Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Principal Tonya Miller 66630 millertc@scsk12.org
Asst. Principal Terra Stigger 66621 stiggertr@scsk12.org
l      

Pre-K

CDC Pre-K Ms. Sevier-Laws   SEVIERLAWSJ@scsk12.org
Assistant Ms. Gaithright   gathrightga@scsk12.org
Pre K1 Ms. Potts   pottsal@scsk12.org
Assistant Ms. Taylor   taylorj9@scsk12.org
Pre K2 Ms. Bell   BELLP@@scsk12.org
Assistant Ms. Kretzchmar   KretzschmarDK@scsk12.org

Kindergarten

K01 Ms. Mitchell   mitchellkerrya@scsk12.org
K02 Ms. Coughlin   coughlinmaryg@scsk12.org
K03 Ms. Andahl  

SmithBD@scsk12.org

K04 Ms. Moore   GlissonHL@scsk12.org
K05 Ms. Jefferson   JeffersonGM@scsk12.org

First Grade

101 Ms. Washington   washingtoncb1@scsk12.org
102 Ms. Sanders   sandersm@scsk12.org
103 Ms. Willis   SCHLOSSBERGA@scsk12.org
104 Ms. Hooper   hooperj@scsk12.org
105 Ms. Justice   lewisb4@scsk12.org
106 Ms. Rhodes   wadeal@scsk12.org

Second Grade

201 Ms. Harris   FITZGERALDMH@scsk12.org
202 Ms. Fields   bernardd@scsk12.org
203 Ms. Mitchell   MITCHELLL2@scsk12.org
204 Ms. Watkins   WATKINSMS@scsk12.org
205 Ms. Nelson   NELSONC1@scsk12.org
       

Third Grade

301 Ms. Donald   JONESDONALDCR@scsk12.org
302 Ms. Greenburg   greenburgjf@scsk12.org
303 Mr. LeSueur   lesueurl@scsk12.org
304 Ms. Echols   ECHOLSPD@scsk12.org
305 Ms. Medlin   medinm@scsk12.org

Fourth Grade

401 Ms. Davis   JOHNSONVR@scsk12.org
402 Ms. Carter   CARTERA@scsk12.org
403 Ms. Washington   WASHINGTONV1@scsk12.org
404 Ms. Moss   brownw1@scsk12.org
405 Ms. Cox   coxl@scsk12.org

Fifth Grade

501 Mr. Willis   willish@scsk12.org
502 Mr. Pumphrey   pumphreyk@scsk12.org
503 Ms. Barnes   barnesej@scsk12.org
504 Ms. Bryant   johnsones@scsk12.org
505 Ms. Root   rootga@scsk12.org

Special Education

ESL Ms. Soule   soulej@scsk12.org
ESL Ms. Brookes   brookesjl@scsk12.org
Bilingual Tutor Ms. Madrazo   MADRAZOS@scsk12.org
Speech      
Resource Mr. Vaulx   vaulxj@scsk12.org
Assistant Ms. Tisdel   TISDELCD@scsk12.org
Resource Ms. Crowder   CROWDERC@scsk12.org
CLUE Ms. Harmon   HARMONVL@scsk12.org

Support Staff

Secretary Ms. Foster   FOSTERSS@scsk12.org
Computer Lab Ms. Young   YOUNGSD@scsk12.org
Tech. Coordinator Ms. Totten 416-6631 TOTTENSD@scsk12.org
Music Ms. Kovach   kovachlj@scsk12.org
Music Ms. Hill   HILLDD@scsk12.org
Strings Ms. Watkins   WATKINSW@scsk12.org
Art Ms. Taylor   taylorbj@scsk12.org
PE Mr. Faulkner   FAULKNERWA@scsk12.org
PE Mr. Thomas   THOMASVL@scsk12.org
Library Ms. Taylor 416-6625 TUBBSLM@scsk12.org
Counselor Ms. Boyd 416-6623 BOYDS@scsk12.org
OT Ms. Bryson   BRYSONJK@scsk12.org
PLC Coach Mr. Ellis 416-6624 ELLISJC@scsk12.org

SAC

Coordinator Ms. Gibson   WRIGHTLM3@scsk12.org
Assistant Ms. Tisdel    

Office Staff

Financial Ms. Smith   SMITHTS1@scsk12.org

Nutritional Services

Manager Ms. Nailor   NAILORB@scsk12.org

Maintenance

SBE Ms. McFarland    
 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage