Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

 

Administration

Mary Anne Spencer- Principal

spencerma@scsk12.org

Jill Asher- Assistant Principal

asherj@scsk12.org

Valerie Houston- Assistant Principal

houstonvr@scsk12.org

 

Kindergarten:

Betts, Kristin

bettsk@scsk12.org

Bray, Amanda

braya@scsk12.org

Crew, Alexia

crewa@scsk12.org

Driver, Christin

drivercm@scsk12.org

Eisenbraun, Stacy

eisenbrauns@scsk12.org

Niewiemski, Susan

gustafsonsr@scsk12.org

Johns, Lauren

johnsl@scsk12.org

Lee, Kelly

leekc1@scsk12.org

Rogers, Jennifer

rogersj2@scsk12.org

 

First Grade:

Austin, Stephanie

austins1@scsk12.org

Beer, Deanna

beerd@scsk12.org

Doyle, Jacqueline

floresj@scsk12.org

Hargett, Jamie

hargettjt@scsk12.org

Henry, Sandra

henrysl@scsk12.org

Jeffrey, Shannon

jeffreysd@scsk12.org

Lee, Myhanh

leem4@scsk12.org

Morton, Nanette

mortonnf@scsk12.org

Shelangoski, Brenna

shelangoskib@scsk12.org

Second Grade:

Clark, Leslie

clarklm@scsk12.org

Lee, Christy

leecm@scsk12.org

Mitchell, Tonya

mitchellts@scsk12.org

Nichols, Brooke

porterb1@scsk12.org

Pennebaker, Myra

pennebakermh@scsk12.org

Ross, Cynthia

rosscb@scsk12.org

Rudzena, Debbie

rudzenadj@scsk12.org

Summers, Melissa

williamsmd1@scsk12.org

Wilcox, Witney

wilcoxw@scsk12.org

3rd Grade:

Carlisle, Anita

Carlisleag@scsk12.org

Collier, Christy

colliercr@scsk12.org

Gibson, Barbara

gibsonb1@scsk12.org

Johnson, Alisa

johnsonal4@scsk12.org

Jones, Michelle

jonesm6@scsk12.org

Mansour-West, Amanda

westa@scsk12.org

Meadows-Smith, Anna

smithae1@scsk12.org

Mohead, Aubry

moheadaw@scsk12.org
Putnam, Ashley

putnamal@scsk12.org

Weber, Annie

weberac@scsk12.org

4th Grade:

Austin, Meredith

austinmw1@scsk12.org

Charles, Andrea

charlesan@scsk12.org

Frizell, Kaitlyn

frizzellk@scsk12.org

Garrard, Lexie

eubanksl1@scsk12.org

Gore, Meredith

gorem@scsk12.org

James, Beth

jamesbe@scsk12.org

McKay, Lindsay

mckaylo@scsk12.org

Wright, Caley

wrightc4@scsk12.org

5th Grade:

Carter, Trisha

carterta@scsk12.org

Chambers, Patti

chamberspl@scsk12.org

Fleeger, Lynsey

fleegerl@scsk12.org

Gooch, Brett

goochbd@scsk12.org

Harriman, Frances

harrimanfm@scsk12.org

Kristen Hehn

hehnk@scsk12.org

Kennedy, Mallory

kennedym@scsk12.org

McFarlin, Beth

mcfarlinbc@scsk12.org

Specialist:

Amanda Dest-ART

desta@scsk12.org

Cummings, Debbie-ART

cummingsdm@scsk12.org

Downs, Katie-ART

downsk@scsk12.org

Bradley, Scharion-MUSIC

bradleys1@scsk12.org

Smith, Lisa-Music

smithlm2@scsk12.org

Smith, Tyler

smithgt@scsk12.org

Landor, Aaron-PE

landora@scsk12.org

Scott, Lori-PE

scottl@scsk12.org

Stratton, Michael-PE

strattonma@scsk12.org

Allen, Michelle-Library

allenmb@scsk12.org

Johnson, Elaine-Guidance

johnsone12@scsk12.org

Alecia Terbecki

terbeckia@scsk12.org

Martin, Robin-CLUE

martinrl@scsk12.org

Stephens, Tonia-CLUE

farmertc@scsk12.org

Howell, David- ESL

howella@scsk12.org

Penny Granger -Sped

grangerpa@scsk12.org
Misty Barnes-Sped

barnesm@scsk12.org

Baldwin, Stephanie-Resource

baldwinsk@scsk12.org

Emily Whitfield

whitfieldel@scsk12.org

Jaeger, Caitlyn

Jaegerc@scsk12.org

Dunlap, Suzanne

dunlaps1@scsk12.org

Fairley, Erika-Speech

fairleyen@scsk12.org

Kessell, Lindsay-Speech

kessell_EC@scsk12.org

PLC Coach

Powers, Angie

powersag@scsk12.org

Instructional Facilitaror

Harts, Sheri

hartssm@scsk12.org

School Nurse

Stine, Barbara

stinesbs@scsk12.org

Plant Manager

Garrett, Cathy

garrettc2@scsk12.org

Cafeteria Manager

Barnett, Amanda

barnetta@scsk12.org

Attendance Secretary

Bass, Terether

bassta@scsk12.org

Office:Front Desk

Goad, Vicky

goadvb@scsk12.org

Financial Secretary

Raffanti, Sandra

raffantisc@scsk12.org

Assistants

Boards, Nantille- SPED Asst.

Clements, Pam- Pre-K Asst.

Commodore, Shalunda- SPED Asst.

Cox, Olivia- Pre-K Asst.

Ervin, Shunta- Educational Asst.

Hiscutt, Marietta-Educational Asst.

Raffanti, Maria- SPED Asst.

Sankarin, Lalitha- Office Assistant

sriramenlb@scsk12.org

West, Camille-Office Assistant

Woods, Lora-SPED Assistant

Woods, Sharon- Educational Asst.

 

 

 

 

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage