Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources

Kimberly Adams
Principal
adamskj@scsk12.org
Dr. Kimberly Crochrell
PLC Coach
dorseykd@scsk12.org

Teresa Dawson
Pre-K Teacher 
dawsont@scsk12.org
Ceddrena Fisher
Pre-K Assistant
fisherc@scsk12.org

Kesha McKinney
KK-01
mckinneykc@scsk12.org
Treneka Jones
KK-02
jonest3@scsk12.org
April Harris
KK-03
harrisa1@scsk12.org

Rolanda Davis
1-01
davisr5@scsk12.org
Delisa Hayslett
1-02
hayslettdd@scsk12.org
Kanittra Griffin
1-03
griffenk@scsk12.org

LaTorya Willingham
ELA
 
Tarvis Starks
Science/Social Studies
starkst@scsk12.org
Minnie Mitchell
Math
mitchellm8@scsk12.org

Tiera Means
Math/Science
meanst@scsk12.org
Tiffani McCraven
ELA/Social Studies
mccraventy@scsk12.org

Anthony Edwards
Math/Science
edwardsa1@scsk12.org
Monique Eason
ELA/Social Studies
easonmr@scsk12.org

Bobby Roberts
Math
robertsbl@scsk12.org
Tomika Faulkner
ELA
faulknertm@scsk12.org
Jacob Cline
Science/Social Studies
clinej@scsk12.org

Venus Camper Special Education K-2 campervb@scsk12.org
Elisabeth Adams ESL atkinsonea@scsk12.org
Cassandra Taylor Library Information Specialist taylorch1@scsk12.org
David Reed Physical Education reeddl@scsk12.org
Christopher Craig Art  
Marsha Johnson Music johnsonmd@scsk12.org
Charity Amoda Educational Assistant amodac@scsk12.org
Shavonta Hampton Cafeteria Manager hamptonsa@scsk12.org
Vivian Christopher Guidance Counselor christophervd@scsk12.org
Ruth Thigpen General Office/Attendance Secretary thigpenra@scsk12.org
Tracy Abdul-Wakil Financial Secretary abdulwalkilta@scsk12.org
Tonya Nelson Plant Manager nelsontt@scsk12.org

 

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage