Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

       
  Pre-Kindergarten  
Pre-K-1
  Yoltanya Taylor TaylorYC@scsk12.org
Pre-K-2
Amy Rooker RookerA@scsk12.org
Pre-K-3
Tracy Pace PaceTW@scsk12.org
   
Kindergarten  
KK-01
Sandra Broom brooms@scsk12.org
KK-02
Kathy Jaudon jaudonKJ@scsk12.org
KK-03
Stacy McCutchens McCutchens@scsk12.org
KK-04
Kari Weise weisekj@scsk12.org
KK-05
Shawnese Batts Battssh@scsk12.org
 
 
First Grade  
1-01
Heather Hayes HayesHD@scsk12.org
1-02
Debrah Engle EngleDL@scsk12.org
1-03
Jeanie Flowers FlowersJL@scsk12.org
1-04
Heather Boddie  
 
 
Second Grade  
2-01
Katina Gilland LedlowKE@scsk12.org
                  2-02 Katie VanderSteeg VandersteegK@scsk12.org
2-03
Euncia Adams AdamsEB@scsk12.,org
2-04
Penny LeeGrand LeegrandPennyL@scsk12.org
   
 
Third Grade  
3-01
Toni Beasley BeasleyT2@scsk12.org
3-02
Teyunna Boddie BoodieTO@scsk12.org
3-03
Billie Lacy lacyBR@scsk12.org
3-04
Shannon Ingram-Malone Ingrammalones@scsk12.org
 
   
Fourth Grade  
4-01
Kaylan Garett GarrettK@scsk12.org
4-02
DeShawn Sapinsley sapinsleydh@scsk12.org
4-03
Deneshia Campbell Campbelldr@scsk12.org
4-04
Jeanne Roth rothjl@scsk12.org
   
Fifth Grade  
5-01
  Marquinta Cole  
 
5-02
  Carah Keating KeatingCM@scsk12.org
5-03
Joy Douglas-Wells douglasjl@scsk12.org
5-04
Erica Allen  
     
   
Special Education
 
       
Resource
Diane Mabry MabryD@scsk12.org
Resource
Gayle Stewart StewartGW@scsk12.org
DT-1
Kathy Gray Graykr@scsk12.org
DT-2
Lisa Carter CarterLR@scsk12.org
FS 1
Undrii Williams WilliamsU@scsk12.org
FS-2
Renese Coleman colemanrl@scsk12.org
     
Speech Therapist
April Emerson
emersonar@scsk12.org
Speech Pathologist
JuJuana Bryant
Bryantj_ec@scsk12.org
       
Support Classes
 
       
ESL-KK
Kiatedia Kounta KountaK@scsk12.org
ESL-Grade 1
Summer Manness Manesss@scsk12.org
ESL-Grade2
Alyssa Hemphill  
ESL-Grade 3
Amanda Foster FosterAA@scsk12.org
ESL-Grade 4
Angela Tharpe
ESL-Grade 5
Tarja Mack  
 
Library
Delia Young YoungD1@scsk12.org
Orff Music
Matthew Collins collinsrm@scsk12.org
Computer
  Katrina Wiley WileyKP@scsk12.org
Visual Arts
  Melissa Crown-Morris CrownME@scsk12.org
P.E.
Zuzana Armstrong ArmstrongZ1@scsk12.org
P.E.
Timothy Buolamwini BuolamwiniT@scsk12.org
 
       
Educational Assistants
 
       
Bilingual Cultural Mentor
Samira Murray  
Gen Ed Assistant
Ira Spillers  
Gen Ed Assistant
Ronnie Young  
Gen Ed Assistant
  Katrina Witley  
SPED Assistant
Rhines  
SPED Assistant
Gloria Scott  
SPED Assistant
Kathy Jackson  
SPED Assistant
Justin Neely  
SPED Assistant
Ronnie Turner  
SPED Assistant
James Carter  
SPED Assistant
Jackie Wells  
SPED Assistant
Gloria Brown  
Prek Assistant
Melinda Burton  
Prek Assistant
Teresa Hardaway Robinson  
Prek Assistant
Frieda Hardy  
 
   
Administration/Office Staff
 
       
GOS Secretary (Interim)
Kristal Gary garyK@scsk12.org
Financial Secretary
Sierra McGee McGees1@scsk12.org
Guidance- K-2
Angela Blue  
Guidance- 3-5
  Teneal Clark  
PLC Coach
Tara Edwards Edwardstm@scsk12.org
Instructional Facilitator
Katena Jones Joneskt@scsk12.org
Principal
Felicia Strickland Stricklandfn@scsk12.org
Assistant Principal
Shenise Anderson AndersonSL2@scsk12.org
Custodial Staff  
SBE
Stanley McFarland Mcfarlandsc@scsk12.org
 
Cafeteria Staff
       
Cafeteria Manager
  Debra Smith SmithD5@scsk12.org
 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage