Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

      

                                         

Kindergarten  
 First Grade

K-1

K-4

K-5

K-6

K-7

K-8

 

PK 1

PK2

Wilson - waltonm2@scsk12.org

Holt - holtmm@scsk12.org

Carr - carrcp@scsk12.org

Kennedy - kennedyyc1@scsk12.org

Long - longa1@scsk12.org

Matthews matthews@scsk12.org


PreK

Self - bugga@scsk12.org

Leek - leekmj@scsk12.org

PreK SPED

Howard - howardml@scsk12.org

1-1

1-2

1-3

1-4

1-5

1-6

1-7

Nichols - duncancd1@scsk12.org

Morreo - morreok@scsk12.org

Smith - smithk19@scsk12.org

Jacobs - jacobsc@scsk12.org

Marshall - marshalltj@scsk12.org

Turner - turnerp@scsk12.org

Chambers - chambersml@scsk12.org

 

Second Grade
Third Grade

2-1

2-2

2-3

2-4

2-5

2-6

2-7

Harris, D - finleyd@scsk12.org

E. Williams -williamsse@scsk12.org

Gray - grayme@scsk12.org

Tilmon - tilmonam@scsk12.org

South - southbc@scsk12.org

Whitney - whitneya@scsk12.org

Sweet - templetonev@scsk12.org

3-1
3-2

3-3

3-4

3-5

3-6

3-7

Woods - woodsa@scsk12.org

Suggs - suggsj1@scsk12.org

Robbins - robbinss@scsk12.org

Askew - askewt1@scsk12.org

Fitzgibbons - fitzgibbonj@scsk12.org

Hunt - huntlc@scsk12.org

Karnes - karnesn@scsk12.org


Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade

4-1

4-2

4-3

4-4

4-5

4-6

McCloud - mccloudm@scsk12.org

Woodard - woodardeg@scsk12.org

Rogers - rodgersb1@scsk12.org

Foster - fosteran@scsk12.org

Turner - turnermh@scsk12.org

Hoffmeyer - hoffmeyerpd@scsk12.org

Barger - bargerl@scsk12.org

5-1

5-2

5-3

5-4

5-5

5-6

McCall - mccalltd@scsk12.org

Hawkins - hawkinskb@scsk12.org

Ambrose - wilkinsrl@scsk12.org

Harris - harrisl5@scsk12.org

Delagarza - delagarzaa@scsk12.org

Support

ELL
 

Library: Bridgewater - whitele@scsk12.org

Music: Smith - smithk@scsk12.org

Spence - spenceml@scsk12.org

PE:

K. Jones - joneskl1@scsk12.org

Smith - smithj19@scsk12.org

Art:

Moseley - moseleyea@scsk12.org

Travis-Carr - travisme@scsk12.org

 



Payne - paynedd@scsk12.org

New - newsf@scsk12.org

Primicias - primiciasl@scsk12.org

Nixon - nixonn@scsk12.org

Delgado - delgadom@scsk12.org

Rodriguez - rodriguezl@scsk12.org

 

 

 

Special Education

 

W. Williams - williamswf@scsk12.org

Jack

Conley - conleyki@scsk12.org

Bogdal - bogdalam@scsk12.org

 


 
 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage