Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources
Athletics
Athletics

 
Activity / Club
Description
Sponsor(s)
Contact
Art
Creating art and promoting artistic abilities
A. Chastain
chastaina@scsk12.org
Band
Instrumental Music ensemble
R. Richardson

richardsonr@scsk12.org

Cheerleading
Pep and Cheer Squad
S. Spearman

spearmansm@scsk12.org

Choir
Vocal Music ensemble
R. Richardson

richardsonr@scsk12.org

Community Service
Service promotion to the school and community
L. Smith
smithlm1@scsk12.org
Drama
Acting, play production, and stage work
S. Smith
smiths17@scsk12.org
FCCLA
Family, Career and Community Leaders of America
P. Lawrence

lawrencepa@scsk12.org

Game Time!
Exciting games and activities that test intellectual, physical, and critical thinking skills
B. Walker
walkerbd@scsk12.org
JROTC
Junior Reserved Officer Training Corps

1SG Jones

SFC Wooten

jonesp2@scsk12.org

wootenj@scsk12.org

Longhorn Lit
Exploring interesting and throught-provoking books through a different lens
L. James
jamesl2@scsk12.org
Majorettes
Rhythmic performance squad

R. Richardson

richardsonr@scsk12.org

TSA
Technology Student Association
K. Hayes
hayesk@scsk12.org
Yearbook
Yearbook staff writing and photoography

A. Chastain

chastaina@scsk12.org

 
 
 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage