Memphis City Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

Faculty and Staff

2017-2018  

Administration

Title

Name

Email Address

Room Number

Telephone Ext.

Principal

G. Zimmerman zimmermang@scsk12.org

Office

60750
PLC Coach D. Sledge sledgeda@scsk12.org
15
60755

Financial Secretary

D. Kearney

kearneyd@scsk12.org

Office

60752

General Office Secretary B. King kingb@scsk12.org
Office
60753

Guidance

E. Street streete@scsk12.org

Guidance 

60769

Cafeteria Supervisor

D. White-Carodine whitecarodined@scsk12.org

Cafeteria 

60756

Building Engineer

A. Fisher

fishera1@scsk12.org

S.B.E

60763

School Nurse

TBA  

17

60754

 

Pre-K and Kindergarten Teachers

 

Grade/Section

Name

Email Address

Room Number

Telephone Ext.

Pre-K

Ms. Mukes

mukesfm@scsk12.org
4A
52606
Pre-K Ms. Moore moorea8@scsk12.org
5A
52607
Pre-K Ms. Brown brownl11@scsk12.org
6A
52605
Pre-K Ms. Felts feltskr@scsk12.org
19
52628
KK-01

Ms. Suggs

suggssr@scsk12.org
3A
52613

KK-02

Ms. Mabon

mabonpw@scsk12.org
11
52618

KK-03

Ms. A. Perry perryar@scsk12.org
13
52608

 

First Grade Teachers

 

Grade/Section

Name

Email Address

Room Number

Telephone Ext.

1-01

Ms. Fleming flemingtd@scsk12.org
8A
52612

1-03

Ms. Benjamin benjamincc@scsk12.org
7A
52604
1-04 Ms. Robinson robinsonrl@scsk12.org
1A
52603

 

Second Grade Teachers

 

Grade/Section

Name

Email Address

Room Number

Telephone Ext.

2-01

Ms. Kelly kellydl@scsk12.org
12
52617

2-02

Ms. Harris

harrispr@scsk12.org
2A
52609

2-03

Ms. Giggers giggersm@scsk12.org
19
52620

 

Third Grade Teachers

 

Grade/Section

Name

Email Address

Room Number

Telephone Ext.

3-01

Mr. Wilkins wilkinsl@scsk12.org
30
52630

3-02

Ms. Abraham abrahamsa@scsk12.org
21
52624
3-03 Ms. Peer peerbj@scsk12.org
29
52632

 

Fourth Grade Teachers

 

Grade/Section

Name

Email Address

Room Number

Telephone Ext.

4-01

Ms. Alexander alexanderfn@scsk12.org
28
52631

4-02

Ms. Clayton claytondw@scsk12.org
24
52627
4-03 Ms. L. Wilkins wilkinsla@scsk12.org
22
52626

 

Fifth Grade Teachers

 

Grade/Section

Name

Email Address

Room Number

Telephone Ext.

5-01

Ms. Lott lotth@scsk12.org
26
52629
5-02 Ms. McClusky mccluskya@scsk12.org
27
52633

 

Support Teachers

 

Title

Name

Email Address

Room Number

Telephone Ext.

Resource Mr.Sellari sellarid@scsk12.org
15
52622

Library Media Specialist

TBA  

Library

60758

Physical Education

Ms. Harman

harmanbl@scsk12.org
Portable
52614

Art

Mr. Fletcher

fletcherjm@scsk12.org
20
52623

Music

Ms. Hans hansca@scsk12.org
Portable
52616
Strings    
10
52612
ESL Ms. Robertson robertsonyo@scsk12.org
23
52325
ESL Ms. Clark clarkc@scsk12.org
18
52621
Bilingual Mentor Ms. L. Gomez gomezld@scsk12.org
16
60754
Family Services Specialist Ms. Gatewood gatewoods@scsk12.org
Cafeteria
60761

            

 
Memphis City Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Memphis City Schools homepage