Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

Riverwood Elementary Optional School

Ms. Toya Riddick, Principal - riddicktl@scsk12.org     

Mr. William Taylor, Assistant Principal - taylorw@scsk12.org   

Mrs. Teresa Rovery, Riverwood Optional Coordinator -roverytr@scsk12.org

Mrs. Tonya Alston, PLC Coach- alstonte@scsk12.org 

Mr. Mark Wittman, Facilitator- wittmanm@scsk12.org        

Ms.Sherry Carmichael, Professional School Counselor-carmichaelsc@scsk12.org

Ms. Lisa Reeves, Financial Secretary - reeveslb@scsk12.org

Ms. Lori Cross, General Office Secretary - crossll@scsk12.org

Ms. Karen Cullum, General Office Secretary - cullumkl@scsk12.org

Ms. Nataska Partee, Nutrition Supervisor - parteenw@scsk12.org

Mr. Michael Sanders, Eagle's Nest Coordinator-sandersma@scsk12.org

Ms. Pricilla Jones, Building Engineer- jonesp9@scsk12.org

 

Teachers
Kindergarten
Ms. Amanda Bass - bassaa@scsk12.org

 

Ms. Rebecca Wiggins - wigginsrl@scsk12.org
Ms. Susan Flynn - flynnsr@scsk12.org
Ms. Caro Strother-strotherc@scsk12.org
Ms. Carol Welch - welchca@scsk12.org
First Grade
Ms. Yolanda Cross - crossy@scsk12.org
Ms. Karen Goss - gosskm@scsk12.org
Ms. Lisa Ashmore - ashmoredc@scsk12.org
Ms. Pam Carson - carsonpk@scsk12.org
Ms. Irma Vasquez - vasquezi@scsk12.org
Ms. Veronique Worlds- worldsv@scsk12.org
Ms. Laurita Toone-toonela@scsk12.org
Ms. Lauren Pumphrey - pumphreyl@scsk12.org
Second Grade
Ms. Dana Ellington - ellingtondw@scsk12.org
Ms. Taffeney Hall - halltc@scsk12.org
Ms. Tonya Williams-
Ms. Michele Wright - wrightma@scsk12.org
Ms. Kim Brothers - brotherska@scsk12.org
Ms. Tatanisha Brown-brownt2@scsk12.org
Ms. Linda Hall - halllt@scsk12.org
Third Grade
Ms. Amy McCall - mccalla@scsk12.org
Ms. Diana Burns - burnsdj@scsk12.org
Ms. Varonia Reed - reedva@scsk12.org
Ms. Shelby Swindell -swindells@scsk12.org
Ms. Haley Gray - finkh@scsk12.org
Ms. Whitney Robertson- robertsonwr@scsk12.org
Ms. Kenna Thompson-thompsonk2@scsk12.org
Ms. Janette Kirksey-Armour - kirkseyj@scsk12.org
Fourth Grade
Ms. Amanda Bynum - bynumap@scsk12.org
Ms. Kristian Thomas - thomask12@scsk12.org
Ms. Jacqueline Lewis - lewisj@scsk12.org
Ms. Robin Duffy - duffyrb@scsk12.org
Ms. Paula Williams - williamspg@scsk12.org
Ms. Toni Clymer - clymert@scsk12.org
Ms. Katie Maynard - hollandkd@scsk12.org
Ms. Brenda Taylor - taylorbj2@scsk12.org
Fifth Grade
Ms. Leslie Roberts - robertslp@scsk12.org
Ms. Cassandra James - jamescd@scsk12.org
Ms. Peggy Jones - jonesp3@scsk12.org
Ms. Amanda Nixon - mcdonaldaj@scsk12.org
Ms. Dana Crow - crowdg@scsk12.org
Ms. Staci Crouse-
Ms. Roshandra Collier- collierr@scsk12.org

Specialists

 
Ms. Gail Neely, Special Education - neelygr@scsk12.org
Ms. Julie Slate, Special Education - slatejw@scsk12.org
Mr. Nicholas Smith, Special Education - smithnm@scsk12.org
Ms. Ashley Posey, Special Education - poseyaj@scsk12.org
Ms.Gina Roberts, ELL - Robertsgw@scsk12.org
Ms. Anna Gardner, ELL - gardneram@scsk12.org
Ms. Dawn Cohen, ELL - cohend@scsk12.org
Ms. Cynthia Steward, Physical Education- stewardcy@scsk12.org
Ms. Alison Langely, Physical Education - langleyak@scsk12.org
Ms. Diana Powell, Music - powelldl@scsk12.org
Ms. Susan Palmer- palmers@scsk12.org
Mr. Adam Hunt, Art - huntaj@scsk12.org
Ms. Nedra Baskins, Art -baskinsnm@scsk12.org
Ms. Jennifer Jackson, Library - jacksonja@scsk12.org
Ms. Karen Cooperman, CLUE - coopermanks@scsk12.org
Ms. Christin Davis, CLUE - daviscw1@scsk12.org
Ms. Gayle Woloshin, CLUE - woloshing@scsk12.org
Ms. Katherine Neal, CLUE - nealek@scsk12.org
Ms. Terry Lohnes, Speech -LOHNEST_EC@scsk12.org
 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage