms. Eulls eullsb@scsk12.org
Pre-K03 - Mrs. Drains drainsat@scsk12.org
Kindergarten Teachers
KK-01 Mrs. Alexander alexanderl2@scsk12.org
KK-02 Mrs. Igleharte iglehartete@scsk12.org
KK-03 Ms. Jones joneslm3@scsk12.org
1st Grade Teachers
1-01 Ms. Boatman boatmanym@scsk12.org
1-02 Ms. Wilson wilsonk4@scsk12.org
1-03 Ms. Withers witherswr@scsk12.org
 
2nd Grade Teachers
2-01 Mrs. Lee leev@scsk12.org
2-02 Ms. Horton hortonj1@scsk12.org
2-02 Mrs. Houston houstonts1@scsk12.org
2-04 Mrs. Glover-Dunn gloverpm@scsk12.org
3rd Grade Teachers
3-01 Ms. Lee leev2@scsk12.org
3-02 Ms. Jones joneskd2@scsk12.org
3-03 Ms. Young younga8@scsk12.org
3-04  Ms. Hall hallmt@scsk12.org
4th Grade Teachers
4-01 Mrs. Malone malonecy@scsk12.org
4-02 Mrs. Matthews matthewssa@scsk12.org
4-03 Ms. McCoy mccoys@scsk12.org
4-04 Ms. Davis davismy@scsk12.org
5th Grade Teachers
5-01 Mrs. Barham barhams@scsk12.org
5-02 Mrs. Boyce boyceam@scsk12.org
5-03 Ms. Smith smithbm1@scsk12.org
5-04 Ms. Carter cartert5@scsk12.org
Support
P. E.-  Mr. Walton waltontr@scsk12.org
Gudiance- Ms.Armstrong armstronglr@scsk12.org
Music- Ms. Byrd byrdm1@scsk12.org
Art- Ms. Spight spightr1@scsk12.org
Library- Mrs. Holt holtjl@scsk12.org
Speech Pathologist- Ms. Rudd ruddp@scsk12.org
AFS SPED K-2- Ms. Harris harrisna@scsk12.org
AFS SPED 3-5- Mrs. Blair blairld@scsk12.org
Functional Skills K -1 - Ms. Woods woodsma@scsk12.org
Functional Skills 2 - 3 - Ms. Jones-Bogard bogardc1@scsk12.org
Functional Skills 4 - 5 - Ms. Geiggar thomasrd1@scsk12.org

Resource- Ms. Cleveland

clevelandl@scsk12.org
Resource-Ms. Houston houstonca@scsk12.org
Computer Technology- Mr. Thompson thompsonl7@scsk12.org
Interventionist - Ms. Turner turneras@scsk12.org
Teacher Assistants
Ms. Hines Ms. Heard
Ms. Dotson Ms. Fondren
Ms. Guffin Ms. Hill
Ms. Itson Ms. Jones-Martin
Ms. Bruce Ms. Beaty
Ms. Hamlett Ms. Taylor
Nursing Staff
Mrs. Hill, Ms. Thomas, Ms. Arnett,  & Ms. Hamilton
 
Cafeteria Manager: Ms. Jones   Plant Manager: Mr. Johnson
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Memphis City Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Memphis City Schools homepage