Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources
Athletics
Athletics

Teacher

Subject

E-Mail

Planning Time

Krystal Parson
Language Arts
parsonk@scsk12.org
9:25-10:25
 
Bray
Mathematics
9:25-10:25
Marsha Ewing-Carodine
Social Studies
ewingcarodinemm@scsk12.org
9:25-10:25
Stacy Hill
Science
9:25-10:25
Laura Monroe
Reading
monroel@scsk12.org
9:25-10:25

 

 

Teacher

Subject

E-Mail

Planning Time

 
Fields
Mathematics
10:25-11:25
Brian Leaks
Science
leaksb@scsk12.org
10:25-11:25
Katie Martin Taylor
Social Studies
martink5@scsk12.org
10:25-11:25
Doran Myers
Language Arts
myersd@scsk12.org
10:25-11:25

 

 

Teacher

Subject

E-Mail

Planning Time

Christie McDermott
Language Arts
mcdermottcs@scsk12.org
1:15-2:15
 
Ms. Crawford
Mathematics
1:15-2:15
 
Mr. Parker
Science
1:15-2:15
Elecia Moore
U.S. History
mooreeb@scsk12.org
1:15-2:15

 

 

Teacher

Area

E-Mail

Planning Time

 

Guarino

 

6th Grade ESL/ELL

 

 

9:25-10:25

 

Chalanda Miller

 

7th Grade ESL/ELL

 

millercd1@scsk12.org

 

10:25-11:25

Abigail McGrean-Doss

8th Grade ESL/ELL

 

mcgreana@scsk12.org

 

1:15-2:15

 

 

Teacher

Area

E-Mail

Planning Time

Yvonne Smith

(SPED Chairperson)

Functional Skills
lemonsym@scsk12.org
2:15-3:15
 
Price

Inclusion/Instructional Resource for

7th/6th Grade

10:25-11:25
Juanita Alexander

Inclusion/Instructional Resource for

8th/6th Grade

alexanderj2@scsk12.org
9:25-10:25
Kathy Brooks
Functional Skills
brooksk@scsk12.org
2:15-3:15

 

 

 

Teacher

Area

E-Mail

Planning Time

Kelvin Williams
P.E./Health
williamskl@scsk12.org
3:15-4:15
Bernard Goliday
Choir
golidaybb@scsk12.org
3:15-4:15
William Bodley
Band
bodleyw@scsk12.org
3:15-4:15
 
Pamela McKinney

Library Media Specialist/

Math Lab

mckinneypk@scsk12.org
3:15-4:15
Donna Gilliam
Professional School Counselor
maclindd@scsk12.org
12:30-1:30
Shedrick Dumas
In School Suspension
dumassd@scsk12.org
3:15-4:15
 
Special Educational Assistant
1:15-2:15
Latisha Greer
Special Educational Assistant
greerlr@scsk12.org
1:15-2:15

 

 

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Phone

Carolyn Mason
Financial Secretary
masonc@scsk12.org
416-9203
 
Jerrineka Hampton
General Office Secretary
morrishamptonjc@scsk12.org
416-9202
 
Mr. Lee
School Building Engineer
416-9211

 

 

                                                                                                               

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage