Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

Kimberly Adams
Principal
adamskj@scsk12.org
Kesha McKinney
PLC
mckinneykc@scsk12.org
Crystal Travis
Instructional Facilitator
travisc@scsk12.org

Teresa Dawson
Pre-K Teacher 
dawsont@scsk12.org
Ceddrena Fisher
Pre-K Assistant
fisherc@scsk12.org

April Harris
KK-01
harrisa1@scsk12.org
Treneka Jones
KK-02
jonest3@scsk12.org
Carmen Henderson
KK-03
hendersonc8@scsk12.org

Delisa Hayslett
1-01
hayslettdd@scsk12.org
Tiffani McCraven
1-02
mccraventy@scsk12.org
Vickie Hatfield
1-03
hatfieldv@scsk12.org

LaTorya Willingham
2-01
willinghaml1@scsk12.org
Kevin Robinson
2-02
robinsonk6@scsk12.org

Tracy Fox
3-01
foxtc@scsk12.org
Kimberly Turner
3-02
davidsonks@scsk12.org

Monique Eason
4-01
easonmr@scsk12.org
Kimberly Berg
4-02
bergka@scsk12.org

Bobby Roberts
5-01
robertsbl@scsk12.org
Allie Nolen
5-02
nolena2@scsk12.org

Venus Camper Special Education K-2 campervb@scsk12.org
Gae Lynn Anderson ESL andersong3@scsk12.org
Cassandra Taylor Library Information Specialist taylorch1@scsk12.org
David Reed Physical Education reeddl@scsk12.org
Christopher Craig Art craigc@scsk12.org
Marsha Johnson Music johnsonmd@scsk12.org
Charity Amoda Educational Assistant amodac@scsk12.org
Shavonta Hampton Cafeteria Manager hamptonsa@scsk12.org
Vivian Christopher Guidance Counselor christophervd@scsk12.org
Ruth Thigpen General Office/Attendance Secretary thigpenra@scsk12.org
Tracy Abdul-Wakil Financial Secretary abdulwalkilta@scsk12.org
Tonya Nelson Plant Manager nelsontt@scsk12.org
Anthony Plummer Family Engagement Specialist plummera1@scsk12.org
Sigrid Lillegard Therapist lillegards_ec@scsk12.org
Stacy Gibson School Psycologist gibsonsd@scsk12.org
Tiffany Lewis Educational Assistant lewist3@scsk12.org
Tamara Garland SPED Assistant garlandtd@scsk12.org

 

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage