Shelby County Schools

Weekly Notes from the Principal

As we are starting new 2016-2017 Academic Year, Our faculty updates for 2016-2017 Coming Soon!   Stay tuned.


Art/Music Department




Mr. Weddle (Art)

Ms. Vanpelt

Mr. Kennell








Ms. Newberry



English Department

Mr. Moore

Ms. Guy

Mrs. Alridge

Ms. Jones

Ms. Peterson

Mr. Odaa




Ms. Pemberton

Ms. Simpson

Mr. Williams





Foreign Language Department




Not Pictured




Not Pictured


Not Pictured

Ms. Rodriguez

Ms. Velasco

Mrs. Washington







Mrs. Fields

Ms. Coburn



Health/Physical Education Department


Not Pictured



Mr. Green

Mr. Collins



Guidance Department

Mrs. Hall

Mrs. Alexander

                Mrs. Clark              



Media Department



Not pictured

Ms. Paqueo

Ms. Boyd



Math Department

Mr. Ronai

Mrs. Walls-Key




Not Pictured



Not Pictured



Mr. DeCarr

Mr. J Flowers

Mr. Breland



Not Pictured



Not Pictured



Not Pictured


Mr. Stevens

Mrs. Halupnik







Not Pictured




Not Pictured

Mr. Donfack




Career and Technology Department

Ms. Lampkin

Ms. Latiker

Mr. Dukes



Not Pictured

Ms. Carlton

Ms. Benson

Mr. Shirlo


ROTC Department




Not Pictured




Not Pictured

1st Sargant Givens

1st Sargent Reeder



Special Education Department

Mr. Bagwell

Mrs. Delaporte

Mrs. Walls-Key





Ms. Baldwin

Mr. Bland

Ms. Lowrance


Ms. Flatt

Ms. Hardman

Mr. Smith


Science Department

Mr. Milton

Mr. Perry

Ms. Parket



Not Pictured



Ms. Rhodes

Mrs. Townsend

Mr. Woolridge










Social Studies Department

Mrs. Franklin

Mr. Thomas

Mrs. Brown






Not Pictured




Not Pictured

Mr. Pryor

Mr. Conyers

Ms. Lewis

















Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage