Shelby County Schools



1-01 Alex Tatum
1-02 Whitney Ault
1-03 Jennie Gray
1-04 NeConna Molina
1-05 Jenny Sims
1-06 Meg Bounds
K-07 Brook Hunt
1-07  Kelli Johns



3-01 Deanna Ross
3-02 Alice Somers
3-03 Melanie Hicks
3-04 William Miller
3-05 Allyson Chick
3-06 Lorelei Esterman
2-07 Nicole Ghawji  



5-01 Allean Neal
5-02 Linda Robinson
5-03 Jamie Barber
5-04 Elizabeth Bartholomew
5-05 Lauren Peterson
4-06 Jeanine Jones  



Michael Gambino , Physical Education

Lisa Bailey, Guidance

Beth Hilgeman, Resource  2&3

Christopher Farris, Art Ansley Smith, Resource  K&1
Art 2 Carly Liebenhaut, Resource 4&5
Art 3 Ms. Tinson

Kimberly Parks, Resource 4&5

Susan Ferkin, Library Media Specialist

Amy Leach, Pre-K

Lauren Fiveash, Orff Music

LaTanya Barber, CLUE

Orff Music 2

Louise Clark, CLUE

Orff Music 3

Becky Pinlac, CLUE

Pamela Wilensky, Strings

Meredith Berry, CLUE

Emily Campbell, Speech

Dorian Campbell, CLUE

Nancy Austria, Speech Christina Jackson, OASIS Aftercare
Juliette Williamson , ESL Marilyn Shaw, OASIS Aftercare
Donna Lee, Computer Lab  


Debra Moody, Secretary
Kacky Nelson, Secretary
Reagan Hixson, Secretary

Quinten Ballard , SBE

Gerarldeen Stevens, Cafeteria Manager
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage