Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

Our Faculty and Staff

If you wish to contact a teacher of staff member, please call the school's direct number at 416-2320,

or email them at the address listed for their name.

 

    2017-2018 Faculty and Staff        

Position
Name
Email
Credentials
Principal
Perry Horner
hornerp@scsk12.org
Assistant Principal
Ms.Sheretta Elion
elionsd1@scsk12.org
Financial Secretary
Ms Lilley
lilleyj@scsk12.org  
GOS
Ms. Singleton
singletontw@scsk12.org  
 
   
Pre-K1

Mrs. Cooper

coopers@scsk12.org

Pre-K1 Assistant
Mrs. Gibson
shante19@gmail.com
       
KK-01
Mrs. G. Eaton
eatongf@scsk12.org
KK-02
Mrs. Uselton
useltonph@scsk12.org
KK-03
Mrs. Carr
carrmf@scsk12.org
KK-04
Mrs. Shorty
@scsk12.org
KK-05
Mrs. Thomas
@scsk12.org
 
   
1-01
Mrs. Norris
norrisaf@scsk12.org
1-02
Ms. Moorehead
mooreheadb@scsk12.org
1-03
Mr. Dixon
dixonnd@scsk12.org
1-04
Ms.Toolie
tooliesd@scsk12.org
1-05
Ms. Buckner
bucknerjl@scsk12.org
 
   
2-01
Ms. Burrow
burrowt1@scsk12.org
2-02
Ms. Hester
@scsk12.org
2-03
Mrs. Woodard
 
2-04
Mrs. Aldridge
@scsk12.org
2-05
 
       
3-01
Mrs. Ware
@scsk12.org
3-02
Mrs. Shank
@scsk12.org
3-04
Ms. Sykes
@scsk12.org
3-05
Ms. Cleaves
cleavesnd@scsk12.org
3-06
@scsk12.org
Highly Qualified
4-01
Mrs. Blake
blakerj@scsk12.org
4-02
Ms. Brown
brownmc@scsk12.org
4-03
Mrs. Monroe
monroerl@scsk12.org
4-04
Mrs. Jackson
catheypm@scsk12.org
       
5-01
Mrs Richards
richardsm@scsk12.org
5-02
Mrs. Wright
wrightlr@scsk12.org
5-03
Ms. Eldridge
eldridget@scsk12.org
5-04
Mrs. S. Williams
williamssv1@scsk12.org
       
Art
Mr. Murckson
murcksont@scsk12.org
Building Engineer
Ms. Harvey
harveysf@scsk12.org  
Cafeteria Manger
Ms.Smith
cafe108@scsk12.org  
CLUE
Ms. McCollough
mcculloughjc@scsk12.org
Highly Qualified
       
ESL

Mrs. Rogers

Mrs. Marsh

Mrs. Williams

Mrs. Dandridge

rogerspw@scsk12.org

marshld@scsk12.org

williamst@scsk12.org

dandridgemk@scsk12.org

Transitional

Highly Qualified

Highly Qualified

Highly Qualified

ESL Bilingual Mentor(s)

Maria Rogue

roqueml@scsk12.org  
Guidance
Mrs. Ward
wardkn@scsk12.org
Instructional Resource

Ms. Frohs

frohsr@scsk12.org

One-on One Assistants      
Library Media Specialist
Ms. Williams
williamseef@scsk12.org
Music

Mrs. Bailey

pritchardd@scsk12.org

Physical Education

Jeremiah Bland

Ms  Marsha Shotwell

blandj@scsk12.org

shotwellmd@scsk12.org

Highly Qualified

School Nurse
 
PLC
Ms Gray
graycj@scsk12.org
Speech
Mrs. Gordon
gordonaj_ec@scsk12.org  
Teacher Assistants

Mrs. Fox

Ms. Clark

Ms Pugh

Ms. Epps

foxrm@scsk12.org

clarkj!@scsk12.org

pughls@scsk12.org

tanisha2@scsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage