Name & Title Department/Division Contact
Alfunsia Merriwether
Compliance Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-0136
merriwethera@scsk12.org
Ali Bhagat
Finance Clerk II
Early Childhood Education 416-0369
bhagata@scsk12.org
Bridget Davis
K-2 Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-0430
davisbc1@scsk12.org
Chanel Sallie
K-2 Manager
Early Childhood Education 416-3691
salliecl@scsk12.org
Christopher Spratlin
Pre-K Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education (901) 416-0465
spratlinc@scsk12.org
Debra Bowie
Pre-K Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-4211
bowiedh@scsk12.org
Debra Wallace
Finance Clerk II
Early Childhood Education 416-2336
wallacedl@scsk12.org
Demetra Brown
K-2 Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-9889
brownd1@scsk12.org
Divalyn Gordon
Early Childhood Manager
Early Childhood Education (901) 416-1540
gordondl@scsk12.org
Dr. Carolyn Harvey
Pre-K Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-4266
harveycj@scsk12.org
Dr. DeAnna McClendon
Director
Early Childhood Education 416-4214
mcclendondm@scsk12.org
Dr. Detris Crane
Health Services Compliance Advisor
Early Childhood Education 901 416-3690
cranedn@scsk12.org
Elisa Griffin
Pre-K Program Assistant
Early Childhood Education 416-1024
griffine@scsk12.org
Heather Heard
K-2 Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-0427
heardhl@scsk12.org
John Lovelace
Head Start Director
Early Childhood Education 416-0036
lovelacej@scsk12.org
Karlton Jones
Operational Support
Early Childhood Education 901 416 3450
na
Kathryn Bostick
Early Childhood Manager
Early Childhood Education 416-2811
bostickka@scsk12.org
Kendra Ashford-Hightower
Pre-K Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-3141
ashfordhightoweka@scsk12.org
Kristina Jones
K-2 Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-0423
joneskl@scsk12.org
Linh Pham
Pre-K Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-0087
phammn@scsk12.org
Lisa Jordan
Clerical Assistant
Early Childhood Education (901) 416-1541
jordanll1@scsk12.org
Loretta Webster
Senior Accountant Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-6345
websterl1@scsk12.org
Maleka Daniel
Pre-K Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-6604
danielmd@scsk12.org
Mattie Harris
Fiscal Support
Early Childhood Education 901 416 0513
harris11@scsk12.org
Merlinda Newberry
Administrative Support
Early Childhood Education 901 416 0542
na
Olive Hankins
Head Start Project Assistant
Early Childhood Education 901-416-9890
hankinso@scsk12.org
Regina Payne
Pre-K Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 901-416-0304
payner@scsk12.org
Rhonda Beason-Smith
Compliance Associate
Early Childhood Education 416-0549
smithbeasonr@scsk12.org
Samantha Vail
Pre-K Program Assistant
Early Childhood Education 416-0249
vails@scsk12.org
Sharon Tate
Pre-K Program Assistant
Early Childhood Education 416-4267
tatesl@scsk12.org
Sherri Walker
Grant Fiscal Associate
Early Childhood Education 416-3703
walkersl@scsk12.org
Shonda Morrow
Environmental Health & Safety Compliance Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-0300
morrows@scsk12.org
Staci Hendrix
Education Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-7123
hendrixsl1@scsk12.org
Susan Pittman
Compliance Manager
Early Childhood Education 416-0001
susanpittman04@gmail.com
Takashia Turner
K-2 Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-0372
turnerta@scsk12.org
Teresa Todd
Fiscal Grant Manager
Early Childhood Education 416-0177
toddtd@scsk12.org
Thelma Tate
Pre-K Administrative Assistant
Early Childhood Education 416-3668
tatetl1@scsk12.org
Yvette Williams
Pre-K Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-8982
williamsys@scsk12.org