Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

Our Faculty and Staff

If you wish to contact a teacher of staff member, please call the school's direct number at 416-2320,

or email them at the address listed for their name.

 

    2017-2018 Faculty and Staff        

Position
Name
Email
 
Principal
Perry Horner
hornerp@scsk12.org
 
Assistant Principal
Mrs..Sheretta Elion
elionsd1@scsk12.org
 
Financial Secretary
Mrs. Lilley
lilleyj@scsk12.org
 
GOS
Mrs. Singleton
singletontw@scsk12.org
 
 
 
Pre-K1

Mrs. Cooper

coopers@scsk12.org

 
Pre-K1 Assistant
Mrs. Gibson
shante19@gmail.com
 
   
 
KK-01
Mrs. G. Eaton
eatongf@scsk12.org
 
KK-02
Mrs. Uselton
useltonph@scsk12.org
 
KK-03
Mrs. Carr
carrmf@scsk12.org
 
KK-04
Mrs. Shorty
@scsk12.org
 
KK-05
Mrs. Thomas
thomasjm1@scsk12.org
 
 
 
1-01
Mrs. Norris
norrisaf@scsk12.org
 
1-02
Ms. Moorehead
mooreheadb@scsk12.org
 
1-03
Mr. Dixon
dixonnd@scsk12.org
 
1-04
Ms.Toolie
tooliesd@scsk12.org
 
1-05
Ms. Buckner
bucknerjl@scsk12.org
 
 
 
2-01
Ms. Burrow
burrowt1@scsk12.org
 
2-02
Mrs. Hester
hesterhm@scsk12.org
 
2-03
Mrs. Woodard
woodardrp@scsk12.org
 
2-04
Mrs. Aldridge
dennista@scsk12.org
 
2-05
 
   
 
3-01
Mrs. Ware
bakersr@scsk12.org
 
3-02
Mrs. Shank
shankad@scsk12.org
 
3-04
Ms. Sykes
sykesda@scsk12.org
 
3-05
Ms. Cleaves
cleavesnd@scsk12.org
 
 
 
4-01
Ms. Blake
blakerj@scsk12.org
 
4-02
Ms. Brown
brownmc@scsk12.org
 
4-03
Mrs. Monroe
monroerl@scsk12.org
 
4-04
Ms. Jackson
catheypm@scsk12.org
 
4-05
Mr. Murray
murraybl@scsk12.org
 
       
5-01
Mrs Richards
richardsm@scsk12.org
 
5-02
Mrs. Wright
wrightlr@scsk12.org
 
5-03
Ms. Eldridge
eldridget@scsk12.org
 
5-04
Mrs. S. Williams
williamssv1@scsk12.org
 
   
 
Art
Mr. Murckson
murcksont@scsk12.org
 
Building Engineer
Ms. Harvey
harveysf@scsk12.org
 
Cafeteria Manger
Ms.Smith
cafe108@scsk12.org
 
CLUE
Ms. McCollough
mcculloughjc@scsk12.org
 
   
 
ESL

Mrs. Rogers

Mrs. Marsh

Mrs.T. Williams

Mrs. Dandridge

rogerspw@scsk12.org

marshld@scsk12.org

williamst@scsk12.org

dandridgemk@scsk12.org

 
ESL Bilingual Mentor(s)

Mrs. Maria Rogue

roqueml@scsk12.org
 
Guidance
Mrs. Ward
wardkn@scsk12.org
 
Instructional Resource

Ms. Frohs

Mrs. Govan-Brengettcy

frohsr@scsk12.org

govanjg@scsk12.org

 
One-on One Assistants
Ms. Epps
eppst@scsk12.org
 
Library Media Specialist
Ms. Williams
williamsee@scsk12.org
 
Music

Mrs. Bailey

pritchardd@scsk12.org

 
Physical Education

Mr. Jeremiah Bland

Ms. Marsha Shotwell

blandj@scsk12.org

shotwellmd@scsk12.org

 
School Nurse
 
PLC
Ms. Gray
graycj@scsk12.org
 
Speech
Mrs. Gordon
gordonaj_ec@scsk12.org
 
Teacher Assistants

Mrs. Fox

Ms. Clark

Ms. Pugh

foxrm@scsk12.org

clarkj!@scsk12.org

pughls@scsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage