Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

Raleigh-Bartlett Meadows

Faculty and Staff

 

Administration

POSITION
NAME
EMAIL
Principal Divalyn Gordon  
PLC Coach Charisse Baker bakercv@scsk12.org
Guidance Counselor Alecia Duke dukear@scsk12.org

Office Staff

POSITION
NAME
EMAIL
Financial Secretary Lisa Jordan-Williams
General Office Secretary Dianne Penilton

 

For access to teacher web pages,

click on the teacher's name.

Pre-K & Kindergarten

SECTION
NAME
EMAIL
Pre-Kindergarten
Danielle Pritchett pritchettc@scsk12.org
Pre-Kindergarten
Amanda Nibbelin nibbelina@scsk12.org
01
Olivette Smith
02
Denise Cunningham
03
Elizabeth Blackwell
04
Darlisha Beard

First Grade

SECTION
NAME
EMAIL
01
Elizabeth Bull
02
Darcas Wallace wallacedj@scsk12.org
03
Pamela Bergsmith
04
Mary Rix

Second Grade

SECTION
NAME
EMAIL
 01
Kelly Clement
02
Sidney Collier
03
Hannah Fulmer

 

04
Sheri Stevens  

Third Grade

SECTION
NAME
EMAIL

01

Denise Robinson briggsd@scsk12.org
02
Gwendolyn Kimmons kimmonsgb@scsk12.org
03
Tameka Stout

 

Fourth Grade

SECTION
NAME
EMAIL
01
Shirley Hightower hightowersd@scsk12.org
02
Tracy Cheney cheneyt@scsk12.org
03
Yolanda Rodgers

Fifth Grade

SECTION
NAME
EMAIL

01

Wyndolyn Woods

woodswm@scsk12.org
02
Mary West westma@scsk12.org
03
Ellen Uptagrafft uptagrafftea@scsk12.org

Support

POSITION
NAME
EMAIL
Art
Parker-Nia Gordon gordonp@scs12.org
CLUE
Vickie Carter cartervl@scsk12.org
ESL
Lissette Perry perryl2@scsk12.org
Library

Jean Murchison

murchisonjp@scsk12.org
Nurse
 
Nurse
Ms. Robinson  
Orff Music
Alvin Dotson dotsonam@scsk12.org

P.E.

Coach Gary Patrick patrickge@scsk12.org
P.E.
Coach Landor  
SPED
Melissa Heim  
SPED
Laquica Jones joneslm5@scsk12.org
Speech
 

Staff

POSITION
NAME
EMAIL
Building Engineer
Don Hughes
Cafeteria Manager
Mara Payne  
SACC Director
Shontae Westbrook westbrooks@scsk12.org

 

Educational Assistants

POSITION
NAME
EMAIL
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant
Ruby Bonds bondsrm@scsk12.org
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant
Janice Malone malonejd@scsk12.org
RTI
Brenda Mack mackba@scsk12.org
Educational Assistant
Taurus Brown brownt1@scsk12.org
Educational Assistant
Diane Gillespie gillespied@scsk12.org
Educational Assistant
Shontae Westbrook
westbrooks@scsk12.org
 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage