Shelby County Schools
Home

Weekly Notes from the Principal

Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources
Athletics
Athletics
Athletics
As we are starting new 2016-2017 Academic Year, Our faculty updates for 2016-2017 Coming Soon!   Stay tuned.

 

Art/Music Department

 

 

 

Mr. Weddle (Art)

weddlesr@scsk12.org

Ms. Vanpelt

vanpelts@scsk12.org

Mr. Kennell

kennellme@scsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Newberry

newberrys@scsk12.org

   

 

English Department

Mr. Moore

mooreb1@scsk12.org

Ms. Guy

guyr@scsk12.org

Mrs. Alridge

alridgecl@scsk12.org

Ms. Jones

jonesql@scsk12.org

Ms. Peterson

petersonc@scsk12.org

Mr. Odaa

odaako@scsk12.org

 

 

 

Ms. Pemberton

pembertonc@scsk12.org

Ms. Simpson

simpsonh@scsk12.org

Mr. Williams

 

 

 
 
 

 

Foreign Language Department

 

 

 

Not Pictured

 

 

 

Not Pictured

 

Not Pictured

Ms. Rodriguez

rodrigueza@scsk12.org

Ms. Velasco

velascogm@scsk12.org

Mrs. Washington

washingtonth@scsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

   

Mrs. Fields

fieldsr@scsk12.org

Ms. Coburn

coburnb@scsk12.org

 

 

Health/Physical Education Department

 

Not Pictured

 

  

Mr. Green

greenr3@scsk12.org

Mr. Collins

collinsml@scsk12.org

 

 

Guidance Department

Mrs. Hall

hallme@scsk12.org

Mrs. Alexander

alexandermm@scsk12.org

                Mrs. Clark                        clarkes@scsk12.org

 

 

Media Department

 

 

Not pictured

Ms. Paqueo

paqueoke@scsk12.org

Ms. Boyd

boydbw@scsk12.org

 

 

Math Department
 

Mr. Ronai

ronaij@scsk12.org

Mrs. Walls-Key

wallskeycd@scsk12.org

 

 

 

Not Pictured

 

 

Not Pictured

 

 

Mr. DeCarr

decarrr@scsk12.org

Mr. J Flowers

flowersjd@scsk12.org

Mr. Breland

brelanddk@scsk12.org

 

 

Not Pictured

 

 

Not Pictured

 

 

Not Pictured

Mr.Hart

hartu@scsk12.org

Mr. Stevens

stevensdc@scsk12.org

Mrs. Halupnik

halupnikcj@scsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Not Pictured

 

 

 

Not Pictured

Mr. Donfack

donfackd@scsk12.org

 

 

 

Career and Technology Department

Ms. Lampkin

lampkinn@scsk12.org

Ms. Latiker

latikeryc@scsk12.org

Mr. Dukes

dukesr@scsk12.org

 

 

Not Pictured

Ms. Carlton

carltonsl@scsk12.org

Ms. Benson

bensonl@scsk12.org

Mr. Shirlo

schirlo@scsk12.org

 

ROTC Department

 

 

 

Not Pictured

 

 

 

Not Pictured

1st Sargant Givens

givens@scsk12.org

1st Sargent Reeder

reederr@scsk12.org

 

 

Special Education Department

Mr. Bagwell

bagwell@scsk12.org

Mrs. Delaporte

simpsonj@scsk12.org

Mrs. Walls-Key

wallskeycd@scsk12.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Baldwin

Mr. Bland

Ms. Lowrance

lowranceb@scsk12.org

     

Ms. Flatt

flattla@scsk12.org

Ms. Hardman

hardmanpc@scsk12.org

Mr. Smith

smithtc@scsk12.org

 

Science Department

Mr. Milton

miltonql@scsk12.org

Mr. Perry

perryta@scsk12.org

Ms. Parket

parkernh@scsk12.org

 

 

Not Pictured

 

 

Ms. Rhodes

rhodesjj@scsk12.org

Mrs. Townsend

townsendsl@scsk12.org

Mr. Woolridge

woolridger@scsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

Social Studies Department

Mrs. Franklin

franklinjj@scsk12.org

Mr. Thomas

thomasj3@scsk12.org

Mrs. Brown

brownsd1@scsk12.org

 

 

 

 

 

Not Pictured

 

 

 

Not Pictured

Mr. Pryor

pryorwb@scsk12.org

Mr. Conyers

conyersk@scsk12.org

Ms. Lewis lewispe@scsk12.org

 

   
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage