Memphis City Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

      

                                         

Kindergarten  
 First Grade

Wilson - waltonm2@scsk12.org

Nichols - duncancd1@scsk12.org
Holt - holtmm@scsk12.org

Carr - carrcp@scsk12.org

Harris - harrisl5@scsk12.org

Carruth - williamsc19@scsk12.org

Gorglione - gorglionea@scsk12.org

Long

PreK

Self - bugga@scsk12.org

Leek - leekmj@scsk12.org

PreK SPED

Howard -

 

Dent - denttl@scsk12.org

Morreo - morreok@scsk12.org

Potts - pottsc@scsk12.org

James - jamescm@scsk12.org

Marshall - marshalltj@scsk12.org

Turner - turnerp@scsk12.org

Hunt - huntlc@scsk12.org

 

Second Grade
Third Grade

Harris, D - finleyd@scsk12.org

E. Williams -williamsse@scsk12.org

Gray - grayme@scsk12.org

Tilmon - tilmonam@scsk12.org

South - southbc@scsk12.org

Edwards - edwardswl@scsk12.org

Sweet - templetonev@scsk12.org


Woods - woodsa@scsk12.org

Stigall - stigallhr@scsk12.org

Atkins - atkinsdl@scsk12.org

Fitzgibbons - fitzgibbonj@scsk12.org

Rogers - rodgersb1@scsk12.org

Yates - yatesa1@scsk12.org

Askew - askewt1@scsk12.org

Wheeler - webbvd@scsk12.org



Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade

Fowler - fowlerel@scsk12.org

Woodard - woodardeg@scsk12.org

Buck - buckew@scsk12.org

Nelson - nelsona1@scsk12.org

Yow - yowre@scsk12.org

Hoffmeyer - hoffmeyerpd@scsk12.org


McCall - mccalltd@scsk12.org

Hawkins - hawkinskb@scsk12.org

Ambrose - wilkinsrl@scsk12.org

Chaney - chaneydl@scsk12.org

Ussery - salentinee@scsk12.org

Support

ELL

Bridgewater - whitele@scsk12.org

G. Williams - williamsgp@scsk12.org

Spence - spenceml@scsk12.org

K. Jones - joneskl1@scsk12.org

Smith - smithj19@scsk12.org

Moseley - moseleyea@scsk12.org

Travis-Carr - travisme@scsk12.org

 



Kahler - kahlerme@scsk12.org

Payne - paynedd@scsk12.org

New - newsf@scsk12.org

Primicias - primiciasl@scsk12.org

Nixon - nixonn@scsk12.org

Rodriguez - rodriguezl@scsk12.org

 

 

 

Special Education

W. Williams - williamswf@scsk12.org

Wade - wademg@scsk12.org

Conley - conleyki@scsk12.org

Foster - fosterk1@scsk12.org

Terrell - terrellrj@scsk12.org

Bogdal - bogdalam@scsk12.org

 


 
 
Memphis City Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Memphis City Schools homepage