Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

 

 

                                                                                            

 

 

 

    

 

Friday April 27

Tuesday May 1

 

Tuesday May 8

Thursday May 10

Friday May 11

 

Saturday May 12

Monday May 14

Tuesday May 15

Wednesday May 16

Thursday May 17

Monday May 21

Wednesday May 23

Thursday May 24

 

 

Spring Fling 5:30pm

Site Based Decision Making Council Dinner 5:30pm 

Teacher Appreciation Lunch 11:00am

Domino's Pizza Night 5:00pm

Volunteer Appreciation Breakfast 8:30am

Field Day

REEF Golf Tournament Galloway

AR Store KK-1st

AR Store 2nd-3rd

AR Store 4th-5th

PTO Incoming/Outgoing Dinner 6:00pm

Yearbook Signing Party 8:30am

5th Grade Promotion 9:00am

5th Grade Picnic

Class Parties

Last Day of School

 

 

 

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage