Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

 

 

                                                                                            

 

 

 

    

 

Monday February 26, 2018 - Friday March 2

Thursday March 1

Saturday March 3, 2018

Thursday March 8

March 12-16

Tuesday March 20

Wednesday March 21

Thursday March 22

Friday march 23

 

Thursday March 29

Friday March 30

 

 

Scholastic Bookfair

 

Familiy Math and Science Night 6pm

Grounds Beautification with Bellevue Church

PTO Board Meeting 8:30am

SPRING BREAK NO SCHOOL

Boosterthon Kick-Off

Science Fair

Domino's Pizza Night

Skate Night- Cordova Skating Center 5:15pm-7:15pm

Boosterthon Fun Run

Spring Holiday-Good Friday NO SCHOOL

 

 

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage