Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

 

                                               

Faculty and Staff

2018-2019

Mr. Terence E. Bobo, Principal

Dr. Tameka Lewis, Assistant Principal

Dr. LeCharle Harris, Assistant Prinicpal

Mrs. Rosalind Blake, Instructional Facilitator

Mrs. Lakessa Johnson, PLC Coach

Ms. Dale Stokes , Guidance Counselor

Ms. Jo Lilley, Financial Secretary

Ms. Mary Cowans-Joyner, General Office Secretary

Ms. Hull, Building Engineer

Mrs. Peggy Gray, Cafeteria Manager

                                

Grade Name Email
Pre-K Deborah Boddie boddiedj@scsk12.org
Pre-K Varonda Dockery Frost

dockeryve@scsk12.org

K

Robbie Robison

robisonr@scsk12.org
K Toria Randle randlets@scsk12.org
1 Mayretha Whiteside whitesidem@scsk12.org
1 Sherita Clark arnettclarksy@scsk12.org
1 Stephanie Griffin griffinsc@scsk12.org
2 Tracey Oliver oliverta@scsk12.org
2 Lena Golden goldenlf@scsk12.org
2 LaTonya Flynn flynnld@scsk12.org
3

Carol Powell

powellcd@scsk12.org
3 Ardensa Stokes stokesa@scsk12.org
3 Nykole Cleaves-Newman cleavesnd@scsk12.org
4 Arnetha Wright wrightar@scsk12.org
4 Monica Brown brownmc@scsk12.org
4
5 Rachelle Storey storeyrw@scsk12.org
5 Bridgette Arnold arnoldbs@scsk12.org
5 Tanesha Nelms nelmstl1@scsk12.org
Art Terrell Murckson murcksont@scsk12.org
Library Elizabeth Williams williamsee@scsk12.org
Orff Music Margaret Moore mooremm@scsk12.org
P.E. Vincent Hunter, Jr. huntervj1@scsk12.org
SPED Kimberly Brown brownk4@scsk12.org
SPED Ms. Blackman
Assistants Laverne Mitchell mitchella@scsk12.org
Assistants Donna Tuggle tuggledl@scsk12.org
Assistants Nikisha Reed reedn@scsk12.org
Assistants Kiiyana Buckley buckleyk@scsk12.org
Interventionist Lori Streeter streeterlr@scsk12.org
Math Coach Rose Monroe monroerl@scsk12.org
S. S. Coach Ms. Stephens
ESL Rita Hayes hayesrk@scsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage