Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources
Athletics
Athletics

2018 - 2019
Faculty / Staff Member
Subject / Position
Email
Kelly Adams
English II adamsk1@scsk12.org
Terrell Benton
S.H.A.P.E. Coordinator bentont@scsk12.org
Isiah Brown

English Inclusion

Athletic Director

brownii@scsk12.org
Brittany Butler
Family Engagement Specialist butlerb1@scsk12.org
Arnold Chastain

Visual Art

Yearbook Adviser

chastaina@scsk12.org
Sherrye Collins

Biology

Anatomy & Physiology

collinss@scsk12.org
Frederick Copeland

Math Inclusion

copelandf@scsk12.org
Nathaniel Crawford
English Inclusion crawfordna@scsk12.org
Shalifia Darden
Professional School Counselor dardens@scsk12.org
Hunter Fick

Economics

World History

fickh@scsk12.org
Dorothy Freeman
Special Education Assistant freemandw@scsk12.org
Lisa Geeter

Bridge Math

Pre-Caculus

geeterl@scsk12.org
Kendrick Hayes

IT Foundation

Programming

hayesk@scsk12.org
Crystal Hicks
Behavior Interventionist hicksc@scsk12.org
Willie Horton
Special Education Assistant hortonw@scsk12.org
Dawn Inman
Senior Reading Advisor inmandm@scsk12.org
LaTerryan James

US History

US Government

jamesl2@scsk12.org
Cynthia Johnson

English IV

Senior Sponsor

johnsonc2@scsk12.org
Terry Johnson
Campus Monitor ---
Ulrich Johnson
Special Education Assistant ---
1SG Pamela Jones
AJROTC jonesp2@scsk1.org
Bobbie Knox
Life Skills knoxb1@scsk12.org
Patricia Lawrence

Personal Finance

Career Exploration

lawrencepa@scsk12.org
Dr. Gary Leventhal
Chemistry leventhalgh@scsk12.org

Evelyn Lloyd

GOS/Records lloyde@scsk12.org
Linda McFarlane
Plant Manager mcfarlanelf@scsk12.org
Michael Moore
Algebra II mooremc1@scsk12.org
Stanley Moore
Geometry mooresr@scsk12.org
Keith Phillips
Math Inclusion phillipsks@scsk12.org
Joi Rhodes
STEM rhodesjj@scsk12.org
Ricky Richardson
Instrumental Music richardsonr@scsk12.org
Natalie Scarborough
English III strattonn@scsk12.org
Cyntina Scott
Study Hall Monitor scottcb1@sck12.org
Letitia Seymore
Nutrition Supervisor seymorelm@scsk12.org
April Smith
GOS smitha34@scsk12.org
Jurice Smith
Professional School Counselor smithj8@scsk12.org
Lashondra Smith

Library Media Specialist

Building Testing Coordinator

smithlm1@scsk12.org
Marvin Smith
Special Education Assistant smithm17@scsk12.org
Swyah Smith

Biology

Environmental Science

smiths17@scsk12.org
Shurvon Spearman
Financial Secretary spearmansm@scsk12.org
Whitney Ware
Life Skills warewe@scsk12.org
Kirshna Washburn
Spanish I/II washburnk@scsk12.org
Annie Williams
Special Education Assistant williamsah@scsk12.org
Derek Williams
English I williamsd11@scsk12.org
Terence Williams
Algebra 1 williamst25@scsk12.org
Shandra Willis

Lifetime Wellness

PE I/II

williss@scsk12.org
SFC Jeffrey Wooten
AJROTC wootenj@scsk12.org
Officer Wheeler
SRO wheelerr1@scsk12.org
Marie McGill
Nutrition Service Support mcgillm@scsk12.org
Seneca Murray
Nutrition Service Support ---
Jo Linnie Stanton
Nutrition Service Support stantonj@scsk12.org
Brandon Jackson
IT Support Analyst jacksonb2@scsk12.org
Kamekio Lewis
Intervention Specialist kamekio@bellsouth.net
Jacquelyne Malone
School Psychologist malonej@scsk12.org
Keyva Riley
School Social Worker rileykn1@scsk12.org
 
 
Office Telephone
Attendance
416-8503 / 416-8504
Building Engineer
416-6198
Cafeteria
416-8522
Clinic
416-8025 / 416-8026
Disciplinary Office
416-8527
Fax Machine (Main Office)
416-8027
Finance Office
416-8501
Guidance Office
416-8507
ISS
416-8000 ext. 82822
JROTC
416-8523
Main Office
416-8000 / 416-8502
Library
416-8000 ext. 82816
Nurse
416-8000 ext. 82834

 

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage