Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

       
  Pre-Kindergarten  
Pre-K-1
  Yoltanya Taylor  
Pre-K-2
Stacy McCutchen PaceTW@scsk12.org
Pre-K-3
Tracy Pace McCutchenS@scsk12.org
   
Kindergarten  
KK-01
Michelle Hollis hollisme@scsk12.org
KK-02
Sandra Broom brooms@scsk12.org
KK-03
Kathy O'Dell odellkj@scsk12.org
KK-04
Kari Weise weisekj@scsk12.org
KK-05
Shawnese Batts  
 
 
First Grade  
1-01
Heather Hayes
1-02
Bonnie Vandyke  
1-03
Jeanie Flowers  
1-04
Sayoya Franklin RosalesSJ@scsk12.org
 
 
Second Grade  
2-01
Debrah Engle engledl@scsk12.org
                  2-02 Katie VanderSteeg  
2-03
Kathy Jaudon jaudonk@scsk12.org
2-04
Penny LeeGrand LeegrandPennyL@scsk12.org
   
 
Third Grade  
3-01
Toni Beasley BeasleyT2@scsk12.org
3-02
Teyunna Boddie
3-03
Madison Young  
3-04
Amy Rooker Rookera@scsk12.org
 
   
Fourth Grade  
4-01
Kaylan Garett  
4-02
DeShawn Sapinsley sapinsleydh@scsk12.org
4-03
Anja Whitehead  
4-04
Jeanne Roth rothjl@scsk12.org
   
Fifth Grade  
5-01
  Eunice Adams  
 
5-02
  Carah Keating  
5-03
Joy Douglas-Wells douglasjl@scsk12.org
5-04
Kelsey Stott
     
   
Special Education  
Resource
Diane Mabry
Resource
Gayle Stewart  
DT-1
Diana Pingel  
DT-2
Lisa Carter  
FS 1
Undrii Williams WilliamsU@scsk12.org
FS-2
Renese Coleman colemanrl@scsk12.org
FS-3
  Pauline Jackson  
Speech Therapist
April Emerson
emersonar@scsk12.org
Speech Pathologist
JuJuana Bryant  
       
Support Classes  
ESL
Lucia Giannangelo GiannangeoC@scsk12.org
ESL
Amanda Foster FosterAA@scsk12.org
ESL
Mackenzie Farqurah
ESL
Summer Maness  
ESL
Jesus Morales
ESL
Natalia Fernandez FernandezN@scsk12.org
ESL
Rachel Noland
Library
Delia Young YoungD1@scsk12.org
Orff Music
Matthew Collins collinsrm@scsk12.org
    Thomas Perry  
Computer
  Katrina Wiley  
Visual Arts
  Melissa Crown CrownME@scsk12.org
P.E.
Zuzana Armstrong  
P.E.
Timothy Buolamwini BuolamwiniT@scsk12.org
Guidance
Michelle Jackson Jackson,MD@scsk12.org
 
Assistants  
Bilingual Cultural Mentor
Samira Murray  
Gen Ed Assistant
Ira Spillers  
Gen Ed Assistant
Kristal Gary  
Gen Ed Assistant
  Katrina Witley  
SPED Assistant
Cathy Allen  
SPED Assistant
Gloria Scott  
SPED Assistant
Velma Dockery  
SPED Assistant
Kathy Jackson  
SPED Assistant
Justin Neely  
SPED Assistant
Ronnie Turner  
SPED Assistant
James Carter  
SPED Assistant
Jackie Wells  
SPED Assistant
Gloria Brown  
Prek Assistant
Melinda Burton  
Prek Assistant
Teresa Hardaway Robinson  
Prek Assistant
Frieda Hardy  
 
   
Administration/Office Staff  
GOS Secretary (Interim)
   
Financial Secretary
Sheryl Walls WallsS@scsk12.org
PLC Coach
Tara Edwards jEdwardstm@scsk12.org
Instructional Facilitator
Katena Jones Joneskt@scsk12.org
Principal
Felicia Strickland Stricklandfn@scsk12.org
Assistant Principal
Shenise Anderson  
Custodial Staff  
SBE
Stanley McFarland  
 
  Cafeteria Staff
Cafeteria Manager
  Debra Smith
 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage