Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources
Athletics
Athletics

Section

Teacher

Subject

E-Mail

Planning Time

6-1
Marsha Ewing-Carodine
Science
ewingcarodinemm@scsk12.org
11:05-11:55
6-2
Latisha Greer

Language

Arts

greerlr@scsk12.org
11:05-11:55
6-3

Derrick Hodges

Math Lab

 
11:05-11:55
6-4
Derek Wilson
Social Studies
11:05-11:55
6-5
Tonya Boyland
Math
11:05-11:55
 
6-6
Autumn Taylor

Creative

Writing

taylora12.scsk12.org
11:05-11:55

 

 
Section

Teacher

Subject

E-Mail

Planning Time

7-1
Katie Martin Taylor
Social Studies
martink5@scsk12.org
10:10-11:00
 
7-2
Charlotte Fields
Math
fieldsc1@scsk12.org
10:10-11:00
7-3
Brian Leaks
Science
leaksb@scsk12.org
10:10-11:00
7-4

Tasha Horton-

Casey

Math Lab
 
10:10-11:00
7-5
Nora Cooper
Language Arts
10:10-11:00

 

 
Section

Teacher

Subject

E-Mail

Planning Time

8-1
Elecia Moore
Social Studies
mooreeb@scsk12.org
9:15-10:05
8-2
Victoria Crawford
Math
crawfordv@scsk12.org
9:15-10:05
8-3
Nicholas Parker
Science
parkern1@scsk12.org
9:15-10:05
8-4
Jeffrey Velderman
Language Arts
9:15-10:05
8-5
Phillystene Terry
Creative Writing
greerlr@scsk12.org
9:15-10:05

 

 

Teacher

Area

E-Mail

Planning Time

 

Brianna Guarino

 

6th Grade ESL/ELL

 

guarinob@scsk12.org

 

11:05-11:55

 

Chalanda Miller

 

7th Grade ESL/ELL

 

millercd1@scsk12.org

 

10:10-11:00

Abigail McGrean-Doss

8th Grade ESL/ELL

 

mcgreana@scsk12.org

 

9:15-10:05

 
Allison Hawkinson

Bilingual

Mentor

   

 

 

Teacher

Area

E-Mail

Planning Time

Espinoza

Inclusion

Reading 6-8

 
9:15-10:05
Jenna Price

Inclusion

Math 6-8

pricej5@scsk12.org
10:10-11:00
Juanita Alexander

Functional Skills

6-8

alexanderj2@scsk12.org
1:30-2:20
Kathy Brooks

Functional Skills

6-8

brooksk@scsk12.org
1:30-2:20

 

 

 

Teacher

Area

E-Mail

Planning Time

Charlene Hopson
Physical Education
2:25-3:15
James Moore
Health/Safety
 
2:25-3:15
Bernard Goliday
General Music
golidaybb@scsk12.org
2:25-3:15
William Bodley
Band
bodleyw@scsk12.org
2:25-3:15
Amy Johnson
Media Specialist
johnsonal2@scsk12.org
2:25-3:15
Pamela McKinney

Professional School

Counselor

mckinneypk@scsk12.org
2:25-3:15
Donna Gilliam
Professional School Counselor
maclindd@scsk12.org
2:25-3:15
Krystal Parson

Curriculum

Coach

 
2:25-3:15
Chachauna Williams
PLC
 
2:25-3:15
 
Dorian Myers

Senior Reading

Advisor

 
2:25-3:15
Shedrick Dumas
In School Suspension
dumassd@scsk12.org
3:15-4:15

 

 

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Phone

Carolyn Mason
Financial Secretary
masonc@scsk12.org
416-9203
 
Jerrineka Hampton
General Office Secretary
morrishamptonjc@scsk12.org
416-9202
 
Mr. Lee
School Building Engineer
416-9211

 

 

                                                                                                               

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage