SCS Logo

CONTACT INFO
160 S. Hollywood St.
Barnes Building Main Floor
Phone: 901-416-5304

Name & Title Department/Division Contact
Alfreda Johnson
Benefits Specialist - Active
Benefits (901) 416-5304
johnsona14@scsk12.org
Dana Jackson-Dortch
Leave of Absence Analyst
Benefits 901-416-5304
jacksond1@scsk12.org
Kendra Preston
Benefits Associate - Retirement
Benefits (901) 416-5304
prestonk@scsk12.org
Larhonda Wilson
Benefits Specialist - Active
Benefits (901) 416-5304
wilsonl4@scsk12.org
Loretta Poindexter
Benefits Manager
Benefits 901-416-5304
poindexterl@scsk12.org
Marvay Mosley
Leave of Absence Analyst
Benefits 901-416-5304
mosleyml@scsk12.org
Michael Walker-Boone
Benefits Associate - Retirement
Benefits 901 416-5304
walkerbooneml@scsk12.org
Monica Mays
Benefits Advisor
Benefits 901-416-5304
maysm@scsk12.org
Patricia Fentress
Benefits Analyst
Benefits 901-416-5304
fentressp@scsk12.org
Yolanda Johnson
Benefits Assistant
Benefits (901) 416-5304
johnsony2@scsk12.org