Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources
Athletics
Athletics

Faculty / Staff Member
Subject / Position
Telephone / Email
Brown, I.

Inclusion

Boys Basketball

416-8000 ext. 82846

brownii@scsk12.org

Bryant, M. Financial Secretary

416-8000 ext. 68501

bryantmt@scsk12.org

Carswell, H. Algebra II

416-8000 ext. 82866

carswellhr@scsk12.org

Covington, C. Professional School Counselor

416-8000 ext. 68507

covingtonc@scsk12.org

Crawford, N.

Inclusion

Boys Golf

416-8000 ext. 82825

crawfordna@scsk12.org

Curry, F.

English IV

Theatre

416-8000 ext. 82841

curryfc@scsk12.org

Officer Drake SCS School Security

416-8000 ext. 67124

drakeer1@scsk12.org

Evans, K.

Study Hall

Football

416-8000 ext.

evanskr1@scsk12.org

Garcia, M.

World History

Latin

416-8000 ext.

garciam2@scsk12.org

Harris, D.

Biology

Football

416-8000 ext.

harrisd@scsk12.org

Jackson, L. Professional Learning Coach

416-8000 ext.

jacksonla1@scsk12.org

Jefferson, M.

Chemistry

Physics

416-8000 ext. 82865

jeffersonm2@scsk12.org

Johnson, C. English III

416-8000 ext.

johnsonc2@scsk12.org

King, W. English II

416-8000 ext.82854

kingw@scsk12.org

Knox, B. Exceptional Children

416-8000 ext. 82827

knoxb1@scsk12.org

Knox, F. Library Media Specialist

416-8000 ext. 82816

knoxf@scsk12.org

Kure, M.

Algebra I

Soccer

416-8000 ext.

kurem@scsk12.org

Lawrence, P. Family Consumer Science

416-8000 ext. 82859

lawrencepa@scsk12.org

McClellan, J. Geometry

416-8000 ext. 82858

mcclellanjr@scsk12.org

Mc Nutt, C. Physical Science

416-8000 ext.

Moore, S.

AP Statistics, Bridge Math

Pre Calculus, Baseball

416-8000 ext. 82849

mooresr@scsk12.org

Phillips, K. Inclusion

416-8000 ext. 82855

phillipsks@scsk12.org

Price, S. JROTC

416-8523

prices@scsk12.org

Richardson, R. Band, Music Appreciation

416-8000 ext. 68513

richardsonr@scsk12.org

Robinson, C. Lifetime  Wellness, P.E.

416-8000 ext.

robinsonc@scsk12.org

Rozell, J.

U.S. History, U.S. Government

Economics

416-8000 ext. 82868

rozellj@scsk12.org

Saunders, S.

Art

Yearbook

416-8000 ext.

saubnderss1@scsk12.org

Seymore, L. Cafeteria Manager

416-8000 ext. 68522

seymorelm@scsk12.org

Gutierrez, R. Spanish I & II

416-8000 ext. 82867

rafaelgutierrez@growandmultiply..org

Tate, J.

Accounting, Business Management

Personal Finance, FBLA

416-8000 ext. 82838

tatej@scsk12.org

Thomas, G.

English I

Student Government Association

416-8000 ext.

thomasgm@scsk12.org

Ware, W. Exceptional Children

416-8000 ext.

warewe@scsk12.org

Willis, S.

In School Suspension

Girls Basketball

416-8000 ext. 82822

williss@scsk12.org

 

Office Telephone
Attendance
416-8503 / 416-8504
Building Engineer
416-6198
Cafeteria
416-8522
Clinic
416-8025 / 416-8026
Disciplinary Office
416-8527
Fax Machine (Main Office)
416-8027
Finance Office
416-8501
Guidance Office
416-8507
ISS
416-8000 ext. 82822
JROTC
416-8523
Main Office
416-8000 / 416-8502
Library
416-8000 ext. 82816
Nurse
416-8000 ext. 82834

 

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage