SCS Logo

CONTACT INFO

160 S. Hollywood St.
Barnes Building Main Floor

Phone: 901-416-5304

Name & Title Department/Division Contact
Carrie Pauling
Employee Enterprise Associate
Human Resources (901) 416-5304
paulingc@scsk12.org
Cecilia Barnes
Labor Relations Manager
Human Resources (901) 416-5323
barnesc1@scsk12.org
Chantay Branch
Director of Employee Relations
Human Resources 901-416-5323
branchcy@scsk12.org
Danita Benson
Executive Assistant to the Chief of Human Resources
Human Resources 901-416-5304
bensond2@scsk12.org
Gregory Glenn
Labor Relations Advisor
Human Resources (901) 416-5323
glenng@scsk12.org
Lisa Dowland
HR Business Partner/Instructional
Human Resources 901-416-5304
dowlandlm@scsk12.org
Michael Woods
Labor Relations Advisor
Human Resources (901) 416-5323
woodsm1@scsk12.org
Nancy Ballinger
Director of Talent Management
Human Resources (901) 416-0696
ballingern@scsk12.org
Priscilla Roberts
Labor EEOC Associate
Human Resources (901) 416-5323
robertspa@scsk12.org
Sheilaine Moses
Recruitment & Staffing Associate
Human Resources 901- 416-5304
mosess@scsk12.org
Trinette Small
Chief of Human Resources
Human Resources 901- 416-5304
chiefofhr@scsk12.org
Valeria May
HR Customer Service Representative
Human Resources (901) 416-5304
mayva@scsk12.org