Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources
Athletics
Athletics

2017-2018 Faculty and Staff

 

Clerical Staff

Arita Gibbs
Records/SMS
Shawndolyn Miller
Finance

 

Faculty

Name
Subject
Grade
Email
Berry, Christopher Social Studies 8 berrycb@scsk12.org
Bobo, Demetria Sinclair Media/Library 6-8 sinclairdk@scsk12.org
Calhoun, Jason Science 7 calhounj@scsk12.org
Cotton, Norie English/LA 7 cottonn@scsk12.org
Crump, Tehronne Phys. Ed 8 crumpt1@scsk12.org
Diong, Mamadou Math 7 diongm@scsk12.org
Dotson, Belinda Inst. Resource 8 dotsonbc@scsk12.org
Edwards, Angela Science 7 edwardsa5@scsk12.org
Ellis, Robert Ed. Assistant 8 ellisr1@scsk12.org
Erves, Stacey Prof. School Counselor 6-8 ervess@scsk12.org
Furlow, Ptotia Strings 6-8 furlowpc@scsk12.org
Gatewood, Lashaundra Exceptional Ed 6-8 gatewoodsn@scsk12.org
Green, Angela Science 6 greena3@scsk12.org
Hadley, Chassidy Phys. Ed 7 hadleyc@scsk12.org
Hills, Nathalia Bracey Science 8 braceyhillsn@scsk12.org
Jackson, Donald ISS 6-8 jacksond3@scsk12.org
Johnson, Kevan Band 6-8 johnsonk1@scsk12.org
Johnson, Willie Ed. Assistant 7 johnsonwe@scsk12.org
Jones, Deana Inst. Resource 7 jonesd16@scsk12.org
Jordan, Spencer ESL 6-8 jordans2@scsk12.org
Long, Anita Math/Algebra 8 longah@scsk12.org
Mason, Carl STEM 6-8 masoncl@scsk12.org
Maxwell, Adrion Ed. Assistant 6  
McClain, Queen Vocal Music 6-8 ruddqe@scsk12.org
McCleod, Camelita Mitchell Math 7 mitchellc@scsk12.org
Medford, Natasha Science 8 medfordn@scsk12.org
Melkonian, Samantha Inst. Resource 6 melkonians@scsk12.org
Moustafa, Malak Math 6 moustafam@scsk12.org
Muir, Amanda CLUE 6-8 muira@scsk12.org
Nieves, Nancy Social Worker 6-8 nievesni@scsk12.org
Norwood, Natoya ELA 7 norwoodn@scsk12.org
Peluso, Lindsey English/LA 6 pelusol@scsk12.org
Pendley, Sallie English/LA 8 pendleys@scsk12.org
Powers-Wack, Jessica Spanish 6-8  
Randolph, Emily Phys. Ed 6 randolphe@scsk12.org
Reeves, Samantha Social Studies 7 randolphs@scsk12.org
Richardson, Andrea Spanish 6-8 richardsona@scsk12.org
Stephen, Jarvis Self Contained 6-8 stephenj@scsk12.org
Thomas, Cleopatra Science 6 thomascw@scsk12.org
Watkins, Paula Social Studies 6 watkinspd@scsk12.org
Wilson, Tamiko Math 6 carnest@scsk12.org
Winfrey, Eric Math 8 winfreyej@scsk12.org
Woods, Christine Self Contained 6-8 woodscv@scsk12.org

Staff

Brian Myers Plant Manager myersb@scsk12.org
Bobby Partee Cafeteria Manager parteebl@scsk12.org

 

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage