Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources
Athletics
Athletics

 
ATHLETICS
DESCRIPTION
SPONSOR(S)
CONTACT
Band
Instrumental Music ensemble
R. Richardson

416-8503

richardsonr@scsk12.org

Baseball
Longhorn Baseball team
S. Moore

416-8000 ext. 82849

mooresr@scsk12.org

Basketball (Boys)
Longhorn Basketball team, including Fresheman, JV, and Varsity teams
I. Brown

416-8000 ext. 82846

brownii@scsk12.org

Basketball (Girls)
Lady Longhorn Basketball team

S. Willis

D. Harris

416-8000 ext. 82822

williss@scsk12.org

Cheerleading
Pep and Cheer Squad
M. Bryant

416-8000 ext. 68501

bryantmt@scsk12.org

Choir
Vocal Music ensemble
R. Richardson

416-8503

richardsonr@scsk12.org

Future Business Leaders of America
J. Tate

416-8000 ext. 82838

tatej@scsk12.org

Longhorn Footbal team

D. Harris

K. Evans

416-8000

harrisd@scsk12.org

416-8000

evanskr1@scsk12.org

JROTC
Junior Reserved Officer Training Corps

SFC Price

416-8523

prices@scsk12.org

Majorettes
Rhythmic performance squad

R. Richardson

416-8503

richardsonr@scsk12.org

Men of Honor
Select male organization
 

416-8000

SGA
Student Government Association
G. Thomas

416-8000

thomasgm@scsk12.org

Soccer (Boys & Girls )
Longhorn Mens' Soccer team
Coach Kure

416-8000

kurem@scsk12.org

Yearbook
Yearbook staff writing and photoography

S. Saunders

 
 
 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage