Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources
Athletics
Athletics

2017-2018

Adminstration and Office Staff
Principal
Mr. L. Padgett, III
padgettl@scsk12.org
PLC Coach
Mrs. C. Williams
williamsc2@scsk12.org
Financial Secretary
Ms. D. Hailey
haileyd@scsk12.org
Attendance Operator
Mrs. F. Lewis
lewisfl@scsk12.org
Plant Manager
Mr. W. Williams
 
Cafeteria Manager
Ms. L. Buckley
 

 

Faculty

Pre-Kindergarten

Teacher
Room Number
Email Address
Ms. T. Curole
2
curoletd@scsk12.org

Kindergarten

Teacher
Room Number
Email Address
Mrs. M. Kersey
5
kerseyms@scsk12.org
Ms. L. Watson
8
ellisld@scsk12.org

First Grade

Teacher
Room Number
Email Address
Ms. Brown
06
browncr1@scsk12.org
Mrs. Hines
14
hinestl@scsk12.org
Mrs. M. Mitchell
16
mitchellme@scsk12.org

Second Grade

Teacher
Room Number
Email Address
Mr. Eaton
34
eatonel@scsk12.org
Mrs. L. Knighten
30
holbrookknightecr@scsk12.org

Third Grade

Teacher
Room Number
Email Address
Ms. M. Jenkins
12
jenkinsm@scsk12.org
Ms. E. Gigger
17
giggere@scsk12.org

Fourth Grade

Teacher
Room Number
Email Address
Mrs. C. Hearns (Math/Science)
41
brewerec@scsk12.org
Mrs. J. Kearney (Social Studies and Writing)
43
kearneyja@scsk12.org
Ms. S. Johnson (ELA)
46
Johnsonsp@scsk12.org

Fifth Grade

Teacher
Room Number
Email Address
Ms. C. Richard (Math)
19
williamscd2@scsk12.org
Mrs. R. Conwill (ELA)
23
conwillrv@scsk12.org
Mr. D. Pirtle (Science and Social Studies)
21
pirtledu@scsk12.org

Specialist

Teacher
Speciality
Room
Email
Mr. J. Driver
Music
47
driverj@scsk12.org
Coach Bonner
P.E.
Gym
bonnerw@scsk12.org
Ms. N. Shepard
Art
24
shepardnj@scsk12.org
Mrs. J. Walker
Librarian
Library
walkerjj@scsk12.org

Department of Exceptional Children (DEC)

Teacher
Room Number
Email Address

Ms. A. Brown

(Functional Skills)

28
browna9@scsk12.org
Mrs. C. Diamond (Speech)
39
diamondcl@scsk12.org
Mrs. C. Jolly
38
jollycl@scsk12.org
Mrs. T. Williams
37
williamstn2@scsk12.org

Intervention, Guidance & Support

Teacher
Room Number
Email Address
Mrs. E. Adams (ESL)
26
atkinsonea@scsk12.org

Ms. S. Peoples

(School Counselor)

27
peoplessd@scsk12.org

Ms. J. Myles

(Behavior Specialist)

06
mylesj1@scsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage