Shelby County Schools
Home
Activities
Administration
Adopters
Calendar
Faculty
Mission/Vision
Recognition
Resources
Athletics
Athletics

 

Pictured From L to R (Back Row): J. Crouch, Y. Hodge, C. Sims, J. Weston, K. Inostroza, T. Broadway, H. Shovelton, C. Dowdy, D. Wakefield, A. Jones, N. Dangerfield, M. Bradley, D. Breland, C. Smith, A. Ueal (Front Row): J. Stewart, G. Mason, C. Fugh, V. Johnson, (AP) T. Hunter, (P) W. Johnson, T. Wilson, D. Richard, K. Slaton, A. Peck, M. Winburne, S. Bradley.

 

ADMINISTRATION

Administration

Email

William Johnson

Principal

johnsonw@scsk12.org

Tara Hunter

Assistant Principal

huntertc@scsk12.org

Tammy Wilson

PLC Coach

wilsontm@scsk12.org

Yolandia Hodge

Senior Reading Advisor

hodgeys@scsk12.org

Cynthnia Dowdy

School Counselor

dowdycf@scsk12.org

Ordondra Tate

Family Engagement Specialist

tateo@scsk12.org

MAIN OFFICE

Main Office
Email

Charmeka Smith

Financial Secretary

smithc15@scsk12.org

Johnathan Crouch

GOS Secretary

Atheletic Director

crouchj@scsk12.org

SIXTH GRADE

6th Grade
Email

Kristen Inostroza

ELA

allenk3@scsk12.org

Mark Winburne

Mathematics

winburnem@scsk12.org

Katina Slayton

Science

slatonk@scsk12.org

Morgan Bradley

Social Studies

bradleymd@scsk12.org

SEVENTH GRADE

7th
Email

Danielle Cooper

ELA

cooperd4@scsk12.org

Duncan Breland

Mathematics

brelanddk@scsk12.org

Timothy Carter

Science

cartert4@scsk12.org

Candice Sims

Social Studies

hamptonsimsc@scsk12.org

EIGHTH GRADE

8th
Email

Chandra Fugh

ELA

fughcv@scsk12.org

Joseph Stewart

Mathematics

stewartj2@scsk12.org

Amber-Shelby Jones

Science

jonesa27@scsk12.org

Nastasia Dangerfield

Social Studies

dangerfieldnr@scsk12.org

ESL

Alexandra Peck

ESL

pecka@scsk12.org

MEDIA SPECIALIST

Artyste' Ueal

Media Specialist

ueala@scsk12.org

FINE ARTS

Fine Arts
Email

Donald Richard

Band

richardd@scsk12.org

Gregory Mason

Vocal Music

masong1@scsk12.org

Janice Weston

Art

westonjm@scsk12.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Zebton Wells

Physical Education

wellsz@scsk12.org

FUNCTIONAL SKILLS

Function Skills
Email

Alana Smith

SPED Chair

smithad3@scsk12.org

Hannah Shovelton

ELA Co-Teacher

shoveltonh@scsk12.org

Vincent Johnson

Math Co-Teacher

johnsonv2@scsk12.org

Sylvester Bradley

Behavioral Specialist

bradleys@scsk12.org

ISS

Tonya Jackson

ISS

coxt1@scsk12.org

CAFETERIA MANANGER

Theresa Broadway

Cafeteria Manager

broadwayt@scsk12.org

PLANT MANAGER

Darrius Wakefield

Plant Manager

wakefielddl@scsk12.org

 

TEACHER OF THE MONTH

Ms. Amber-Shelby Jones

Ms. Jones is Woodstock’s 8th grade Science Teacher! She has worked Aggie-HARD since this summer preparing for our students and has shown no sign of slowing down! We as a family ALL agree that this is a teacher worthy of the praise! Ms. Jones thanks for all that you do for the Aggie Nation!

 

 
Shelby County Schools does not discriminate in its programs or employment on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, or age.  For more information, please contact the Office of Equity Compliance at (901) 416-6670.
Shelby County Schools homepage