Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

 

 

                                                                                            

 

 

 

    

 

Monday August 14

 

Tuesday August 15

 

Thursday August 17

 

Friday August 18

 

 

Monday August 21

Thursday August 24

Friday August 25

 

Saturday August 19

 

Monday August 28

 

Tuesday August 29

Kindergarten Students' First Full Week of School

Meet the Teacher Night:

1st, 3rd, and 4th Grades

5:30-6:15 and 6:20-7:05

Meet the Teacher Night

2nd and 5th Grades

5:30-6:15 and 6:20-7:05

PTO Welcome Back Coffee 8:30am

Cafeteria

Skate Night Cordova Skating Rink

5:15-7:15pm  $8.00/skater

PTO Capital Campaign Begins

Domino's "Dough Raising" Night

PTO Room Sponsor Breakfast 8:30am

Cafeteria

Richland Grounds Beautification with

Bellevue Loves Memphis 9am-12pm

Gymnastics Classes Begin

After-School Percussion Practice Begins

 

After School Choir Practice Begins

 

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage