SCS Logo

Name & Title Department/Division Contact
Ali Bhagat
Pre-K Fiscal Associate
Early Childhood Education 416-0369
bhagata@scsk12.org
Alisha Leflore
Pre-K Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-7123
leflorea@scsk12.org
Bridget Davis
Pre-K Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-0430
davisbc1@scsk12.org
Chanel Sallie
K-2 Manager
Early Childhood Education 416-3691
salliecl@scsk12.org
Chris Spratlin
Pre-K Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-0465
spratlinc@scsk12.org
Debra Bowie
Pre-K Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-4211
bowiedh@scsk12.org
Demetra Brown
K-2 Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-9889
brownd1@scsk12.org
Dr. Alfunsia Merriwether
Compliance Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-0136
merriwethera@scsk12.org
Dr. DeAnna McClendon
Director
Early Childhood Education 416-4214
mcclendondm@scsk12.org
Dr. Detris Crane
Health Services Compliance Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-3690
cranedn@scsk12.org
Elisa Griffin
Pre-K Program Assistant
Early Childhood Education 416-1024
griffine@scsk12.org
Fonda Reed-Malone
Pre-K Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-3141
reedmalonef@scsk12.org
Heather Heard
K-2 Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-0427
heardhl@scsk12.org
Jacqueline McBride
Senior Accountant
Early Childhood Education 416-0513
mcbridej@scsk12.org
John Lovelace
Head Start Director
Early Childhood Education 416-0036
lovelacej@scsk12.org
John Truong
Facilities Project Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-0322
truongjb@scsk12.org
Karlton Jones
Operational Support
Early Childhood Education 416-0387
jonesk8@scsk12.org
Kathryn Bostick
Early Childhood Manager
Early Childhood Education 416-2811
bostickka@scsk12.org
Kendra Hightower
Ridgeway Early Learning Center Manager
Early Childhood Education 416-1540
ashfordhightoweka@scsk12.org
Kristina Jones
K-2 Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-0423
joneskl@scsk12.org
Linh Pham
Pre-K Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-0087
phammn@scsk12.org
Lisa Ellis
Senior Accountant
Early Childhood Education 416-0331
ellisl@scsk12.org
Maleka Daniel
Pre-K Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-6604
danielmd@scsk12.org
Olive Hankins
Head Start Project Assistant
Early Childhood Education 416-9890
hankinso@scsk12.org
Paris Felts
Grant Fiscal Associate
Early Childhood Education 416-3703
feltspd@scsk12.org
Regina Payne
Pre-K Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-0304
payner@scsk12.org
Rhonda Beason-Smith
Compliance Associate
Early Childhood Education 416-0549
smithbeasonr@scsk12.org
Samantha Vail
Pre-K Program Assistant
Early Childhood Education 416-0249
vails@scsk12.org
Sharon Tate
Pre-K Program Assistant
Early Childhood Education 416-4267
tatesl@scsk12.org
Shonda Morrow
Environmental Health & Safety Compliance Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-0300
morrows@scsk12.org
Takashia Turner
Education Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-0372
turnerta@scsk12.org
Teresa Todd
Fiscal Grant Manager
Early Childhood Education 416-0177
toddtd@scsk12.org
Thelma Tate
Pre-K Administrative Assistant
Early Childhood Education 416-3668
tatetl1@scsk12.org
Timika Sandridge
K-2 Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-2336
sandridgetd@scsk12.org
Tujuana Wallace
Pre-K Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-0001
wallacetl@scsk12.org
Winter Cox
Pre-K Administrative Assistant
Early Childhood Education 416-0641
coxw2@scsk12.org
Yvette Williams
Pre-K Instructional Advisor
Early Childhood Education 416-8982
williamsys@scsk12.org